New year's resolution is tough to keep. It's a promise that never fulfilled. Never wait for a new week, month, or year to do something important. Just do it the same time or the next day. I was losing weight one ounce at a time until I put on an extra 20 lbs over the Christmas holiday, and the new year is not over yet. Leave the weight loss for the women.           

The best way for significant weight loss is to take a big dump and weigh yourself after. You will be surprised to drop 10 lbs in one bathroom visit.  

Come on, GNI, wake up. What are your plans for tonight?! Who's going to Times Square? I got invited to a party, but place too cold to go out. I'll miss Mr. Nandlall giving me the latest about his son, oh well.

Had planned to go Toronto, but came down with severe flu, still not fully over.  So I’ll hang out in nj at cousin!

damn place cold like rass!

Come on, GNI, wake up. What are your plans for tonight?! Who's going to Times Square? I got invited to a party, but place too cold to go out. I'll miss Mr. Nandlall giving me the latest about his son, oh well.

Had planned to go Toronto, but came down with severe flu, still not fully over.  So I’ll hang out in nj at cousin!

All of us have been sick as dogs the past week. 

Spend less time on GNI. Like most of you, I spend too much time reading and posting on GNI; time that could have been better spent developing skills, keeping my body more active. When I was suspended, I realized how long and productive a day can really be. This new year I plan to visit the AE, Europe and Asian countries. 

I will spend more time with people that matter. Life is too short. So why waste time on insincere, duplicitous and toxic people? I am sure I can find the time and energy to helping those in need by volunteering in the community.

Spend less time on GNI. Like most of you, I spend too much time reading and posting on GNI; time that could have been better spent developing skills, keeping my body more active. When I was suspended, I realized how long and productive a day can really be. This new year I plan to visit the AE, Europe and Asian countries. 

I will spend more time with people that matter. Life is too short. So why waste time on insincere, duplicitous and toxic people? I am sure I can find the time and energy to helping those in need by volunteering in the community.

We love you too Mits. 

Weren't you boasting about being in paradise and showing us the 70-degree temperature in Pembroke? Just kidding, hope you all feel better soon and that you had a good b'day.

Gyal, sick or not, you can't deny that South Florida is paradise, especially this side of the calendar. 

My birthday comes up in a little over two weeks. 

Try Manuka Honey-a New Zealand Product.

Thanks Pal. Now it would have been beneficial if they didn't block Buckleys from coming to America. Those US drug bastards didn't like it that their products don't do shit while Buckleys actually worked.

New year's resolution is tough to keep. It's a promise that never fulfilled. Never wait for a new week, month, or year to do something important. Just do it the same time or the next day. I was losing weight one ounce at a time until I put on an extra 20 lbs over the Christmas holiday, and the new year is not over yet. Leave the weight loss for the women.           

The best way for significant weight loss is to take a big dump and weigh yourself after. You will be surprised to drop 10 lbs in one bathroom visit.  

You full of crap.