Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Tola:
With all the money the PPP is stealing, you would think they will be able to get better than cell cameras. So we can better see all the Indians who DONT live at Linden.

Big Grin

If you guys were aware of the happenings in Guyana you would have known that all the Indians were at the National Stadium Celebrating a Diwali Mela.

But as is, the AFC being a bunch of dunces will not know this. Big Grin

Now I would want to think that more of the AFC dunces fit the pix showing the living dead.

Originally posted by asj:
With all the money the PPP is stealing, you would think they will be able to get better than cell cameras. So we can better see all the Indians who DONT live at Linden.

Big Grin

If you guys were aware of the happenings in Guyana you would have known that all the Indians were at the National Stadium Celebrating a Diwali Mela.

Now I would want to think that more of the AFC dunces fit the pix showing the living dead.

with all the indians that was in linden, they should keep the dewalli in linden
W
Originally posted by warrior:

Big Grin

with all the indians that was in linden, they should keep the dewalli in linden

Need to get some very thick lenses, so that you can defrenciate between Dougla and Indian Big Grin

Originally posted by Catherine:
NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD:

This has been a regular feature at every AFC Meeting, C'mon guys spice it up a little, at least share some free fly lice. Big Grin

Dem bannas slept in the forest...

Nah dem bais, need wire brush to clean the boo boo from dem eyes. Big Grin

This has been a regular feature at every AFC Meeting, C'mon guys spice it up a little, at least share some free fly lice. Big Grin

Evenin asj wavey

I see you have trained by the best from NCN! lol As you have ignored our ictures&Itemid=71" target="_blank">AFC march and public meeting in Whim. But I do thank you for highlighting our public meetings. But asj, you need to show pics of the PPP public meetings - you know where there is little to none of the bussing and trucking in of supporters as you know occurs at the rallies. By they way the manner in which you ridicule our public meetings is not very different to the PNC's ridicule of the PPP in 1992, when thy thought they could overwhelm us with their rallies. So indeed, you have learnt from the best, since much of the PPP's propaganda machinery has ex-PNC people working it today - Neaz Subhan, Kwame McKoy and so on. So you are in good company.

Anyway, my friend I wish you good luck, as for the first time in Guyana's history you will need it, and I thank you again for highlighting our meetings, where you can see from the expressions of the people the keen desire for a genuine change.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by asj:

Yuh think the wire brush could remove the blood from these terrorist hands?
around 50 people are in that gathering if you want to be pedantic about offering a head count

You know you appears somewhat smart, but I will take your word for it......okay 50 inclusive of 4 Reporters, 3 Speakers, a few kids, some plain clothes policemen......and I still maintain my figure of 32 Big Grin

You can maintain what you want but that will be in line with your usual capacity for willful ignorance.
Originally posted by D2:
around 50 people are in that gathering if you want to be pedantic about offering a head count

You know you appears somewhat smart, but I will take your word for it......okay 50 inclusive of 4 Reporters, 3 Speakers, a few kids, some plain clothes policemen......and I still maintain my figure of 32 Big Grin

You can maintain what you want but that will be in line with your usual capacity for willful ignorance.

Trust you for being jealous with all that massive crowd attendance at the PPP Rallies, you know that the AFC is done for, either that or you are playing dumb or you are dumber than I gave you credit for.

In my count I was being liberal in saying 32 as there can be less, but if 50 will make you feel better then, take it to be 50

Next PPP Rallly will be at Lusignan, now look what a real crowd will look like....you just would not have that chance to do a head count.

Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Evenin asj wavey

I see you have trained by the best from NCN! lol As you have ignored our ictures&Itemid=71" target="_blank">AFC march and public meeting in Whim. But I do thank you for highlighting our public meetings. But asj, you need to show pics of the PPP public meetings - you know where there is little to none of the bussing and trucking in of supporters as you know occurs at the rallies. By they way the manner in which you ridicule our public meetings is not very different to the PNC's ridicule of the PPP in 1992, when thy thought they could overwhelm us with their rallies. So indeed, you have learnt from the best, since much of the PPP's propaganda machinery has ex-PNC people working it today - Neaz Subhan, Kwame McKoy and so on. So you are in good company.

Anyway, my friend I wish you good luck, as for the first time in Guyana's history you will need it, and I thank you again for highlighting our meetings, where you can see from the expressions of the people the keen desire for a genuine change.

Gehrard, rest assured I am not being trained by anyone, I do not know those person/s that you mentioned, neither do they know me, but if you want to place me in their company, well thats your choice.

Lets face it, the writing is on the wall, and I hate seeing you wasting your time behind an Organisation that is going nowhere, your contributions for the betterment of Guyanese could have been better channelled....but then again your choice.

All the best towards your campaign, too bad that we could not see eye to eye on the politics that we have to deal with, but when all of this is over and done with, am sure that one day, we will have that opportunity to interact, and it will be under better circumstances.

Trust you for being jealous with all that massive crowd attendance at the PPP Rallies, you know that the AFC is done for, either that or you are playing dumb or you are dumber than I gave you credit for.

In my count I was being liberal in saying 32 as there can be less, but if 50 will make you feel better then, take it to be 50

Next PPP Rallly will be at Lusignan, now look what a real crowd will look like....you just would not have that chance to do a head count.

ASJ, you gat nothing to do, It's 6am, fowl cack should be crowing now
Originally posted by baseman:

ASJ, you gat nothing to do, It's 6am, fowl cack should be crowing now

Base, no fowl cack where I am, but always good to start the morning with Fajr Prayers reason for being up early.

Originally posted by D2:

Dude get real. I am not and was never assured that the operant conditioning of Indians to huddle behind the PPP for fear the black hordes would be upon them is ever possible to be overcome with the PPP at the helm of our nation. They never sought to allay that fear that is why that gentleman at Albion in his ignorance never addressed policies or success at attaining goals. His complaint was about what others look like and that they want
blackmen" in his social and political space. He clearly identifies that fear as being embodied in the PNC, a euphemism for that black boogieman of his imagination. I would not be surprised that is also your fear since there is hardly any glaring success rates or prudent management history with the PPP that you so tenaciously cling to them.

I am more focused on the small group of our smart, blended siblings who are uncontaminated by the racial legacy of disunity to come through for the AFC. I care that they pick up 3 to 5 seats so they can bring that corrupt autocratic hoard in the PPP at bay. Then and only then can one contemplate the crafting of policies to create institutional fences against our racial divisions and prevent the PPPlike nepotism from intruding in our political and economic choices.

In any event the particular issue here is your under count. There are not 32 people in that picture but at least 50. Chew on that.
"