Bhai, is afree Country believe what you want. Is Al Yuh same people does talk about Trump supporters blind and stupid. The Mirror is not far away!!

Mi notice you and Django nah cussing up matie nah mo. Is true Ayuh kuss and mek up? 

Dave you spamming the board with vote PPP, you want me to start with the Coalition Logos and all the developments in the interior.

For that to happen i will have to break the truce with Nehru.

You can do what ever you want.  I can also have such slogan as my signature trade mark.. 

You need to chill out banna, every time you see PPP, BJ or Ali... you Rass getting belly wok . 

Is this how you plan to take over and manage  this site.. very interesting. 

Preach Dr Ali preach to the Cretans!!!!!!!!

Preach my ass! When the the PPP was in power, they didnt speak about National Unity. Why now?  It was pure apaan jaat. Geh vex if u have to.

It was the PNC who came along and preach National Unity hence the name (APNU) and catch everybody like a pack of dunces when they too had no intentions of unifying the people. 

Ayuh could cuss meh. At least I spoke my piece.

Bhai, Dr Jagdeo acknowledges the PPP has some faults and they could have done something’s differently. So maybe, that’s one of their fault. 

Dave you spamming the board with vote PPP, you want me to start with the Coalition Logos and all the developments in the interior.

You can do what ever you want.  I can also have such slogan as my signature trade mark.. 

You need to chill out banna, every time you see PPP, BJ or Ali... you Rass getting belly wok . 

Vote PPP/C to prevent all Djangos from taking over our social media.

Long Live PPP/C 

• mceclip1

Ayuh don't beat up on Django too much.  When Anil come on-line, Django guh be onboard!  Blood thicker than water...suh deh seh!

This is a political discussion forum , where posters agree or disagree on articles posted. It's not a medium to display messages who to vote for. People of all walks of life post here , i haven't seen any who may be supporting the Coalition Government doing such.  None of the two individuals takes a toll on my well being , stick that in your noodle.

If i take over this forum , nothing much will change  in managing, all moderators remains . I have ideas to move the forum to higher level, i have time on my hands to do such.

Banna, you just like dem PNC politicians, promise the moon and give we the pitching star. Jagdeo promise the stars and give we the moon.  

This is a political discussion forum , where posters agree or disagree on articles posted. It's not a medium to display messages who to vote for. People of all walks of life post here , i haven't seen any who may be supporting the Coalition Government doing such.  None of the two individuals takes a toll on my well being , stick that in your noodle.

I express my political right in a POLITICAL FORUM  below , now gawn so. Posters posted all sort of pictures and slogans of reference, clean your eyes. 

This is a political discussion forum. 

Long Live PPP. 

Bai, what should we cuss you ? Is a Guyanese curse with the race problem.

Anyway, the good doctor presented an excellent proposal. We going to hold he on this 

Ayuh remember when Granger told the PPP we should work together , after the 2015 Elections, Jagdeo said no way .

Bai, whah schipidness yuh talking? After de 2015 elections, Granger wasn't even interested in letting Nagamootoo be a real Prime Minister. The past four years have proven that Granger is not interested in any national unity or social cohesion.

Preach Dr Ali preach to the Cretans!!!!!!!!

Preach my ass! When the the PPP was in power, they didnt speak about National Unity. Why now?  It was pure apaan jaat. Geh vex if u have to.

It was the PNC who came along and preach National Unity hence the name (APNU) and catch everybody like a pack of dunces when they too had no intentions of unifying the people. 

Ayuh could cuss meh. At least I spoke my piece.

SOME AL YUH LOVE SNAKEOIL,  naive to dah Bone and get hussle everyday. PNC and Unity can NEVER be in the same sentence!!!

You forget the talks with Burnham an Jagan , i got some files. Luckily it didn't materialize, Guyana would have been a one Party State.

That would have the case after the 2015 elections. Just as all the parties of the Coalition are effective arms of the PNC, the PPP working with Granger would have risked the PPP also becoming an arm of the PNC. Party paramountcy is the mantra of the PNC. The PPP is no fool like all the parties of the Coalition.

Dj, and you believe him, right? Bhai, you have so much to learn.

B.J should have given it a shot , we would have found out Granger real intentions.

Well, Jagdeo didn't and we still confirm that Granger is only interested in PNC party paramountcy. Now we have an outlawed Coalition refusing to behave in a civilized manner.

Dj, and you believe him, right? Bhai, you have so much to learn.

B.J should have given it a shot , we would have found out Granger real intentions.

And you cannot see his intentions now/ Hint: CCJ, Constitution, Rule Of Law   and on and on and on.

I am aware of the Rule of Law, Granger didn't take it lightly and roll over . He perceived the NCM as a plot to overthrow his government , hence the debacle in the country.

His country was legally overthrown bai. Lipstick does not make Granger look any less hideous. 

Seriously, i was told by a few persons,they said Granger is decent , he would listen to people ideas , he is not authoritative.

Try to be prudent on who you listen to bai. Granger has already proven that he is not decent. Why are you doubting your own eyes? 

Bai DJ, Granger is a constitution rapist and set a very bad example. Future governments will violate the constitution and ignore CCJ rulings as a result of his illegal behaviour And manipulation of GECOM. Sorry but he is no role model. 
Easy snake does bite hot ! 

If Granger has any sense of decency, it should not have had to end up at CCJ to rule that his appointment of Old bai Patterson was also illegal. This chap has all the markings of a dictator, nothing more, nothing less. 

Indeed. If Granger had any decency, he would have behaved as Ramotar did up to and including leaving OP after the 2015 elections.

Seriously, i was told by a few persons,they said Granger is decent , he would listen to people ideas , he is not authoritative.

LOL 

Bai Dave, Django drank the whole vat ah koolaid. He refuse to believe his own eyes opting instead to drink the koolaid.

Bai, if yuh plan tuh tek over de forum, give me a heads up so me can mystic.