ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

ah know this thing will attract you like coke to a druggie

Yo, when I visit Guyana I hope to link up with one of those Beauties.

And do what?

Oww bhai why soo tough.

Why yo disrespect uncle Nehru bai.

Nah Django cool. He just jealous Uncle Nehru does attract all the HOT Binnies.

ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

And do what?

Oww bhai why soo tough.

Oh bai na Django, is Shiek 101...

"And do what"?

ian posted:
ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

And do what?

Oww bhai why soo tough.

Oh bai na Django, is Shiek 101...

"And do what"?

Oh Sheik and I does visit all dem strip Clubs in NYC. He is a friend, he can say anything.

ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

And do what?

Oww bhai why soo tough.

Riffraff why you giving all the old Indo KKK boys stress, when they are already tired from all the shoveling?

Their biggest fear is their daughter/grand daughter bringing home a black man.

Cobra and Nehru already in the ER by just reading what you wrote.

Cobra hate Islam , he hates the Quran, and the Holy  Quran clearly states that MANKIND  ARE ALL ONE REGARDLESS OF THE COLOR OF OUR SKIN.

Mr.T posted:

It is a bit of  a problem. When my African wife and me got married only my brother came to our wedding. My Indo family stayed away.

Sad..bhai hopefully they accept by now.We got one dougla cousin since we were kids always accept him as one of us,also got a few dougla neices and nephews in France all got mixed up European spouses,i does tell my sister you got some grand kids with a lot of mixed up genes,after break up with her husband years ago,the current one European raised her kids.

Riffraff why you giving all the old Indo KKK boys stress, when they are already tired from all the shoveling?

I wonder if there would be any fear if the black daughter\ grand daughter bring home a coolie bai.

Black people don't have those complexes, so don't pretend as if there is a similar reaction. This is why many douglas feel more comfortable around blacks.

Douglas feel more comfortable among Blacks as they are mostly rejected by the Indian family members. The fact is that it is common behavior among most races who interact with Blacks.  Whites, Chinese, Arabs, Koreans and mostly ever other race/nationality see Blacks as undesirable when it comes to intermarriage. The offspring of such unions are castigated and only accepted when they achieve some level of success or fame.   So lets not only view this as an "Indian" issue. 

What makes you think that Riff don't feel the same way?  That boy would sell his toner business and go into hiding should one of his offspring have jungle fever. 

Douglas feel more comfortable among Blacks as they are mostly rejected by the Indian family members.   So lets not only view this as an "Indian" issue. 

It is an Indian issue, as we aren't discussing race in the USA.

But let Indos do this. The fastest growing population are people of mixed ancestry, many of whom are douglas. This is why the PPP LOST last year, and will continue to lose as long as they, and Indians in general, treat people of PART Indian descent, as if they are pariahs.

So yes it is an Indian issue, unless you feel confident that APNU should remain in power indefinitely.

What makes you think that Riff don't feel the same way?  That boy would sell his toner business and go into hiding should one of his offspring have jungle fever. 

Some how I think that Riff wouldn't care if the man is a decent person, who will be a good father, a good husband, and respectful to him as his father in law.

Its Indo supremacists like you who boast that blacks are inferior to you, so should be treated like scum.

Cobra and Nehru already in the ER by just reading what you wrote.

Cobra hate Islam , he hates the Quran, and the Holy  Quran clearly states that MANKIND  ARE ALL ONE REGARDLESS OF THE COLOR OF OUR SKIN.

So why you did not stay back deh and douglarize?  Wah, them big black girls scare off you lil fullah rass?

The version of Islam you embrace is the real menace to human civilization.  It needs to be utterly destroyed like Nazism.

yuh crazy...they can bring home any color bai...once it's not the same sex

RiffRaff posted:

yuh crazy...they can bring home any color bai...once it's not the same sex

Watch Carib come and try to shoot u down on this one. He gon halla how yuh lie.

Caribj is an extreme RACIST who is stuck in Sophia University training. This FOOL still live in a Cave. I dont know which child these days will be told to to fall in love with.  The depth of his Racism has made him a prisoner to hate, stupidity, ignorance and illiteracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE BEST APPROACH TO CARIBNY IS TO IGNORE HIM,IGNORE HIS RACIST REMARKS, IGNORE THE IGNORANT.

Caribj is an extreme RACIST who is stuck in Sophia University training. This FOOL still live in a Cave. I dont know which child these days will be told to to fall in love with.  The depth of his Racism has made him a prisoner to hate, stupidity, ignorance and illiteracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait ah minute, you don't think that there are still plenty parents who try to dictate their kids love lives?...why yuh think Guyana got so many suicides

RiffRaff posted:

Wait ah minute, you don't think that there are still plenty parents who try to dictate their kids love lives?...why yuh think Guyana got so many suicides

Yes I dont think it is the majority, there will always be some who do/try.  Ask the Jews, and you will find out. For them it is not about Race but they quote facts which shows that marriage outside their Religion is usually a failure.

THE BEST APPROACH TO CARIBNY IS TO IGNORE HIM,IGNORE HIS RACIST REMARKS, IGNORE THE IGNORANT.

I do ignore him most of the time but there comes a time when he must be put to his place. Ignorance must not be allowed to dominate.