Originally posted by TI:
hehehe! We knew that along! PNC, the darling of the AFC. All that pre-election fat talk about the evil PNC! Big GrinBig Grin

Wuh yuh guh duh bai, the the ppp already took all the PNC top dogs - Joe, Bynoe, Lubumba, Kwame, Mclean etc. So now the AFC have no choice but the mutts they left behind assumeing were dying and they did'nt pose any treat...
Originally posted by sachin_05:
Originally posted by TI:
hehehe! We knew that along! PNC, the darling of the AFC. All that pre-election fat talk about the evil PNC! Big GrinBig Grin

Wuh yuh guh duh bai, the the ppp already took all the PNC top dogs - Joe, Bynoe, Lubumba, Kwame, Mclean etc. So now the AFC have no choice but the mutts they left behind assumeing were dying and they did'nt pose any treat...

Yes, all of them must be shitting in their pants now. A lot oh heads gonna roll!
Originally posted by TI:
you see how race hate can distroy you.now you will not be able to sleep.and you have to live with it because you cannot go to no other country ,its all being rule by black or white people.on lest you want to go to indian.you will have a problem there too the indians is open minded
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Prashad:
The only solution is APNU/AFC coalition government. Enough is enough.

The APNU will get rid of the AFC like the PNC got rid of the UF in 1968.
this time na long time,you ppp people should not get mad,you cause this on yourself.you betray the people trust and steal the tax payers money,