Undoubtedly, Django, you are an APNU+AFC stalwart. I respect  your political choice. Naturally you want APNU+AFC to win the March 2 elections. However the GECOM recount process is revealing day by day that APNU+AFC is not the winner. And, concurrently APNU+AFC has been tendering one baseless allegation after another to cast aspersions on the credibility of the election. That, notwithstanding the widely reported fact that APNU+AFC leaders had claimed victory way back in March. It's significant that none of the accredited observers has upheld the spurious APNU+AFC allegations.

Django, losing general elections is not the end of the world. Better luck for the party of your choice next time. Please open your mind at this critical moment and concede that the PPP/C won. You have nothing to lose but immense respect to gain.

@Mitwah posted:

Like I have urged you guys in the past to ease up on the racists posts. The PPP could not secure a victory solely on Indian votes. 

Let's hope violence does not erupt.

I have said that the afros were dissatisfied with the PNC and voted PPP. If it were not for the Afro votes, the PPP would not have gotten that majority. Remember, the Indians voted for the coalition in 2015 also. There are more racist and vulgar posts on social media from the PNC supporters than the PPP.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I believe that the PNC lost the election because of the behaviour of Moses Kakmootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan.    In 2015, they went after the PPP leaders with an alarming and passionate enthusiasm.  Granger was happy that they were doing to the PPP what they did to the PNC in the past

As a PNC supporter, were you not happy with that too?

Hey hey hey...ayoo get out ayoo gas and kero and match foh bun down and protest when puppy Irfaan get declare Presi? Hey hey hey...de bai who never get wan BA or MA but jump strait to DACTA RATE. Yuh gat to give dem PPP bais credit foh milk de system and buy what dem want .

Virginia Tech awards one of its therapy dogs an honorary doctorate ...

An 8-year-old Labrador retriever named Moose received an honorary doctorate for helping so many students during his time as a therapy dog. A ghost. ... Moose, an 8-year-old Labrador retriever who was awarded an honorary doctorate from Virginia Tech.

Viper
Last edited by Viper

Undoubtedly, Django, you are an APNU+AFC stalwart.

I respect  your political choice. Naturally you want APNU+AFC to win the March 2 elections. However the GECOM recount process is revealing day by day that APNU+AFC is not the winner. And, concurrently APNU+AFC has been tendering one baseless allegation after another to cast aspersions on the credibility of the election. That, notwithstanding the widely reported fact that APNU+AFC leaders had claimed victory way back in March. It's significant that none of the accredited observers has upheld the spurious APNU+AFC allegations.

Django, losing general elections is not the end of the world. Better luck for the party of your choice next time. Please open your mind at this critical moment and concede that the PPP/C won. You have nothing to lose but immense respect to gain.

Frenno sorry about that , wrong. The March 2,2020 is a disaster ,i don't think a winner will be declared.

The Electoral system have to be fixed now or it will remain the same ,the Political Parties have to sit at the table and come to a solution. The country will be receiving wealth and it should be spread across the whole country.

Undoubtedly, Django, you are an APNU+AFC stalwart. I respect  your political choice. Naturally you want APNU+AFC to win the March 2 elections. However the GECOM recount process is revealing day by day that APNU+AFC is not the winner. And, concurrently APNU+AFC has been tendering one baseless allegation after another to cast aspersions on the credibility of the election. That, notwithstanding the widely reported fact that APNU+AFC leaders had claimed victory way back in March. It's significant that none of the accredited observers has upheld the spurious APNU+AFC allegations.

Balls!  Nuff balls. Well constructed. Masterfully executed. Respect is due!  Dave should pay attention. 😃

@Mitwah, for whatever it's worth I am told that Khemraj Ramjattan believes in his heart that the PPP/C won but for obvious reasons cannot say so openly. If so, respect due.

As you may know, I am not in contact with him soon after the 2015 election. The PPP had become too arrogant and that was one of main reasons to oust them. I withdrew my support at the time for the coalition when they gave themselves that big raise. We wanted change and not an exchange. I will never support the PPP under Jagdeo.  Irfaan treated coolies worst than doormats. His academic qualifications will always be questioned. Willing to give him the benefit of the doubt that he might not become another puppet like Ramotar. 

Oil money will talk. 

@Mitwah posted:

As you may know, I am not in contact with him soon after the 2015 election. The PPP had become too arrogant and that was one of main reasons to oust them. I withdrew my support at the time for the coalition when they gave themselves that big raise. We wanted change and not an exchange. I will never support the PPP under Jagdeo.  Irfaan treated coolies worst than doormats. His academic qualifications will always be questioned. Willing to give him the benefit of the doubt that he might not become another puppet like Ramotar. 

Oil money will talk. 

Thanks for taking the time to reply.