Petal is ah gyal? 

I thought he is one of those reincarnated GNIers who always use an alias that starts with a "P".

Dee gyal Petal uses dee lettah "P" --- Petal, Pharaoh, Princess/Prince an' duz prappa shake-up she babbalams hey, dey an' eberywhay -- an' duz Pee while singin' choobby doobby doobby dooooo   

This is not appropriate Moderator behavior. Who cares who Petal is? As a mature person, you should be setting the example for younger folks. You're driving away members and scaring outsiders to join. I hope Django does something starting Monday. Have a good day.

@Former Member

Damn! D_G it looks like you cannot crack a little bit ah kine ah joke hey. Looks 06-01-2020 is the new judgment day. I am holding my clemency papers. There might be a lot of public hangings. I hope you are not going to be the hangman.
Me have to beg massa paadan. I will not do it, will run away and keep my freedom.

@Former Member

Damn! D_G it looks like you cannot crack a little bit ah kine ah joke hey.

It seems so Skeldon_Man ... indeed indeed ...  

Definition of a joke ...

1.  thing that someone says to cause amusement/laughter

2.  talk humorously

3.  funny story/trick said/done to make people laugh

4.  etc., etc., etc..