The PNC colected under the Table, brought Jones and his CRIMINALS to own large plots of Land in Guyana. In fact, the area they occupied was NOT accessible to Guyanese, including Police and Soldiers. All of this without informing the Guyanese people or going through Parliament. Not that the current Govt in any better!!!!!

About two weeks before the massacre I was hitch-hiking home from Red Water creek and we were picked up by a People's Temple mini-bus. Two or three of their members in the bus diligently tried to recruit us but we had never heard of them other than the radio program that was usually instantly changed. After the massacre we congratulated each other on not getting caught in their lil cult stchupidness.

The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office. 

What good was the NCM and court challenges. Election is being held as scheduled in 2020 and the PNC is screwing Jagdeo all the way 'with' the new oil. [That one is for Nehru].   

Tola posted:

The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office. 

What good was the NCM and court challenges. Election is being held as scheduled in 2020 and the PNC is screwing Jagdeo all the way 'with' the new oil. [That one is for Nehru].   

It's not Jagdeo getting screwed. It's your people getting screwed. 

Tola posted:

Are you sure you alright.  Because the PNC is still the government and Jagdeo is the opposition, with a lot of hot air.   

Tola posted:

WATAX 

Tola posted:

WATAX 

Does this mean you are lack of intelligence, to explain yourself more fully. 

Tola posted:

WATAX 

Yes I do. 

Tola posted:

WATAX 

It seems that you are doing a good job of showing your lack of intelligence here.

i am surprised at your recent posts - lack of objectivity and very crude comments. I thought better if you. I guess I was wrong.

Z
Zed posted:
Tola posted:

WATAX 

It seems that you are doing a good job of showing your lack of intelligence here.

i am surprised at your recent posts - lack of objectivity and very crude comments. I thought better if you. I guess I was wrong.

Crude comments  comes  from previous crude comments.  When s**t is thrown my way based on assumptions, it get thrown back where it comes from.  

People in Guyana don’t know their history. They don’t want to know or care. November 18 is just another day.  No one asks why did these events unfold.  Who brought Jim Jones and his followers to live in Guyana?  And why?

Me tinks you rite dawling!!

Everybody too busy hustling fuh mek a living. And dem wuh mekking good living, hustling homan!