Nikki Haley claims top aides tried to recruit her to ‘save the country’ by undermining Trump

NEW YORK — Two of President Trump’s senior advisers undermined and ignored him in what they claimed was an effort to “save the country,” former United Nations ambassador Nikki Haley claims in a new memoir.

Former secretary of state Rex Tillerson and former White House chief of staff John F. Kelly sought to recruit her to work around and subvert Trump, but she refused, Haley writes in a new book, “With All Due Respect,” which also describes Tillerson as “exhausting” and imperious and Kelly as suspicious of her access to Trump.

“Kelly and Tillerson confided in me that when they resisted the president, they weren’t being insubordinate, they were trying to save the country,” Haley wrote.

“It was their decisions, not the president’s, that were in the best interests of America, they said. The president didn’t know what he was doing,” Haley wrote of the views the two men held.

https://www.washingtonpost.com...6abc088b6_story.html

• mceclip0

Nikki Haley claims top aides tried to recruit her to ‘save the country’ by undermining Trump

NEW YORK — Two of President Trump’s senior advisers undermined and ignored him in what they claimed was an effort to “save the country,” former United Nations ambassador Nikki Haley claims in a new memoir.

Dat izzz wha she "claimed" ... simply her version of things identical to those of Strumpkovskaya.

DooDooDoonaldeskovski has a grim stern face as she tried to outdo him with statements.

She guh have tuh wait until Kanye West is done being President. 

Wouldn't it be great to have a cute Indian woman as US president?  Then we get Vindhya in Guyana!!

Nikki ain’t cute. Tulsi is. Vindhya is 😎

Wouldn't it be great to have a cute Indian woman as US president?  Then we get Vindhya in Guyana!!

Nah, she cute!!

Banna, Nikki is younger than my wife but looks like 5 to 10 years older than her so it is hard for me to agree with you that she is cute.

Let the truth be told. Indians voted and campaigned for Trump. They don’t bite the hand that has been good to them. Indians for Trump !  MAGA !

Look How Trump and the very popular two term elected PM Narendra Modi hugged up when de man visited USA. 

Let the truth be told. Indians voted and campaigned for Trump. They don’t bite the hand that has been good to them. Indians for Trump !  MAGA !

Look How Trump and the very popular two term elected PM Narendra Modi hugged up when de man visited USA. 

Dude, there are 13 thousand registered in RH and the majority voted against him and will do so t his time again.

Nuff Guyana Jaganites, America haters and haters of the White man!!

Bai Base, dat leftie socialist Storm running mad these days. Dem Indians love Trump. Dem even do Pooja for he to win and he won !

Is true bout dem Guyanese Jaganites.

De man Storm losing he mind. I talking bout dem Indians from India and he talking bout dem RH Guyanese who don’t show up to vote ! All me Guyanese family voted fuh Trump and seh dat dem 410k looking good !

Bai Base, dat leftie socialist Storm running mad these days. Dem Indians love Trump. Dem even do Pooja for he to win and he won !

De man Storm losing he mind. I talking bout dem Indians from India and he talking bout dem RH Guyanese who don’t show up to vote ! All me Guyanese family voted fuh Trump and seh dat dem 410k looking good !

Trump cares not how NY votes, he don’t even campaign there!  If NY is split Upstate and Lower, then he has a game!

The focus will be on the 6 or so swing states!

Trump left the socialist state on NY and moved to Florida. There is no stopping Trump in 2020. He going to send dem Guyanese socialists and Jaganites to Canjie mental asylum. 

Did you do Pooja for Trump? When trump loose in 2020 you will jump in that Lake, learn to swim in the mean time. Trump will resign.

Bai, Trump needs no Pooja anymore. He already won ! Crooked Hillary and her supporters have been crying for a while now. 
He will win again in 2020. 
You mekkin conflicting statements.
BTW, me is a good swimmer. 

Hey Hey Hey 

Nah, she cute!!

Banna, Nikki is younger than my wife but looks like 5 to 10 years older than her so it is hard for me to agree with you that she is cute.

Haley is a selfish coolie woman. Typical of the Indians in America and the Indian continent. Greed blinds them bastards.

Bai Skelly, how you saying dat ? De lady is not a backstabber. She stood her ground. 

Bai Sean, me cyan seh dat. Me ah wan natarass coolie, just ask abie resident Princess. Nimrata is Indian, I am a coolie. Hope you can see the difference.

https://www.washingtonpost.com...6abc088b6_story.html

Nah, she cute!!

Prabably eet izz beecauzze she wuked under dee Strumpkontovski.

Bai Skelly, how you saying dat ? De lady is not a backstabber. She stood her ground. 

Bai Sean, me cyan seh dat. Me ah wan natarass coolie, just ask abie resident Princess. Nimrata is Indian, I am a coolie. Hope you can see the difference.

GNI Princess thinking, thinking then stinking.

https://i.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/001/250/259/359.jpg