The Pandit will show dem rass what cleanliness (Soucham) is all about. After all these donkey years the adoration of filth and garbage by the previous mayor will come to an end. 

Teach dem Pandit, teach dem. 

Convert some of them along the way. Carib will have to wear a dhoti, sing bhajans and the Pandit will find a nice Indo fisherwoman for him so that he can finally be married !

Guyanese in GT need to learn to clean up. This is terrible for them to leave so much garbage behind for the Pandit Mayor to clean up. 

They need to change their Dutty behaviour of leaving behind their garbage for someone else to clean !

Yes for the PNC Pandit mayor!

Your people duttyup de place and yuh get de coolie mayor fuh pickup after y'all. Dat is not only eyepass but rasspass.

Guyanese in GT need to learn to clean up. This is terrible for them to leave so much garbage behind for the Pandit Mayor to clean up. 

They need to change their Dutty behaviour of leaving behind their garbage for someone else to clean !

Yes for the PNC Pandit mayor!

Your people duttyup de place and yuh get de coolie mayor fuh pickup after y'all. Dat is not only eyepass but rasspass.

Dem rass always do dat, dem sport and wine down and expect the Pandit to clean things up. Dat is pure eye pass.

Looks like a major part of his residency as Mayor will be the cleaning up GT. The Pandit loves cleanliness unlike the previous mayor who adored and loved filth and garbage. 😀

And that is why they aren't there.

And yes Yuji it shows that blacks aren't the racists that you scream that they are because it was a MAJORITY BLACK group who voted him as mayor! 

And apparently not a figure head token either.

And of course you were there, in your usual hunt for big black vegetables, and noted that none of the Indians there were littering.

And I noted a big black man (maybe you were trying to get his vegetable) right there working with him.

Dem rass always do dat, dem sport and wine down and expect the Pandit to clean things up. Dat is pure eye pass.

Yuji that man working with him was winking at one of your female relatives!

You putting 100% of the blame for the garbage on blacks has been noted.  I know being an Indo Nazi in desperate terror that you will soon get black in laws is what has you in this hysterical frenzy and panic.

It is very common in a city for the City Government employees to clean up after a parade. See NYC after any major parade and you’ll see the cleaners out in full force. Just recently we had the Gasparilla Parade here and the city employees were out cleaning right after the parade. They go even further here by recycling beads thrown during the parade. The Mayor is just trying to score some Brownie points by being visible to show that he’s doing something for the city. Kudos to him and his team for trying to keep the city clean. The current central government is also making an effort by providing proper funding for the city to help offset the high cost of keeping a city clean. The previous government starved the city council of funding since the majority of city dwellers do not vote for them.

Look at the closet PNC bai trying to rub lipstick on the previous GT Pig mayor. The previous mayor was like a PIG to allow GT to float in filth. Those GT people need to learn more about cleanliness and littering. How long will they live live and like Pigs. GT stinks !

END OF STORY ! 

Look at the closet PNC bai trying to rub lipstick on the previous GT Pig mayor. The previous mayor was like a PIG to allow GT to float in filth. Those GT people need to learn more about cleanliness and littering. How long will they live live and like Pigs. GT stinks !

END OF STORY ! 

You’re a Closet Homo.

END OF STORY ! 

You do know that 25% of GT are PPP supporters.  

He is a Pandit showing the PNC by example about cleanliness and how to clean up after their dirtiness at Mash. 

This is not about building bridges ! This is all about cleanliness. The previous PNC mayor had GT floating in filth.

There's always a mess left behind after a parade. Go to NYC or any other big city and you'll see a mess left behind after a parade. The mayor is just doing his job. The previous mayor was starved of funding by vindictive Jagdeo since the GT's residents mostly voted against the PPP. Georgetown was once known as the Garden City of the Caribbean. It became the Garbage City during the PPP years and they kept it that way by suppressing Local Government Elections for almost two decades.

