and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he

De bai canvas foh Volda. De bai mek he livin in de party. He live and die by de party. Why yuh tink Volda put he up? Well of course she want ease de perception now. But de pandit was wan strang Volda supporta. meh doan blame he foh deh. If de bai can do he puja and clean up dat city then all de bess to he and he party PNC. If he tink he go tek brive den is all doanward from deh. 

how did it backfire?

lemme put it another way...if yuh say something, and I support you, then afterwards yuh apologize for what you said...where does it leave me?

Anyway, like labba said, he had Volda support, so he can be excused for supporting her

how did it backfire?

lemme put it another way...if yuh say something, and I support you, then afterwards yuh apologize for what you said...where does it leave me?

the support was not inconsistent with the apology . . . please read both

this is not hard

doesn’t anyone READ anymore?

Bai me went skool Augus month. Me doan read. When crab a march Aug month me tek lil time off fram ketchin crab to go skool. Hey hey hey...

An' de most himporthant ting yuh larn is hey hey hey heeeyyy.

Yea...de teacha gyal seh muss laff nuff nuff. 

doesn’t anyone READ anymore?

Bai me went skool Augus month. Me doan read. When crab a march Aug month me tek lil time off fram ketchin crab to go skool. Hey hey hey...

An' de most himporthant ting yuh larn is hey hey hey heeeyyy.

Yea...de teacha gyal seh muss laff nuff nuff. 

Good one there Labba.

Also is quite known ... laughing/laughter is the best "medicine".

Me like Labba sense of humour, he doesn’t discriminate. He gives it good and prappa to the AFC PPP and PNC. 

He too need one crab bounga to bite him because he went and marched with the PNC and now dem PNC buss he shell and bruk he bounga. 

Hey Hey Hey

All dem Indos who supported the PNC get one good kick now.  

PNC na ready yet to pull out dat Mayor Pandit dhoti yet. Give him a few months and they will be taking him on. He praise Volda and end up with egg on he dhoti.

Hey Hey Hey

Me like Labba sense of humour, he doesn’t discriminate. He gives it good and prappa to the AFC PPP and PNC. 

He too need one crab bounga to bite him because he went and marched with the PNC and now dem PNC buss he shell and bruk he bounga. 

Hey Hey Hey

PNC na ready yet to pull out dat Mayor Pandit dhoti yet. Give him a few months and they will be taking him on. He praise Volda and end up with egg on he dhoti.

Hey Hey Hey

Hey hey hey...Labba better dan green salipenta any day. 

Hey Hey Hey

Hey Hey Hey

Hey hey hey...Labba better dan green salipenta any day. 

Indeed, but eef Labba wan' tu be kankawa....

"Acquari gun drap anaddah lash pon Labba."

Puppet Pandit.  

Puppet Pandit has no dhoti on. The Pandit has no clothes. PNC will kick his behind in due to course.

He got busted with his dhoti off.  His UMA party was a PNC phantom party all along.

Some Indos like dat Puppet Pandit prappad stupid. They love to tek Blackman kick and fetch dem posey.

How?

Volda said "dem is me friend and me only hire PNC.  Is dem rest who vote Jagdeo (just because dey look like he), who ain gun get nutting, so dey better vote PNC next time."

Compare that to Jagdeo he said "PPP is a coolie people party and me gun tek back Guyana fuh ahbe".  Jagdeo was even more explicit and stated that the PPP " is a country coolie party, because me nah trust dem town coolie".