Hey man I kinda liked the pic stinger posted. I even going back to look at it again I like it oh so much. The banna hasn't done anything as far as what I see.

I seeing it from where Iman sittin.

So what is so different with you. We are all seeing it from where we are sitting.

Amral either finds it offensive or he lil cranky.

Then again, he probably don't like the darkie scorpion.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

What slack?? This person as suspended only last week, did he lern from that?? Amral might as well let out every wild Animal on the planet.

Nehru, shut yuh rass. like he's the only one who does go overboard at times.

I am sure he is a nice Guy but he needs lil smoothing out. Too much rough in dat Diamond.

Originally Posted by chameli:
Originally Posted by Amral:

Suspended not banned gyal

Amral, bro  i am not with you on this one

was it the pic of nikki and the pic of the donkey or is there more than meets the eye????

It is his every Post. Read them and you will see that Amral has been very accommodating to him. Every single Post was trash and he openly disregard Amral's requests for civility and basic human behavior.

was it the pic of nikki and the pic of the donkey or is there more than meets the eye????

Must be more. We have had a similar comparison between Jessica Parker and a horse. Could be the GNI member comment or maybe Amral likes Nikki or was just pissed off that Freak made him waste his time deleting the post earlier. But Freak is not someone mean at heart so the suspension does seem surprising especially with everything else that goes on here.

AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR NEHRU TO GET OFF THAT FLIPPING SOAP BOX.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Must be more. We have had a similar comparison between Jessica Parker and a horse. Could be the GNI member comment or maybe Amral likes Nikki or was just pissed off that Freak made him waste his time deleting the post earlier. But Freak is not someone mean at heart so the suspension does seem surprising especially with everything else that goes on here.

AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR NEHRU TO GET OFF THAT FLIPPING SOAP BOX.

I know. Keep waiting.

Originally Posted by God:

Oh gawd, meh belly gon buss wid laff.

Talk about delusional.

HEHEHE Pot caal he mattie Black. From someone who don't know their name, is it God, is it Freakster or is it Stinger???

Darn, you real stupidy but I can't expect better from someone who only made it to 4th Standard at Hubu Backdam School. Do you think if God and Stinger were the same person, Amral would ban one and let the other one post? 

Talk about delusional.

HEHEHE Pot caal he mattie Black. From someone who don't know their name, is it God, is it Freakster or is it Stinger???

Darn, you real stupidy but I can't expect better from someone who only made it to 4th Standard at Hubu Backdam School. Do you think if God and Stinger were the same person, Amral would ban one and let the other one post? 

Whatever.

Talk about delusional.

Whatever.

Now now Nehru, leave a comment as "whatever" to the 18yr olds banna, that one just ain't you.

As for the other comment

Ha! How come u still here den?

Cause I am the most respected Poster here. Mr Amral has a knack for talent.

Iman deadin' wit laff here.