NO COMPARISON. lol lol partybanana yippieJagdeo ah President, World Leader, Statesman. You are a Batty Washer. yippie yippie panman panman lol lol
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Jagdeo told me you are nothing but FILTH. He would not want spit on you for fear of contaminating himself!!!
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:

PAVI: You, me and Million others got A Grades. BIG DEAL> You done see the rest of us running around like a FOOL writing CRAP daily for attention.!!!!

Wata wash mundane dunce like you? You ain't ready yet to stand on your own let alone get some attention.

Despicable expressions from an Advisor to a plitical party plus aspiring to be a member of parliament in Guyana.

I don't suffer fools like you lightly.

I have no respect for Jagdeo, YOU, jagdeo's friend PAVI and other lot!

lol panman panman lol

Ignorance continues to soar with your childish outbursts. Big Grin

And you are an Advisor to a political party in Guyana? Smile

Yes...I am an advisor! And I am telling you I have no respect for fools like you and Jagdeo.

At least I passed mathematics and went to an accredited school! Haha... Smile
NO COMPARISON. lol lol partybanana yippieJagdeo ah President, World Leader, Statesman. You are a Batty Washer. yippie yippie panman panman lol lol
Jagdeo told me you are nothing but FILTH. He would not want spit on you for fear of contaminating himself!!!

PAVI: You, me and Million others got A Grades. BIG DEAL> You done see the rest of us running around like a FOOL writing CRAP daily for attention.!!!!

Wata wash mundane dunce like you? You ain't ready yet to stand on your own let alone get some attention.

Despicable expressions from an Advisor to a plitical party plus aspiring to be a member of parliament in Guyana.

lol panman panman lol

Yes...I am an advisor! And I am telling you I have no respect for fools like you and Jagdeo.

At least I passed mathematics and went to an accredited school! Haha... Smile

If I were willing to carry news on my boss and tell Janet that communism will rise again I have no doubt I would be very senior in the PPP. I don't like to step on anyone's toes and back stab anyone. Nothing was ever given to me on a platter...President and all my ass...they set up an unaccredited uni in India to give him a degree...I did the grunt wuk for mine!

lol panman panman lol

It is extremely doubtful that your attrocious behaviour on GNI represents the AFC.

I am confident that there are numerous individuals in the AFC; candidates for the 2011 election and ordinary members; who conduct themselves in commendable manner, unlike your constant obnoxious displays.

It is your choice to respect/disrespect anyone.

DG: It is your choice to respect/disrespect anyone.

Thank you. And as I said...I have no respect for a man like you!

You might realise that a person respects everyone, regardless of the other's views. Smile

Sorry...but you have just not earned mine!

You might realise that a person respects everyone, regardless of the other's views. Smile

Who cares about what you think of others? lol
DG, Dat Gadaha is a Pompous one.

Who cares about what you think of others? lol

You might realise that a person(Is Jagdeo a Person????) respects everyone, regardless of the other's views. Smile

Serious Question for DG......Do U consider a B@ttie Boy a person????

DG, Dat Gadaha is a Pompous

He would be surprised to know how isolated he is making himself.

DG, Why when Jagdeo spoke like a drunk in the past and still do, did you or do you not chastise him also,speak against his actions as you're doing with TK?
Jagdeo is the President of a country acting like a gutter rat and speaking like a friggin drunk, isn't that worse?
You would not be given the opportunity to lick shit off Elton John Batty after he takes a dump. That is where you are on the Human level, if at all you are Human!!
Originally posted by Jalil:

You might realise that a person(Is Jagdeo a Person????) respects everyone, regardless of the other's views. Smile

Serious Question for DG......Do U consider a B@ttie Boy a person????
It is extremely doubtful that your attrocious behaviour on GNI represents the AFC.

I am confident that there are numerous individuals in the AFC; candidates for the 2011 election and ordinary members; who conduct themselves in commendable manner, unlike your constant obnoxious displays.

It is your choice to respect/disrespect anyone.

stop begging for respect, it must be earned
Originally posted by cain:

DG, Why when Jagdeo spoke like a drunk in the past and still do, did you or do you not chastise him also, speak against his actions as you're doing with TK?

Jagdeo is the President of a country acting like a gutter rat and speaking like a friggin drunk, isn't that worse?

Cain .. The issues are about TK_REDUX's obnoxious displays which are clearly seen on GNI.
Originally posted by cain:

DG, Why when Jagdeo spoke like a drunk in the past and still do, did you or do you not chastise him also, speak against his actions as you're doing with TK?

Cain .. The issues are about TK_REDUX's obnoxious displays which are clearly seen on GNI.

You are surely demented.
Campaign spokesman, Minister Robert Persaud, stressed that ex-party member Moses Nagamootoo owes the membership of the People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C) an apology for derogatory statements made at the Alliance for Change (AFC) rally Thursday.

Robert Persaud needs to take a close hard look at the words and actions of his uncle-in-law before he makes such comments about Moses, the man who was his senior at the Ministry of Information and the man who is till his senior and superior in many ways.....Robert seems to forget that Moses taught him about journalism when he was stationed there....he also forget that both Moses and Khemraj " begged for him " when Cheddi fired him for dishonesty.....

Robert tell your uncle-in-law to get lost....the more he speaks the more harm he renders to the PPP....please be warned !.....