Damn. No mala fuh Jaggy? 

He looks so slim next to Ir. Donald was a heavyweight too when Jags picked him. I guess Jags figures they have low self-esteem and he can manipulate them easily.

Gyal, an elephant would look slim next to Irfaan. 

Donald was indeed a lightweight. He allowed the PNC bullies to abuse him. I don't think Irfaan is a lightweight (obviously   ). I think Irfaan is a well enough pitbull who would not allow the PNC bullies to affect him should he be elected President.

Damn. No mala fuh Jaggy? 

He looks so slim next to Ir. Donald was a heavyweight too when Jags picked him. I guess Jags figures they have low self-esteem and he can manipulate them easily.

Gyal, an elephant would look slim next to Irfaan. 

Donald was indeed a lightweight. He allowed the PNC bullies to abuse him. I don't think Irfaan is a lightweight (obviously   ). I think Irfaan is a well enough pitbull who would not allow the PNC bullies to affect him should he be elected President.

Don't count on that !!!!

I hope so bai. The PPP always need someone strong enough to keep the PNC bullies in check.

Many mussalman nah wear wedding rings. It would be too difficult trying to fit four pun de same finga

I stopped wearing mine long befoe my wife even joined me and we bin marrid fi tutty wan ears  

Yuh gat 'bout ten or more suh yuh put dem aside. 

rings nah required fuh sweet ohmans. 

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/51198128_10156843809034156_5940698665319399424_n.jpg?_nc_cat=109&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=f560e4d5ff4353ec9d118c174cd40064&oe=5CF32564

Putinisque with his friend Ifaan. Where are the rest of the PPP Comrades ?

El Presidente needs to shed a few pounds...look like he tek the seats of 2 people.

Who is the dude on his cell phone?....ah wonda if he texting Charandass?

Johnny come lately Zulfikar Mustapha.

Mustapha is no Johnny Come Lately. He was a PPP activist in Berbice for many years, a Region 6 leader too. He is currently PPP Executive Secretary, a position formerly held by Janet Jagan. Yuh can't come lately and hold that position.