Quote Nehru : I hope you are right cause Guyana needs a viable Opposition. As we witnessed when there is total control by one Party the, the possibility and tendency will always be there for waste, corruption and cronyism. I think Bharat Jagdeo was GUILTY of a few of those.  Total control gives unlimited Power and we all know that is dangerous.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This is the Difference between Nehru and the Crab Louse like UGee, Councie & Kwame.......................

And I still believe Nehru do not love, enjoy and Practice Buggery like UGee, Councie & Kwame.......................

How Kwame, Lamumba, Hamilton and other Black House of Israel Thug are allowed in Freedom House & The Office of the President?

How come someone who practice Buggery (Kwame) is Invited and Welcome in Babu John?

How Granger is Invited and Welcome in Richmond Hill?

Ppl should be reminded that Nastimento, Lumumba and all other PNC thugs were recruited by Cheddie Jagan. AND MOSES NAGAMOOTTOO was right there beside his mentor when the great CBJ embraced them. Jagdeo was not even on the scene when that taking place. 

These thugs were welcomed into the PPP after the death of Dr.Jagan....

Yes....Jagdeo was not around when the fight for free and fair elections was being waged...in fact he was in Moscow enjoying the generosity of the Russian people and returned to Guyana to work in the office of Desmond Hoyte at state planning...

Cheddi's death paved the way for a lot of crooks to emerge...namely Manniram Persaud, Leslie Ramsammy, the HOI thugs, etc.....

Also anyone ever wondered why Cheddi never made Ramouthar a minister ?

Do you expect to have a debate on this topic, or a cuss out? This is the kind of thread that make posters lose their cool.

And yuh kno Officer Nehru takes crap from no one BUt I will let this one go to please Murderator Ray.

Mudhead mek wan good comment na. Jeeze like da keera mout affect yu brain.

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Ppl should be reminded that Nastimento, Lumumba and all other PNC thugs were recruited by Cheddie Jagan. AND MOSES NAGAMOOTTOO was right there beside his mentor when the great CBJ embraced them. Jagdeo was not even on the scene when that taking place. 

Yes....Jagdeo was not around when the fight for free and fair elections was being waged...in fact he was in Moscow enjoying the generosity of the Russian people and returned to Guyana to work in the office of Desmond Hoyte at state planning...

Cheddi's death paved the way for a lot of crooks to emerge...namely Manniram Persaud, Leslie Ramsammy, the HOI thugs, etc.....

Cheddie never openly endorsed Nagamoottoo either. You are a meticulous person, so I would not say you wrong on Lumumba and the other PNC thugs. The red skin calysoian was a PNC thugs touring with Cheddie for the 1992 elections. Lumumba joined at the same time but became more involved under Janet Jagan watch. Jagdeo inherited many of the PNC thugs at Freedom House. He din recruit any onto this day. Jagdeo played the hand taht Jagans gave him.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Do you expect to have a debate on this topic, or a cuss out? This is the kind of thread that make posters lose their cool.

And yuh kno Officer Nehru takes crap from no one BUt I will let this one go to please Murderator Ray.

Mudhead mek wan good comment na. Jeeze like da keera mout affect yu brain.

Leppa Mouth aka SHIT Face, How are you today, good afternoon.  salt soap does wash shit off go buy some.

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Cheddie never openly endorsed Nagamoottoo either. You are a meticulous person, so I would not say you wrong on Lumumba and the other PNC thugs. The red skin calysoian was a PNC thugs touring with Cheddie for the 1992 elections. Lumumba joined at the same time but became more involved under Janet Jagan watch. Jagdeo inherited many of the PNC thugs at Freedom House. He din recruit any onto this day. Jagdeo played the hand taht Jagans gave him.

Then what a WEAK Leader he was. A President should NEVER follow orders from others.

Nehru : Then what a WEAK Leader Jagdeo was. A President should NEVER follow orders from others. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Look Nehru talking de truth....Ugee, Councie & Kwame de pon dem own.