Has anyone heard of Brazzington? We have GUyoil, Guysuco, GPLk   the Berbice river bridge, Rice and hundreds of sub companies created by this crook to launder money so how will he be dealt with.

The Marriott is half built and it has to be rescued because I am sure the money is gone and the facade of the finished product opened for campaign fluff hides its financial woes caused by these thieves. The Chinese front man to His, Jagdeo and Bobby's scam is sure to run.

Rag Singh has to resign from GUYSUCO immediately or be fired. Same for the head of GUYOIL. They were both on the  PPP list

I am sure Brazzy has hidden enough money to be out of work for the rest of his life.

Proof of the vast wealth generated by the PPP while in office. With all the thieving done by Burnham, his supporters still insist that he did not salt away enough to keep his kids comfortable. We also know from the dire economic situation of Guyana by 1992 that no money was in the treasury. Hopefully the new government can also generate similar wealth. which would be good for ordinary Guyanese since their supporters insist that they are not going to fill their pockets.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

I am sure Brazzy has hidden enough money to be out of work for the rest of his life.

Proof of the vast wealth generated by the PPP while in office. With all the thieving done by Burnham, his supporters still insist that he did not salt away enough to keep his kids comfortable. We also know from the dire economic situation of Guyana by 1992 that no money was in the treasury. Hopefully the new government can also generate similar wealth. which would be good for ordinary Guyanese since their supporters insist that they are not going to fill their pockets.

Burham and Jagan dead...time to move on old bai

Ow budday mi beg yuh pardon.

Lets get Bob pun de wuk and let he settle the matter? you for it?

http://www.lindquistforensics.com/

Burham and Jagan dead...time to move on old bai

The only comparison available bai. Even now Jeb is being put to task regarding his brother's actions a dozen years ago. Fortunately no we will have new data. It is now up to the new government to either put Burnham to rest of resurrect him. Hopefully they put him to rest. Time will tell. 

Not necessary bai. Waste of money. These experts have a habit of telling people what they already know. 

. With all the thieving done by Burnham, his supporters still insist that he did not salt away enough to keep his kids comfortable.

And yet the daughters aren't rich.  So why does the PPP insist that millions were stolen.  Try millions were squandered.

My point exactly. Millions were not available to be stolen. Not like now. Hopefully Guyana will continue to generate similar or better wealth under the new government. I guess Sattaur now looking for work?

Why areyou  trying so to prove yourself being stupid? Perhaps, you think your stupidity is a virtue.

Not necessary bai. Waste of money. These experts have a habit of telling people what they already know. 

But you are saying Burnham thief a ton of money right. I am not sold on that I think its PPP propaganda. I am not saying there was no thiefin I am just saying its overblown by the PPP.

And since you still feel so jibbed by Burnham I am saying lets spend the money on Lindquist to tell us what we dont know. I dont know what you are claiming we already know.

In Trinidad and Barbados his findings were used to prosecute many people and make structural changes to prevent this from happening again. Is there no value on that?

. With all the thieving done by Burnham, his supporters still insist that he did not salt away enough to keep his kids comfortable.

And yet the daughters aren't rich.  So why does the PPP insist that millions were stolen.  Try millions were squandered.

My point exactly. Millions were not available to be stolen. Not like now. Hopefully Guyana will continue to generate similar or better wealth under the new government. I guess Sattaur now looking for work?

I don't blame you for being concerned for you relatives.  

But you are saying Burnham thief a ton of money right. I am not sold on that I think its PPP propaganda. I am not saying there was no thiefin I am just saying its overblown by the PPP.

And since you still feel so jibbed by Burnham I am saying lets spend the money on Lindquist to tell us what we dont know. I dont know what you are claiming we already know.

In Trinidad and Barbados his findings were used to prosecute many people and make structural changes to prevent this from happening again. Is there no value on that?

Actually what I stated was that there was not much to thief.  Don't need to pay an expert to tell me that. The treasury was virtually bankrupt in 1992 and Carib Beer insists tat Burnham kids are poor today. I don't think that the way the Guyanese constitution is currently constructed could necessarily prevent future corruption. Don't need to waste money on an expert to tell me that.

I don't blame you for being concerned for you relatives.  

I guess that he is my relative because he has a Muslim name right?

Actually what I stated was that there was not much to thief.  Don't need to pay an expert to tell me that. The treasury was virtually bankrupt in 1992 and Carib Beer insists tat Burnham kids are poor today. I don't think that the way the Guyanese constitution is currently constructed could necessarily prevent future corruption. Don't need to waste money on an expert to tell me that.

So are you endorsing us to get Bob Lindquist to begin a forensic audit for the past 10 years?

No value in that even if it means it helps us write laws to close the loop holes and at the worst we shame a few people? what say you?

So are you endorsing us to get Bob Lindquist to begin a forensic audit for the past 10 years?

