The predicament right now for Nancy and her bunch of story tellers, after the hearings, the swing states tightened up around Trump!  They find themselves in a lose-lose situation!  And I saw a report from GS (I believe) predicting the economy to accelerate in 2020!  And you know how it goes, it's the Economy!  All else is noise!

I am confident that America will right itself. This abomination for reality cannot persist. One remembers McCarty had this nation by the balls with his communist purges but it righted itself. This carnival barker in the WH cannot sell this lie to all of the people for all of the time.

While it is clear that most people are sub par intellectually and seldom take the time to think their way methodically through a problem,  it is also clear most people have definable moral moorings. He has none.  That is the missing nail in the horse's shoe that will cause the war against truth to be lost.

Additionally, the universe has a balance. When the scales of justice teeters to one side inordinately, it must come back for that is the way of things inevitably just. I have no fear of Trump ruining us. I only wait for him to ruin himself. The fellow is vile. 

I'm sure they were waiting for an above par like you to come and enlighten them!

Trump's election is not about Trump.  I doubt it will be back to usual whether he is gone in 2020 or 2024!  He has exposed an underlying issue in this nation which others will latch onto for sometime to come!  I believe the nation will drift further towards Trump nationalism before you see a swing in the other direction!

With America falling behind in the Arms Race with Russia and China, expect a hardening and more nationalistic fervor for some time!  I would not be surprised if we see some regional military interventions in the next few years!

Indeed he has shown the nation what not to do..not to be a racist dick or to lie from the seat in office so much so it tears apart the cohesiveness of the nation. It also illustrates that morality matters and lives of people in distant places ( like the Kurds) do speak to American means to end scheme. it is never about who can offer what but what matters in humanitarian ways. Arguing about arms these days is like arguing while standing in a room half filled with gasoline over who has the most matches. We have enough arsenal to kill the planet many times over. From Pakistan to India to Russia to China to Israel to the NK; all have the ability to end human life on the planet.  The argument should be how we redirect the machinery for war in to the machinery to save human lives. While war is a matter of extreme importance to the state as the art of war noted, winning the peace is always the best way to fight a war.

The predicament right now for Nancy and her bunch of story tellers, after the hearings, the swing states tightened up around Trump!  They find themselves in a lose-lose situation!  And I saw a report from GS (I believe) predicting the economy to accelerate in 2020!  And you know how it goes, it's the Economy!  All else is noise!

I am confident that America will right itself. This abomination for reality cannot persist. One remembers McCarty had this nation by the balls with his communist purges but it righted itself. This carnival barker in the WH cannot sell this lie to all of the people for all of the time.

While it is clear that most people are sub par intellectually and seldom take the time to think their way methodically through a problem,  it is also clear most people have definable moral moorings. He has none.  That is the missing nail in the horse's shoe that will cause the war against truth to be lost.

Additionally, the universe has a balance. When the scales of justice teeters to one side inordinately, it must come back for that is the way of things inevitably just. I have no fear of Trump ruining us. I only wait for him to ruin himself. The fellow is vile. 

I'm sure they were waiting for an above par like you to come and enlighten them!

Dem ah wait fuh dee wan and only erudite - Basewoman - to educate and enlighten the masses.

HR, aren't you overdue for a diaper change!

Eh-eh Basewoman, yuh prappa love wear to heavily loaded and soggy panties wid dem brad brad brad smile yuh showing off.

I hear the Vatican is preparing to greet an Alien from a distant galaxy, soon. A Being such as John Carpenter.

You is a hear man...Mr Heary

Atleast, I pay attention. Many have ears to hear but do not hear, eyes to see but do not see and a tongue to speak truth but instead speak of vile things. Juss quoting Isaiah the Prophet and adding a lil bit more to his words.

Happy New Year my PUTAGEE COUNTRYMAN. Over the years, it is a pleasure counteracting wid you. Hoping in 2045 we both be around, I would be a century plus.

We are going to be in the ROARING 20s in less than twenty four hours, wild wimen, booze, songs and music are reminiscent of that era. I see Sony has a US$3000.00 hand held music box on the market. Dey muss be expecting and preparing for a wave.

Happy New Year, God Bless.