How would one of you fools like to create something , copyright it and have some pirate nation copycat the product and you not get paid? How would one of you fools ask to participate in a union of trade with nations who abide by rules and ethics which provide for fairness and one of the members keeps violating the rules and using your union for self advancement at your cost and you getting f@#ked ? But then again you f@#king guyanese pirate everything cause yuh want everything fruh free but when someone pirate yur ra55 yuh wan fuh sue and beat up ! alyuh ra55 is 2 face unda wan cap. Go on Libery Ave and every music store is pirating copyright music and films . All over NY chinese vendors are selling pirated products just like the f#@king Guyanese .
Like you tun white man Kiddie? Big Grin
Originally posted by kidmost:
How would one of you fools like to create something , copyright it and have some pirate nation copycat the product and you not get paid? How would one of you fools ask to participate in a union of trade with nations who abide by rules and ethics which provide for fairness and one of the members keeps violating the rules and using your union for self advancement at your cost and you getting f@#ked ? But then again you f@#king guyanese pirate everything cause yuh want everything fruh free but when someone pirate yur ra55 yuh wan fuh sue and beat up ! alyuh ra55 is 2 face unda wan cap. Go on Libery Ave and every music store is pirating copyright music and films . All over NY chinese vendors are selling pirated products just like the f#@king Guyanese .
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
Like you tun white man Kiddie? Big Grin

nah man , coolie to the bone and proud of it. China is not a nation as everyone perceives it to be. It is a country where the communist party dictates every breath of the peoples lives which are hard and harsh. They allow a privileged few to get rich so as to portray to the west and other democracies that they are leveling the playing field but ask these rich how much they have to bribe officials to get business and stay in business ...a lot like Guyana. The people of china subscribe to their old traditions of honesty and integrity while their govt exploits them and have them like slaves. If the whiteman is the worst of humans then what would you call the hundreds of millions of Indians who support the oppression of their kith and kin under caste , or say the chinese govt who enslaves the chinese people or the arab theocracies which enslave their people and wage ethnic wars against each other or for that matter africa which suffers from corruption and ethnic wars? There was a time the whiteman used to fight amongst themselves but they learnt that cooperation , mutual respect and rules makes them better as a community of nations . Why so many people of color run to white dominated countries for safety , security and prosperity ? Listen fools like you are bought and sold every day . Give jack his jacket when it is due. No one is without fault however , one must sift through the perceptions and find what is real factual true and good and continue to be critical of all that is bad .

The Chinese are very innovative people, smart and knows how to make money, not spending billions on things that makes no damm sense.
Originally posted by SuperMike:

The Chinese are very innovative people, smart and knows how to make money, not spending billions on things that makes no damm sense.

What are the Chinese currently "innovating"? They innovate nothing, just manufacture according to blueprints given to them by real innovators like Apple's Steve Jobs. Or you tink counterfeiting Louis Vuitton bags is "innovation"? Big Grin
nah man , coolie to the bone and proud of it. China is not a nation as everyone perceives it to be. It is a country where the communist party dictates every breath of the peoples lives which are hard and harsh. They allow a privileged few to get rich so as to portray to the west and other democracies that they are leveling the playing field but ask these rich how much they have to bribe officials to get business and stay in business ...a lot like Guyana. The people of china subscribe to their old traditions of honesty and integrity while their govt exploits them and have them like slaves. If the whiteman is the worst of humans then what would you call the hundreds of millions of Indians who support the oppression of their kith and kin under caste , or say the chinese govt who enslaves the chinese people or the arab theocracies which enslave their people and wage ethnic wars against each other or for that matter africa which suffers from corruption and ethnic wars? There was a time the whiteman used to fight amongst themselves but they learnt that cooperation , mutual respect and rules makes them better as a community of nations . Why so many people of color run to white dominated countries for safety , security and prosperity ? Listen fools like you are bought and sold every day . Give jack his jacket when it is due. No one is without fault however , one must sift through the perceptions and find what is real factual true and good and continue to be critical of all that is bad .

No doubt China may be as you mentioned.

But isn't our corporations the real enemies by moving our manufacturing operations to China. Aren't they also guilty of using child/slave labor there? And all for larger profits? So aren't they putting profits before human decency?
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:

What are the Chinese currently "innovating"? They innovate nothing, just manufacture according to blueprints given to them by real innovators like Apple's Steve Jobs. Or you tink counterfeiting Louis Vuitton bags is "innovation"? Big Grin

you tink any mad man cood ah get Steve Jobs to go all the way over the oceans to give them anything EH? the chinese beating the us ass good and pra pra rass Big Grin cheers
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:

you tink any mad man cood ah get Steve Jobs to go all the way over the oceans to give them anything EH? the chinese beating the us ass good and pra pra rass Big Grin cheers
The most innovative countries happen to be the largest economies. As some large countries are becoming large economically you should expect a shift not only of economic power but also in the centers of generation of ideas.