END OF STORY ! 

You’re a Closet Homo.

Look who calling de pat black!!!!

END OF STORY ! 

You’re a Closet Homo.

Look who calling de pat black!!!!

Here comes the one whose spine was shifted by Black Baigan sentencing him to life in a wheelchair.

http://guyanachronicle.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/MAYOR-1-696x456.jpg

Wondering what Dondadda thinks of the guy on the left.

He’s an Indo building bridges with Blacks. He’ll be labeled with the worse curses. We’ve seen it here already. 

Like you rass blind, he ain't building any bridge, he picking up de garbage left by PNC supporters.  At least to his credit, he doing something. Could you imagine Rolston or Chase Green doing the same?  Never in a 1000 year. 

And of course you were there, in your usual hunt for big black vegetables, and noted that none of the Indians there were littering.

And I noted a big black man (maybe you were trying to get his vegetable) right there working with him.

Bannas yuh gane to de dwags.  Every other word out of your mouth is about lolo and homosexual fare picking. Have some pride and cleanup your act. 

He’s an Indo building bridges with Blacks. He’ll be labeled with the worse curses. We’ve seen it here already. 

Like you rass blind, he ain't building any bridge, he picking up de garbage left by PNC supporters.  At least to his credit, he doing something. Could you imagine Rolston or Chase Green doing the same?  Never in a 1000 year. 

Is being a numbskull a prerequisite for being a PPP supporter? Educate yourself Duncie. 

https://www.merriam-webster.co...y/build%20a%20bridge

build a bridge

idiom

Definition of build a bridge

to establish a relationship (as to foster understanding and appreciation of cultural differences)
They hope to build a bridge between the two cultures.

Is being a numbskull a prerequisite for being a PPP supporter? Educate yourself Duncie. 

build a bridge

idiom

to establish a relationship (as to foster understanding and appreciation of cultural differences)

Ah know yuh lil slow, look up the work sarcasm and ketch sense. 

build a bridge

idiom

Ah know yuh lil slow, look up the work sarcasm and ketch sense. 

I know you're very slow and attended second rate schools so from time to time I have to school you. 

You should thank me for all the times that I've given you a free education here, more than you ever retained from Burnham.

I know you're very slow and attended second rate schools so from time to time I have to school you. 

You should thank me for all the times that I've given you a free education here, more than you ever retained from Burnham.

Yuh rass suh stupid that yuh run to google like dj and pull up de meaning of "building bridge" when druggie f yuh up in a diplomatic manner.  Yuh ain't ketch the f up. 

BTW, did you get a chance to look up Joe Kort's  response to Lewis Maidstone's quagmire?

Yuh rass suh stupid that yuh run to google like dj and pull up de meaning of "building bridge" when druggie f yuh up in a diplomatic manner.  Yuh ain't ketch the f up. 

Is that your idea of F'ing up somebody? Yawn, lame. Even senile D_G can muster up something better than that once in a while. 

You real ungrateful. You should thank me for giving you free lessons. You came to GNI dumb as a rock. Today, you have progressed to the intelligence level of a goldfish. I understand you're a bit slow but at least I'm seeing some progress.

Dem get free garbage bags and bins but dem nah clean up.

Poor Ubraj had to clean up dem mess.

http://guyanachronicle.com/201...-after-mash-clean-up

Perhaps, his real and focused job as Mayor at City Hall.

http://guyanachronicle.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/MAYOR-1-696x456.jpgGeorgetown Mayor Ubraj Narine (left) and Councillor Denroy Tudor assist in clean-up efforts along the 'Mash' route on Sunday (Samuel Maughn photo)

Source -- Guyana Chronicle -- http://guyanachronicle.com/201...-after-mash-clean-up

Why is the mayor cleaning up sh1t?  He needs to crack the whip on the lazy workers to do their job!

Just look at the Black banna, look at duh banna shoe.  He gatt different plans!