Kanye West remained defiant Wednesday amid mounting backlash from fans over the rapper's positive words about President Donald Trump, tweeting a picture of himself wearing a "Make America Great Again" hat and criticizing former President Barack Obama.

"Obama was in office for eight years and nothing in Chicago changed," he tweeted on Wednesday.
Obama publicly called West a "jackass" in 2009 after the rapper interrupted Taylor Swift's speech at the VMAs.

"You don't have to agree with trump but the mob can't make me not love him," West tweeted earlier Wednesday. "We are both dragon energy. He is my brother. I love everyone. I don't agree with everything anyone does. That's what makes us individuals. And we have the right to independent thought."

so, why exactly is Kanye West's 'politics' important?

a wannabe media manipulator . . .  noticing that this kind of thing works for Trump

he's an entertainer for Christ's sake . . . most ANY publicity is good publicity

yaaawwn

Which world have you been living recently?

which part of my post you disagree with?

a wannabe media manipulator . . .  noticing that this kind of thing works for Trump

he's an entertainer for Christ's sake . . . most ANY publicity is good publicity

yaaawwn

You are being overly simplistic binary!

yaaawwn

You are being overly simplistic binary!

how exactly is my comment "binary" . . . and what would a not "overly simplistic" response look like?

I am glad West is a Trump lover..he is just as stupid as Trump they deserve each other, bully buddies. Wasn't this the moron who jumped on stage when Taylor Swift won an award, he grabbed the mic and made himself look a fool. Obama called him a jackass and he was right.

Kanye is a prime time idiot

but he and the Kardashian gang make money by grabbing attention . . . any attention

he likely thinks that Trump is a genius media manipulator and wants to learn from the master

lol

Kanye West remained defiant Wednesday amid mounting backlash from fans over the rapper's positive words about President Donald Trump, tweeting a picture of himself wearing a "Make America Great Again" hat and criticizing former President Barack Obama.

"Obama was in office for eight years and nothing in Chicago changed," he tweeted on Wednesday.
Obama publicly called West a "jackass" in 2009 after the rapper interrupted Taylor Swift's speech at the VMAs.

"You don't have to agree with trump but the mob can't make me not love him," West tweeted earlier Wednesday. "We are both dragon energy. He is my brother. I love everyone. I don't agree with everything anyone does. That's what makes us individuals. And we have the right to independent thought."

Mr. West is aware that Obama was not the president of Chicago... right?

Other black folks have been critical of Obama. Slave mentality would be afraid to be critical of an uppity black chap.

Millions of decent white folk have been critical of Trump. Red neck Trailer Trash mentality would be afraid to be critical of a dumb ass white maggot.

I have seen some folks in Kentucky(redneck folks) who lamented their decisions voting for Spanky. It was only after they realized that their Obama care would no longer available to them, they realized that they were duped.

Other black folks have been critical of Obama. Slave mentality would be afraid to be critical of an uppity black chap.

Millions of decent white folk have been critical of Trump. Red neck Trailer Trash mentality would be afraid to be critical of a dumb ass white maggot.

This is why Hillary got her ass kicked!

You should be ashamed to side with that type of folk.. Compulsive liars..Bullies..Conmen..Mob mentality etc

You all should be ashamed, all you washed up on the shores yesterday like wet fowls and was rescued from Black apartheid. Now alyuh cussing the people who made this nation great.  

Shame pun alyuh shitta-batties!

Riff posted:

Who exactly is kanye and why are his views important?

Yuh Trump underlings will grab unto anything

Kanye is an unstable individual. Expect more surprises from him.

He is on the Asperger spectrum...at least that is what his mother is supposed to have said. He is not unstable. He just has no social boundaries that we would normally have and ends up in awkward situations. He is also apolitical. He sees trump as a branding machine and his friend so it has to be good.

You all should be ashamed, all you washed up on the shores yesterday like wet fowls and was rescued from Black apartheid. Now alyuh cussing the people who made this nation great.  

Ahhhh clam yo poke.

Nothing to rebutt the man, suh yuh revert to a mussalman phrase. Being a putagee and white, try to be neutral. I know yuh chaps bend to the Afro side of things. Adopt a new way and stop being prejudice.