SHIT HEADS PNC AND THEIR GNI DUMMIES

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/sh...nd-their-gni-dummies

Well i am aware you don't agree with some of the posters,your constant childish attacks on posters is assasine.

Your style of contribution to threads with the same repetitive lines is nothing of substance.

I guess you "doan like we" and don't want us here.

Django. It doesn't mean you personally. But I don't disagree with Nehru's premise because I was here prior to May 2015 and have seen some of the comments made against the PPP and their supporters then and truthfully Nehru's comments above looks like holy gospel compared to those. Consider for a moment that no coalition government member has been identified, characterized or criticized anywhere near as vilely as Priya was.

Well i am aware you don't agree with some of the posters,your constant childish attacks on posters is assasine.

Your style of contribution to threads with the same repetitive lines is nothing of substance.

Django. It doesn't mean you personally. But I don't disagree with Nehru's premise because I was here prior to May 2015 and have seen some of the comments made against the PPP and their supporters then and truthfully Nehru's comments above looks like holy gospel compared to those. Consider for a moment that no coalition government member has been identified, characterized or criticized anywhere near as vilely as Priya was.

Thank you Sir but dont expect shit heads to understand or admit that!!!!!!!

Kaz,i don't bother with him,but i want to tell him he r@ss repeating a few words over and over is foolish,bhai i support the coalition for one reason consecutive one party rule is not good they does feel anchored in.

Jaggy said Guyana got on of the best constitution in the world because Anil said so,i smh these chaps love the kabaka constitution,"Guyana Gone Fuh Channa" [me borrow Nehru quote]

Kaz,i don't bother with him,but i want to tell him he r@ss repeating a few words over and over is foolish,bhai i support the coalition for one reason consecutive one party rule is not good they does feel anchored in.

Jaggy said Guyana got on of the best constitution in the world because Anil said so,i smh these chaps love the kabaka constitution,"Guyana Gone Fuh Channa" [me borrow Nehru quote]

I do think that constant change is good because it put the elected on notice that they are indeed disposable. That said, the role of the opposition is to keep the government honest. It should not be to hamper good legislature for political benefit. The current government while in opposition used their parliament seats to hamper good legislature. The current opposition has not had that opportunity so we don't know how they would act but we have had way too many instances of troubling instances where their actions have themselves tarnished their record. Focusing on Jagdeo is essentially robbing oneself of where they should really be focusing their attention which is on current government's actions.

Nehru by his own admission  said that he was a regular at Hope Estate.

He used to live not too far from Belfield  and on most Sundays he could have been seen running behind President Burnham horse. He was like a house slave.

Why do you think he always always cussing and going on bad when the word PNC is uttered.

Poor Nehru he is suffering from trauma by the late Forbes Burnham.

Nehru by his own admission  said that he was a regular at Hope Estate.

He used to live not too far from Belfield  and on most Sundays he could have been seen running behind President Burnham horse. He was like a house slave.

Why do you think he always always cussing and going on bad when the word PNC is uttered.

Poor Nehru he is suffering from trauma by the late Forbes Burnham.

STINKING LIARS WILL ALWAYS BE STINKING LIARS. SOME PEOPLE WEREE BORN THAT WAY. THEY LIE FROM BIRTH AND HAS NO CHANCE OF STOP LYING!!!!!!

Brother Nehru, Are you calling my beloved brother Django "a shit head"?

And the buffoon d2 lead the charge of hurling insults against Pria. 

Think for a moment the comments made against those who you all perceive to be PNC.  Look at comments made to AFC Indians.

The problem with the PPP is that they dish out but they cannot take it.  They engage in ethnic exclusion, and now that the shoe is on the other foot they cannot handle it.

And the PPP itself, inclusive of the same Priya were publicly abusive.  Look at the cussing out she gave the US Ambassador, with the UK H/C also facing similar treatment on occasion.  Various UN representatives ditto.

And of course the PPP trying to prevent a US rep because he was black, this many years ago, so the PPP will try to deny it ever happened.

Brother Nehru, Are you calling my beloved brother Django "a shit head"?

Uncle Bob said " Who dah cap fit let dem wear it"