I happened to be looking at a WWF match (not something I do but must have been bored at the time) then got into the site, changed from Speedy to Cain after watching a fight with the wrestler Kain.

Hear nuh, Long time after I heard it was LB who took the name Speedy and use fo cuss up people and call em bad stuff, I had a heck of a time trying to convince posters it wasn't me behaving bad.

@cain posted:

I happened to be looking at a WWF match (not something I do but must have been bored at the time) then got into the site, changed from Speedy to Cain after watching a fight with the wrestler Kain.

Hear nuh, Long time after I heard it was LB who took the name Speedy and use fo cuss up people and call em bad stuff, I had a heck of a time trying to convince posters it wasn't me behaving bad.

RIP LB….he was my fren. We  spoke on the phone many times and talked about our families etc. I wonder how his brother in st marten doing

W
@Wildflower posted:

Omg ANAN!!! How u doing lil bro…it’s chameli

bie I don’t know if he drove hire car…my crush was when he was in form 5 and me prob just in form 1 or two. He was so tall n handsome😁

I am another ANAN ,anyway know you from the forum. Bax me brain ,me thinks his name was Imran ,we became friends when he was driving hire car ,Amral may remember him.

Anand
@Anand posted:

I am another ANAN ,anyway know you from the forum. Bax me brain ,me thinks his name was Imran ,we became friends when he was driving hire car ,Amral may remember him.

Sorry for the mix up!

Yes, that’s his name…Imran. I am sure he never even knew I existed. That was about FIFTY years ago!  He had a younger brother at the same high school.

LOL @ β€œbax brain” πŸ‘πŸ½

is long long time I haven’t heard dem words dahπŸ˜„

W
Last edited by Wildflower

πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ@ Sunil. Bie u made me laff at u saying β€œchameli husband” 😁 I used to know dat chameli person real well and if me β€œ bax me brain” …nah don’t need to do that caz I remember chameli husband real well. Everyday his granddaughter points to his pic and says, β€œ Nana”

Sunil, one day I will find his photo with Sunil Gavaskar and send u a screenshot. He had a habit of giving nickname to everyone close to him. He never called his children by their names, his mom was β€œDread”, all his siblings had nicks and  I had several nicknames over the 31yrs we were together

W
@Wildflower posted:

πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ@ Sunil. Bie u made me laff at u saying β€œchameli husband” 😁 I used to know dat chameli person real well and if me β€œ bax me brain” …nah don’t need to do that caz I remember chameli husband real well. Everyday his granddaughter points to his pic and says, β€œ Nana”

Sunil, one day I will find his photo with Sunil Gavaskar and send u a screenshot. He had a habit of giving nickname to everyone close to him. He never called his children by their names, his mom was β€œDread”, all his siblings had nicks and  I had several nicknames over the 31yrs we were together

Wow that's great he met Gavaskar, we used to try and mimic his strokes. I met up with Kallicharran a few years ago, I don't know what happened to that photo.

Sunil