Taunting is not OK. It's also a form of bullying. Responding with violence is worse and a criminal offence.

Look who talking, one of the worst cyberbullies on this site.  You think some of the shyte you say online, you could say to people's face. They would belt you just like that fellow did. 

You are a darpok. Get lost. Go suck a bigan. All you think of is Shyte, shithead.

What does this mean?  You are the worst cyber bully on this site.  You wanted to run me off when I became a poster.  Here is some news for you,  I will be posting here long after you are six feet under.

I know that you are posting with his handle. You are the worst cyber liar.

Ayuh should not be predicting who will go first.  One never knows what's in store for them.  And for a paraplegic with an external shyte bag, you should value each day with grace.  You never know when the shit bag guh backfire and displace your brain!

As long as the shyte bag explode and it contents fall on the slopsters, druggie will be a happy in de grave. Dat bai lilly sure to go first, de weight of dat slop can dragging him faster to de other side. 

Ayuh should not be predicting who will go first.  One never knows what's in store for them.  And for a paraplegic with an external shyte bag, you should value each day with grace.  You never know when the shit bag guh backfire and displace your brain!

As long as the shyte bag explode and it contents fall on the slopsters, druggie will be a happy in de grave. Dat bai lilly sure to go first, de weight of dat slop can dragging him faster to de other side. 

Is only shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte and more shyte shyte shyte shyte ……...

you can post about all day? 

Is only shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte shyte and more shyte shyte shyte shyte ……...

you can post about all day? 

Easy deh, take deep breath . Om Om.