Originally posted by Sase Singh:
Originally posted by raymond:
plus I didn't realize so many Indians live in Kitty Big Grin like they bring the whole ah West Dem ova

hA HA Ha .

The whole of West Dem in Kitty, plus East Coast and Berbice.

Ha ha

hey Sase Thunderbolt Flour Singh..when yall KFC wata wash party can get 100 people fu show up at yall meeting den come hey and taak Shyte...how many we had in Kitty???? OK nack a quick count and tell me how much yu tink we gat dey

Ow Bhai, Bellywuk and Shiyyins are OK, now yuh want give them Heart attack. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by SuperMike:
plus I didn't realize so many Indians live in Kitty Big Grin like they bring the whole ah West Dem ova

hA HA Ha .

Ha ha

hey Sase Thunderbole Singh..when yall KFC wata wash party can get 100 people fu show up at yall meeting den come hey and taak Shyte...how many we had in Kitty????

hA HA Ha .

Ha ha

Sase! Why don't you tell everyone how many ppl showed up at the AFC public meetings on the East Coast?
But that is ALL yhey can do:Talk Fraff!!
Originally posted by Alexander:
Who cares whether the crowd was a million or not? The AFC should start spending and show the nation that it is serious. All the blah blah on these threads are not the real thing. Get out there, hire the buses and get the people out. The ball is on the AFC to act. No more talking fraff.