antabanta posted:

Sam Hinds acted with class as PM but this Naga man is out of control and out of line with his comments.

Which comment(s) is out of line and out of control?

"I have never seen such an Opposition parading in such a manner before the forum of justice and trying to make our system less effective or less recognised among the world best practices for a judicial system.”

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

I usually do not teach DUMMIES but today I will make an exception.

Every Citizens has a God given RIGHT to question the Authority of any Officer. If filing legal proceedings is undermining the Legal System then the Sophia University Heducation YOU receiveds is working for you!!!!

So.. Stchupid Man posted the above. How does that make the PM's comments out of line and out of control? Let's scratch "out of control" as an asinine comment and completely meaningless because it makes no sense.

Why "out of line?" Because the Rat is a coolie god and infallible? Because the PM has no right to criticize the former president? Because the PM used abusive language?

antabanta posted:

Sam Hinds acted with class as PM but this Naga man is out of control and out of line with his comments.

"I have never seen such an Opposition parading in such a manner before the forum of justice and trying to make our system less effective or less recognised among the world best practices for a judicial system.”

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

How so?

antabanta posted:

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

How so?

Our judicial system is a mess. Go back to writings of Naga during the times of the Arnold Rampersaud trial and observe his views of Guyana's judiciary. He is a sell-out who is eating his own vomit.

antabanta posted:

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

How so?

Our judicial system is a mess. Go back to writings of Naga during the times of the Arnold Rampersaud trial and observe his views of Guyana's judiciary. He is a sell-out who is eating his own vomit.

You are so kind to a Parasite and shameless HO like dat!!!

antabanta posted:

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

How so?

You are so kind to a Parasite and shameless HO like dat!!!

Nehru,

During the election campaigns of 2011 and 2015 with tears in his eyes Naga told the Berbicians that he was incarcerated in every lockups from Springlands to Mabaruma during the days of Burnham. His point was that he struggled and suffered terribly under the dictatorship of the PNC and he now he is being pushed aside by Jagdeo to make way for Ramotar. I agree that the process the PPP used to determine its presidential candidate was not good at all. However, this Naga man is hopping and wailing to the tune of his new found messiahs at Congress Place telling us that our judiciary is among the most respected in the world.  We are not stupid Mr. Prime Minister.  Take your BS and shove it!

Billy, my point exactly BUT looks at the GNI SHIT HEADS. My ASS best most respected in the World, The Namakaram Crabdaag pull that out his ass and the SHIT HEADS here  running with it. TALK ABOUT BEING FRIGGING DUMB AND STUPID!!!

As I said had I known I was having a discussion with a Retard I would have saved much time but now no more time to waste. Stupid as Stupid gets with SHIT HEADs!!!

Oh scraps! You wake up. Ah glad you safe, pardna. How come your posts are infused with the word "SHIT?" Is that all you think about?

Nehru,

During the election campaigns of 2011 and 2015 with tears in his eyes Naga told the Berbicians that he was incarcerated in every lockups from Springlands to Mabaruma during the days of Burnham. His point was that he struggled and suffered terribly under the dictatorship of the PNC and he now he is being pushed aside by Jagdeo to make way for Ramotar. I agree that the process the PPP used to determine its presidential candidate was not good at all. However, this Naga man is hopping and wailing to the tune of his new found messiahs at Congress Place telling us that our judiciary is among the most respected in the world.  We are not stupid Mr. Prime Minister.  Take your BS and shove it!

Lawd, y'all dumb fuh so! Where did you learn English? In the back dam? That's not what the man said. 

antabanta posted:

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

How so?

That may be true. He is no bastion of integrity. Would you expect different from a politician? There is no question that the judicial system is a mess. But this is what he actually said:"I have never seen such an Opposition parading in such a manner before the forum of justice and trying to make our system less effective or less recognised among the world best practices for a judicial system.”

Last edited by antabanta

haha yOU HAVE TO BE RELATED TO THE NAMAKARAM  cause you even MORE SHAMELESS than he is. Or you reading skills not that good))))))))))) HAHAHA Laad Ah Mercy!!!

You left out SHIT.

antabanta posted:

Why didn’t the DPP act in accordance to dismiss the “ PRIVATE CRIMINAL CHARGES “ against Jagdeo .

A notice issued by the Director of Public Prosecution (DPP) Chamber’s this morning stated that the charges concern a “grave issue” under the criminal law in relation to two serving ministers. It said, in the interest of good governance in the State of Guyana, such allegations should have first been reported to the Guyana Police Force (GPF) for an investigation to be launched and the advice of the DPP sought. The DPP discontinued the charges under Article 187 (1) (c) of Guyana’s Constitution.

I stand to be correct Mit , I don't think  Christopher Ram report the Jagdeo incident to police and if so did the police press charges against Jagdeo. Both  incidents were file under the criminal law.

Jagdeo is protected under the Burnham constitution. 

You DUMB ASS come here and talk shit, well you illiteracy and SHIT HEAD has been exposed DUMMY. Now run along and learn your ABC!!!

Listen here you sh-t mouth puss mouth hyprocrite you are a mortal sin.  Winston was paid by the Guyana tax payer. He has to account for every penny.  So haul your flat bat-y head

You DUMB ASS come here and talk shit, well you illiteracy and SHIT HEAD has been exposed DUMMY. Now run along and learn your ABC!!!

Listen here you sh-t mouth puss mouth hyprocrite you are a mortal sin.  Winston was paid by the Guyana tax payer. He has to account for every penny.  So haul your flat bat-y head

You are nothing but a ROBBER BARON. You trying to FOOL people to donate money so you can live the high life and you have the balls to come here and try to preach to Uncle Nehru. BRING IT ON CHUMP!!!!

You piece of bottomless filthy scum. Prashad worked for his money and so should you.  Are you Winston's man in the cold.  

antabanta posted:

Antabanta,

This sounds CantaBanta.

How so?

That may be true. He is no bastion of integrity. Would you expect different from a politician? There is no question that the judicial system is a mess. But this is what he actually said:"I have never seen such an Opposition parading in such a manner before the forum of justice and trying to make our system less effective or less recognised among the world best practices for a judicial system.”

He never saw the PNC on a parade I assume.

antabanta posted:

Why didn’t the DPP act in accordance to dismiss the “ PRIVATE CRIMINAL CHARGES “ against Jagdeo .

A notice issued by the Director of Public Prosecution (DPP) Chamber’s this morning stated that the charges concern a “grave issue” under the criminal law in relation to two serving ministers. It said, in the interest of good governance in the State of Guyana, such allegations should have first been reported to the Guyana Police Force (GPF) for an investigation to be launched and the advice of the DPP sought. The DPP discontinued the charges under Article 187 (1) (c) of Guyana’s Constitution.

I stand to be correct Mit , I don't think  Christopher Ram report the Jagdeo incident to police and if so did the police press charges against Jagdeo. Both  incidents were file under the criminal law.

Jagdeo is protected under the Burnham constitution. 

So why did the DPP allowed the case to go on trial 😊