randolph posted:

No Inclusion and Diversity by the black racist PNC

huh . . . ???!!

"Over the weekend, the Ministry of the Presidency, Department of Public Service announced via advertisements in the daily newspapers that a limited number of law students will now be offered scholarships at the HWLS in Trinidad and Tobago for the 2019/2020 academic year.
The ad announced that the scholarship will be for students to attain the Legal Education Certificate (LEC).
The offer is being made to any person who is the holder of the Bachelor of Laws Degree with a minimum Grade point Average (GPA) of 3.3 and present students at the HWLS with passes for the first year of studies of at least three courses passed with a grade A.
Moreover, these individuals applying must have obtained a Bachelor of Laws Degree within the last five years and they must be 35 years old or under. Also the student must possess an offer of acceptance from the Hugh Wooding Law School for the 2019/2020 academic year.
According to the advertisement, the closing date for applications is August 30, 2019"

high ignorance of the vomit-soaked Indo-klan on parade

smfh

randolph posted:

huh . . . ???!!

"Over the weekend, the Ministry of the Presidency, Department of Public Service announced via advertisements in the daily newspapers that a limited number of law students will now be offered scholarships at the HWLS in Trinidad and Tobago for the 2019/2020 academic year.
The ad announced that the scholarship will be for students to attain the Legal Education Certificate (LEC).
The offer is being made to any person who is the holder of the Bachelor of Laws Degree with a minimum Grade point Average (GPA) of 3.3 and present students at the HWLS with passes for the first year of studies of at least three courses passed with a grade A.
Moreover, these individuals applying must have obtained a Bachelor of Laws Degree within the last five years and they must be 35 years old or under. Also the student must possess an offer of acceptance from the Hugh Wooding Law School for the 2019/2020 academic year.
According to the advertisement, the closing date for applications is August 30, 2019"

smfh

Whats you point here shakebattie? the picture only shows only Blackman, are you saying no coolie is qualify, tek the PNC boboo out yuh eye come again...

Last edited by sachin_05
randolph posted:

huh . . . ???!!

smfh

Kaka Batty, how come Basil the Dumb is posing with the selected all black applicants even before the 30th August 2019 date. Selection was already before the advertisement was posted.

Right here ON THIS FORUM I constantly read about Granger taking away "Indo work" by closing down sugar and rice so why does a picture showing blacks in various positions make you people blood boil?  Would the Indos actually go for these positions?

On another thread by Dave speaking out  against black in a picture yet again I see it's about the building of a mortuary. Somebody please tell me how many funeral homes in Guyana are run by Indos....and do they really want these positions?

randolph posted:

Randolph, your topic heading is as twisted as your mind works. You are dealing with an inherited problem that works for the PPP and PNC. I can show you pictures of the same nature from the PPP, but I don't think you can handle your own medicine. 

SHOW IT. PUT UP OR SHUT THE F UP

He is correct so stop with the bullshit.

Right here ON THIS FORUM I constantly read about Granger taking away "Indo work" by closing down sugar and rice so why does a picture showing blacks in various positions make you people blood boil?  Would the Indos actually go for these positions?

On another thread by Dave speaking out  against black in a picture yet again I see it's about the building of a mortuary. Somebody please tell me how many funeral homes in Guyana are run by Indos....and do they really want these positions?

There is a Big difference between a mortuary and a funeral home. It's a fact Indians don't own funeral home but mortuary is a department in a hospital that employs doctors and technicians. 

randolph posted:

huh . . . ???!!

smfh

I do not like how Randolph framed his criticism but he has a point. I remember entering Howard and at the Guyanese association meeting there were 75 students from GY  on scholarships  and only 4 I know of who were Indians.  Sorry to say...all of them got abandoned when the money ran out.

Take a view of who are getting scholarships or special training. I went through SN  last night for any picture and was astounded that the Present PNC is marginalizing Indos as much as the PPP did Afros. Every scholarship photo op has only a few indos.  Imagine what will happen when the money really start to come in! This is an aggressively racist regime and needs to be stopped in its tracks

went through SN  last night for any picture and was astounded that the Present PNC is marginalizing Indos as much as the PPP did Afros. Every scholarship photo op has only a few indos.  Imagine what will happen when the money really start to come in! This is an aggressively racist regime and needs to be stopped in its tracks 

what a ‘brilliant’ piece of analysis from the six-head man

deep . . . very deep

randolphesque indeed

where exactly did you graduate college again bai?

smfh

randolph posted:

Randolph, your topic heading is as twisted as your mind works. You are dealing with an inherited problem that works for the PPP and PNC. I can show you pictures of the same nature from the PPP, but I don't think you can handle your own medicine. 

SHOW ME THE PICTURES. ITS SO HARD FOR YOU BLACK RACIST TO PUT UP SO SHUT THE F--- UP. GIVE ME ONE INSTANCE.

Last edited by randolph
Mr.T posted:

Can anyone show details of Indo students who lost out even though they conformed to all the requirements?

no scholarships have been awarded

the students met with Basil to plead for help

applications for scholarships close at the end of this month

what the Indo-klan gang is doing here with 'pictures' is contemptuous re Black people and pure evil

went through SN  last night for any picture and was astounded that the Present PNC is marginalizing Indos as much as the PPP did Afros. Every scholarship photo op has only a few indos.  Imagine what will happen when the money really start to come in! This is an aggressively racist regime and needs to be stopped in its tracks 

deep . . . very deep

randolphesque indeed

smfh

The public fora is the first place to investigate since that is where the candidates are displayed. Given your esteemed brilliance you should tell us why the pictures are missing Indians or Amerindians or any other than one race. The answer cannot be very deep since I tool to the low hanging fruit. 

deep . . . very deep

randolphesque indeed

smfh

The public fora is the first place to investigate since that is where the candidates are displayed. Given your esteemed brilliance you should tell us why the pictures are missing Indians or Amerindians or any other than one race. The answer cannot be very deep since I tool to the low hanging fruit. 

feeble nonsense

g'wan suh and knack glass with Randolph, Dave, Ksazma and the other ugly-souled GNI ignorants you Cliff Notes DISGRACE to Howard University

smh

I DARE ALL THE BLACK RACIST TO POST ANY PICTURES DURING THE PPP GOVT. SHOWING ANYTHING THAT WAS HEAVILY SKEWED IN FAVOUR OF INDO GUYANESE. BUT FROM 2015 ONWARDS EVERYTHING IS AT A 99% IN FAVOUR OF AFRO. STARTING WITH THE PS, SCHOLARSHIPS, THE PUBLIC SERVICE COLLEGE, EMPLOYMENT IN GOVT AGENCIES, GIVING OUT OF LAND/HOUSELOTS ETC ETC. YOU NAME IT AND AS LONG AS IT IS THE RACIST PNC THEN THE SELECTION PROCESS DOES NOT HAVE ROOM FOR ANY OTHER EXCEPT BLACKS. PICTURES ABOUND WITH THIS IN ALL SPHERES OF GUYANESE LIFE.

randolph posted:

SHOW ME THE PICTURES. ITS SO HARD FOR YOU BLACK RACIST TO PUT UP SO SHUT THE F--- UP. GIVE ME ONE INSTANCE.

I forgot to mention to you and the others who liked your shit. You are too blinded by racism to notice my pic where I am wearing black, so I guess that is what makes me a black racist.

Good thing doing an IQ test is not a requirement to join here, you'd have a bit more time on your hands doing something worthwhile.