Lots of dough there about US $300 for a scap car in the US.

While Gilbakka sees an alarming defacement of Annandale's environment, Django sees an opportunity for personal enrichment. Bai, de day you become a minista in Guyana, dat country gone fo channa.

Bhai two things can be achieved,sell the scrap make some $$ and Annandale's enviornment changes,if i becomes a minister Guyana will have a landscape like your neck of the woods,will enforce strict rules,that beautiful country needs sanitizing.

Me FIL gave us an old two-head rotating metal sprinkler.  I wanted to put it in the garage sale, but  our son throw it in the garbage. I took it out and put a $5. tag on it.  Within the first hour it was sold..

The worse dressed messiest man in our town is a multimillionaire, because he owns three auto wrecker shops. That place sells stuff close to  the new price.  

Bai Django, you run fa minister wuk and ne gun vote fa you.  Plus Gilly might change he mind too.  

Tola posted:

Me FIL gave us an old two-head rotating metal sprinkler.  I wanted to put it in the garage sale, but  our son throw it in the garbage. I took it out and put a $5. tag on it.  Within the first hour it was sold..

The worse dressed messiest man in our town is a multimillionaire, because he owns three auto wrecker shops. That place sells stuff close to  the new price.  

Bai Django, you run fa minister wuk and ne gun vote fa you.  Plus Gilly might change he mind too.  

Django guh sell you and Gilly to the PNC for cheap cheap, worse than scrap metal. Another Naga in the making.

Tola posted:

Django guh sell you and Gilly to the PNC for cheap cheap, worse than scrap metal. Another Naga in the making.

Na Skelly, Django  enjoying life as it is.  No government wuk to worry he life.  Plus he wifey might kick him our de door and  let he go to Paris, Texas  alone.

While Gilbakka sees an alarming defacement of Annandale's environment, Django sees an opportunity for personal enrichment. Bai, de day you become a minista in Guyana, dat country gone fo channa.

When your head is all the time up Granger Ass or Yuh Kakahole, you expect such thoughts!!

Tola posted:

Na Skelly, Django  enjoying life as it is.  No government wuk to worry he life.  Plus he wifey might kick him our de door and  let he go to Paris, Texas  alone.

Django has taken my silverfish bait yet. Looks like the Gillbaka smelled it and is moving closer to it.

That is a good one, on the hilarious side.

Siggy, Gilly is just trying to keep Django on the straight and narrow road. That's what friends are for.