Why are Guyanese low life people so obsessed with people’s belongings and accomplishments?  This man was President of the United States.  He and his wife are HarvArd Law Grads.  Likewise, Dr. Jagdeo was President for 11 years.  They deserve to live in nice houses.  Only someone like Yugi by the latrine pit would take someone’s accomplishments and make it his misery.

Bibi Haniffa, the issue here is not a low life koolie's obsession with richness.  If you were a student of history then you would have known that this is a man who bought his Chicago multimillion dollar property from a slum landlord and lived next door to the slum landlord's multimillion dollar house in Chicago.  I hope the Republicans do a detailed accounting of how he pays for the yearly upkeep, monthly utilities and yearly taxes for these two multimillion dollar properties.

Bai Kaz, is old age catching up. Me don’t drink, me staying fit and healthy. Haram is not fuh me.

Skelly will now take a swipe at me. I have to duck rass. You rass catch me slipping up twice now.

Why are Guyanese low life people so obsessed with people’s belongings and accomplishments?  This man was President of the United States.  He and his wife are HarvArd Law Grads.  Likewise, Dr. Jagdeo was President for 11 years.  They deserve to live in nice houses.  Only someone like Yugi by the latrine pit would take someone’s accomplishments and make it his misery.

Bibi Haniffa, the issue here is not a low life koolie's obsession with richness.  If you were a student of history then you would have known that this is a man who bought his Chicago multimillion dollar property from a slum landlord and lived next door to the slum landlord's multimillion dollar house in Chicago.  I hope the Republicans do a detailed accounting of how he pays for the yearly upkeep, monthly utilities and yearly taxes for these two multimillion dollar properties.

The man was a successful two-term president. He has a great presidential pension then some. Both he and wife make a lot on speaking engagements and book deals. Michelle came a few times to the Prudential Center on speaking engagements.  Tickets go from 100 to 1,000.  The place is packed. 

I believe they deserve the life they have and I believe they have great income streams!

As a HarvArd Grad, he could have gone into very lucrative pathways, but he chose civic duty!  He rose to the pinnacle, as such, deserve the good life!

Not every politician want to end up like Jagan!  Kudos to Bharrat for breaking the PPP po-ass attitude!  Politicians should not be worried about how they will live when they curtains come down!

Kudos to Bharrat, kudos to Barack!

Bai Kaz, is old age catching up. Me don’t drink, me staying fit and healthy. Haram is not fuh me.

Skelly will now take a swipe at me. I have to duck rass. You rass catch me slipping up twice now.

Bai, nah tek worries. We all slip up. But at least we slip up is harmless. Granger on de adda hand iz fvcking wid law an order. He rass must go. He too evil.