The PPP/Civic leader, Dr. Bharat Jagdeo has put forward an offer to the coalition government to have the former Attorney General, Anil Nandlall aid his successor in several pending tax evasion cases that would bring in some $20 billion in revenue if the cases were won.

This is another example that the PPP is willing to help these incompetents while they throw shit in their faces. Now Dr. Jagdeo name is mentioned in the media more than Nagamootoo and Ramjattan for good reasons.

Source: guyanatimes.com

Listen Jalil. According to a former poster, you begged for some food and a lil change. Your time would be better spent seeking gainful employment.

But yuh forgetting the main part....

that poster also saying

Yuji is a Dutty PPP Crab Louse...

And that Poster

aint wasting his time

anymore trying to

prop up the PPP loosers...

He moved on.....

after he see the results

on May 11th....

and that poster is respected

more than yuji & Cobra

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/fo...-on-illegal-billions

Listen Jalil. According to a former poster, you begged for some food and a lil change. Your time would be better spent seeking gainful employment.

Unlike you with a false pride and ego, did Lord Krishna not beg for butter?

What did ISKON teach you about begging?

I was never taught to Beg. Never !

Unlike you with a false pride and ego, did Lord Krishna not beg for butter?

What did ISKON teach you about begging?

I was never taught to Beg. Never !

Then it's probably jus' in your DNA?