No value in that even if it means it helps us write laws to close the loop holes and at the worst we shame a few people? what say you?

I don't know if you need Lindquist. You will get all the information you need just by going over the books and records yourself. Plus Guyanese switch sides very easy so people will talk.

Now I am always in favor of any effort to clean up corruption. That was my position even before the 2011 election when I hoped the AFC would be that third party with enough influence to keep the two main parties honest. 

I don't know if you need Lindquist. You will get all the information you need just by going over the books and records yourself. Plus Guyanese switch sides very easy so people will talk.

Now I am always in favor of any effort to clean up corruption. That was my position even before the 2011 election when I hoped the AFC would be that third party with enough influence to keep the two main parties honest. 

No I think we need Lindquist he is the best in the game he has tremendous credibility in the Caribbean and he is impartial.

After all we doan want the PPP saying oh is PNC victimizing us etc and they forged the documents or the investigation or something like that right?

I think Lindquist is the man to ensure it is fair and transparent for all involved right? I have your support on this now? Can I send to the press?

No I think we need Lindquist he is the best in the game he has tremendous credibility in the Caribbean and he is impartial.

After all we doan want the PPP saying oh is PNC victimizing us etc and they forged the documents or the investigation or something like that right?

I think Lindquist is the man to ensure it is fair and transparent for all involved right? I have your support on this now? Can I send to the press?

No matter who you get, if the PPP wants to claim that it is PNC victimization, they will. I don't know if you watch crime/court stories as much as I do but only once did I ever see the expert from one side benefitted the other side. That is the general nature of experts.

Now if the new government really want to establish a structure that will prevent future corruption, they can introduce a constitutional amendment that caters for a representative government where all people of Guyana will be represented and where each representative would have sufficient influence to prevent wholesale corruption.

Does the Guyanese people have the new government (as well as the PPP) support on fixing the constitution? Can we both send that to the press?   

Court room is different than an independent inquiry. We need the impartiality so even if the PPP makes those claims we can say like we are doing now with the elections look everyone who observed said it was free and fair.

Lets not get hung up on Bob Lindquist are you in support of this inquiry or what? simple Yes no are you in support of getting Lindquist to investigate the dealings of the PPP the past 10 years. Lets keep this simple.

Court room is different than an independent inquiry. We need the impartiality so even if the PPP makes those claims we can say like we are doing now with the elections look everyone who observed said it was free and fair.

Lets not get hung up on Bob Lindquist are you in support of this inquiry or what? simple Yes no are you in support of getting Lindquist to investigate the dealings of the PPP the past 10 years. Lets keep this simple.

Even with all the impartial observers stating that the elections were fair, the PPP still insist that they weren't so even is you get an impartial auditor, the PPP will still insist that it was PNC driven. There are therefore no material gain in it. The new government can do it on their own. But if you feel that you need it, then go right ahead. I see no real value in it.

NICIL WILL CONTIMUE TO BE A GOVT AGENCY, CHANGE YOU VOTED FOR.

Jagdeo and Brassington said it was a private entity the government is confirming that this is not a private entity it is part of the government and will be governed with oversight from parliament not from within the den of thieves.

I hope you understand. Paste some more flags they are lovely.

NICIL WILL CONTIMUE TO BE A GOVT AGENCY, CHANGE YOU VOTED FOR.

It was established as a Government holding company but transformed into a government investment company by the crooked PPP so they can wash Guyana's assets by passing it off to themselves and their family and friends.

The Marriott deal will unravel publicly. Brazzington is on a string for the nations assets. That fat girly man is possibly in a room somewhere eating his fingers as he contemplate how he gets out of this one. There is no getting out. Either he squeals like the fat pig he is or he is jacked up.

Even with all the impartial observers stating that the elections were fair, the PPP still insist that they weren't so even is you get an impartial auditor, the PPP will still insist that it was PNC driven. There are therefore no material gain in it. The new government can do it on their own. But if you feel that you need it, then go right ahead. I see no real value in it.

You don't have to see value in it but if the electorate that voted for Granger sees value in it which they overwhelmingly do? then it will be done.

Bob Lindquist is the man for the job and hopefully he gets cracking asap.

You don't have to see value in it but if the electorate that voted for Granger sees value in it which they overwhelmingly do? then it will be done.

You didn't ask me if others should see value in it. You asked me if I see value in it which I don't.

I know the question I asked. I am past that. Lindquist is the man for the gig and he will get cracking.

I guess it is always easier spending money you didn't have to procure.

Dunno lets ask Jagdeo and that team of crooks they would know.

Did they spend money they didn't procure?

I guess it is always easier spending money you didn't have to procure.

Dunno lets ask Jagdeo and that team of crooks they would know.

Did they spend money they didn't procure?

borrowing from the Chinese don't count.