I would thought with self isolation and working from home, Uncle Nehru would be gaffing more.

NAH,don't tell me he buddy DJ suspend the man, I don't think so.

I believe he finally got caught with the Sweet woman.

Anyway, just asking! Can't be drinking Coronas.

He is free ,won't do that to him.

When working at home ,they time you ,me thinks he is scared to post.

I would thought with self isolation and working from home, Uncle Nehru would be gaffing more.

NAH,don't tell me he buddy DJ suspend the man, I don't think so.

I believe he finally got caught with the Sweet woman.

Anyway, just asking! Can't be drinking Coronas.

He is free ,won't do that to him.

When working at home ,they time you ,me thinks he is scared to post.

I believe the wifee ah watch over he shoulder ole day.

Ok, so I had a 10 minute chat with Nehru jus now. He home relaxing  tekking it easy and focusing on other important stuff. But don't worry, when time permits he'll pop in to leggo two cuss .

What's more important than GNI Political for Nehru? 😁

Yuh know Gilly, I ask him that same thing. Told him dem bais put up a whole thread jus fuh he. 

Oi Sheiksta if u talk to I'm again tell e I miss his NeEEmAKaaaLAKaAaNraMamBam stuff he always mention.

An is not only one thread, I even ask for im in another thread, I need to cuss up somebody that really need it an these guys hay  not good enough for a cuss up as he. Ah sure he'll feel great about dat.

Oi Sheiksta if u talk to I'm again tell e I miss his NeEEmAKaaaLAKaAaNraMamBam stuff he always mention.

An is not only one thread, I even ask for im in another thread, I need to cuss up somebody that really need it an these guys hay  not good enough for a cuss up as he. Ah sure he'll feel great about dat.

Will do buddy.

Why did you kill your brother Abel?...Fess up...Let's see you rant and rave like a racist zealot...

Look yeh, I din cause that, I was jes trying to toss a brick an he steppeth in the way, BADDAM, he got licketh down, next thing you know they start writing stuff about Iman in a big book, I think they called it a comik  book an they said something about me pisseth off because he tiefeth my slingshot an cellphone an he mo darketh dam me but Is not true, dem rass like stir up trouble jes because I got long hair and does wear a bandana an a g string an play loud  metal music an smoketh pot an hang with loose BiG batty women an so.  So haul dem rass yeh.

This hippie can really cuss up...What happened to 'Am I my brother's keeper?'...You slipping up...

Thanks Sheikh.

Nehru afraid of James Bond.

There is only one reason Nehru don't post. He shitless scared ah de Granga government and lock himself up in he basement. . Other dan dat, he is afraid to confront de big bamsie  ohman  posted just fa him and too much fa him to handle.  He scared de ohman might break something valuable.   Big talk and no action, dats Nehru, ahrite.

Last edited by Tola
Tola posted:

Thanks Sheikh.

There is only one reason Nehru don't post. He is shitless scared ah de Granga government and lock himself up in he basement. . Other dan dat, he is afraid to confront de big bamsie  ohman  posted just fa him and too much fa him to handle.  He scared de ohman might break something valuable.   Big talk and no action, dats Nehru, ahrite.

He big Battie sweet Homan show up on he front door cause she didn’t see he for a couple weeks now. He woman open de door and when she see de sweet woman, she put some good belna lash on he rass. He in home isolation now, no more liberty ave fuh he rass. 
He tun good bai, he cooking, cleaning and washing now. She bruk up he computer keyboard too, he can’t even type now. 

Tom posted:
Tola posted:

Thanks Sheikh.

There is only one reason Nehru don't post. He is shitless scared ah de Granga government and lock himself up in he basement. . Other dan dat, he is afraid to confront de big bamsie  ohman  posted just fa him and too much fa him to handle.  He scared de ohman might break something valuable.   Big talk and no action, dats Nehru, ahrite.

He big Battie sweet Homan show up on he front door cause she didn’t see he for a couple weeks now. He woman open de door and when she see de sweet woman, she put some good belna lash on he rass. He in home isolation now, no more liberty ave fuh he rass. 
He tun good bai, he cooking, cleaning and washing now. She bruk up he computer keyboard too, he can’t even type now. 

Me hear he even washing she sari and foldin it good.