. Entitlements are a way of life for Blacks, 

And there you go. Screaming that getting scholarships is a way of life for blacks.

So why your yelps when few Indians get them?

You know very well that they are not "winning" scholarships. It is an entitlement based on guilt. The whites feel sorry for the misdeeds done to Blacks in the past and now make amends at the expense of other races.  That is why Trump was elected, the whites are fighting back.  The Blacks disproportionately are awarded minority scholarships while anyone with an Asian sounding name is sent to the back of the line. 

This is why you see gilly, cain, django, lilmohan,warrior, toal, gt, fc and the rest of the slop can crew being embolden to still remain on GNI to defend these jackasses in power. They have the power of the PNC card on their side. 

Bai Drugb, why are you following Gilly like a seagull following a fishing boat out of the Demerara River? Why don't you cast your eyes on other more appealing floating objects next to your shadow?

When last have you seen Gilly defending "these jackasses in power"? Ow bai, cleanse your brain of such clutter, nuh.

Bai gilly it will take a few months before I officially take you off the slop can list. We will observe your actions and make a determination in due time. Ever heard the saying? "one time bugg* don't mek yuh wan antiman".  You have to show sustained anti slop can tendency. 

Bai gilly it will take a few months before I officially take you off the slop can list. We will observe your actions and make a determination in due time. Ever heard the saying? "one time bugg* don't mek yuh wan antiman".  

First time I'm seeing that saying, Drugb. I guess you know what you're talking about.