During the days of the PNC they earned very little from their civil servant jobs.  They were forced to buy defense bonds while they struggled to put food on the table. 

You does talk because you want to talk.

I lived thru the PNC days, wages weren't high it was enough to survive, things weren't expensive. Also lots of folks including East Indians got scholarship to study medicine ,etc. I got friends who graduated from UG as Pharmacist and other areas of study. Don't paint it as if all that bad. There weren't free and fair elections, electoral democracy was thwarted,the people wasn't sitting down moaning and groaning.Every person did what they had to do to carry on with their lives. Nothing was stand still.

An you eye nah kleen yet bai?

Dj posted an interview

I was talking to an old PPP stalwart back home, asked if i ever heard Peter talk, not any good thing to say about him. Well i man done left Guyana never heard him. After watching the interview, not impressed. May be some folks will buy his logic's.

Well, I also spoke to my brother-in-law who returned from Guyana yesterday after attended his mother's funeral. Georgetown stinks of raw sewage and garbage, lots of beggars on the streets of all ages. The tension is high alert, people are saying that the PNC is not prepared to accept defeat by the NCV and will even use force to remain in power. He was surprised by the High cost of living, many can't afford three square meals. There is a big drug shortage in the country, drug stores are selling expired drugs.

He was a lady got knocked over on Regent Street and robbed of her purse, the thieves jumped on a motor bike and sped off into a back alley. He visited Wales, the place full with over grown bushes, people are dumping garbage on the road side, during the day youths standing by the bridges and it's scary to walk by, at nights the streets are empty, many familiar shops are now closed, Blacks and Indos are cursing this government for their predicament.

During the days of the PNC they earned very little from their civil servant jobs.  They were forced to buy defense bonds while they struggled to put food on the table.  

You does talk because you want to talk.

I lived thru the PNC days, wages weren't high it was enough to survive, things weren't expensive. Also lots of folks including East Indians got scholarship to study medicine ,etc. I got friends who graduated from UG as Pharmacist and other areas of study. Don't paint it as if all that bad. There weren't free and fair elections, electoral democracy was thwarted,did you the people was sitting down moaning and groaning.Every person did what they had to do to carry on with their lives. Nothing was stand still.

An you eye nah kleen yet bai?

I don't see the PNC can take Guyana back to those days. They will never get the chance.

Dictatorship is part of PNC DNA. Guyanese have to fight for democracy every single time a Black administration leads Guyana.

Where is the Dictatorship ?  is't because you say so ?

Democracy is alive, even Peter said so.

Bai if democracy is alive, what was the result of the NCM? It should not be a legal matter now when it's constitutional. I think the PNC is afraid to give up power and will continue to hold on to power even if they have to use the military. Old habits!!!

Lots of grey areas with the vote.

Why only after the NCV? If the PPP had done this, you know what Guyana would be like today. We have seen the PNC's behavior whenever the result is not in their favor.

Just like he bussed your balls when you were boasting that the PPP would not topple the PNC wiht the NC vote. Bai, like you like walking around with buss balls.

I am not a liberty to say what Jaggy will do but I advise you to stock up on diapers.

That's no bussed balls, from day one it was a ploy which will back fire.

Dictatorship is part of PNC DNA. Guyanese have to fight for democracy every single time a Black administration leads Guyana.

Bai if democracy is alive, what was the result of the NCM? It should not be a legal matter now when it's constitutional. I think the PNC is afraid to give up power and will continue to hold on to power even if they have to use the military. Old habits!!!

Why only after the NCV? If the PPP had done this, you know what Guyana would be like today. We have seen the PNC's behavior whenever the result is not in their favor.

They all goofed up from the Speaker to the Government side.Constitutionally the  Guyana Electoral List system, doesn't allow an MP to vote for the other side.He has to resign from his party if there is discontentment. That clause was inserted by the PPP in the constitution.

Let be fair and let the issue run the course, it's good the country is calm.

Look at this POS with his Kali Mai tune again !

This was a NCV, and the are not obligated to vote party lines ! The speaker consulted with his peers across the world and they all agreed that the vote cannot be reversed !

Bai, you are seeing and hearing Jumbie since Jagdeo bussed your balls ! Keep singing kali mai tunes and stock up on diapers after Mar 19 !

You are such a shameless individual to support a bunch of thugs !

Dj posted an interview

I was talking to an old PPP stalwart back home, asked if i ever heard Peter talk, not any good thing to say about him. Well i man done left Guyana never heard him. After watching the interview, not impressed. May be some folks will buy his logic's.

Well, I also spoke to my brother-in-law who returned from Guyana yesterday after attended his mother's funeral. Georgetown stinks of raw sewage and garbage, lots of beggars on the streets of all ages. The tension is high alert, people are saying that the PNC is not prepared to accept defeat by the NCV and will even use force to remain in power. He was surprised by the High cost of living, many can't afford three square meals. There is a big drug shortage in the country, drug stores are selling expired drugs.

He was a lady got knocked over on Regent Street and robbed of her purse, the thieves jumped on a motor bike and sped off into a back alley. He visited Wales, the place full with over grown bushes, people are dumping garbage on the road side, during the day youths standing by the bridges and it's scary to walk by, at nights the streets are empty, many familiar shops are now closed, Blacks and Indos are cursing this government for their predicament.

Bhai, every one got their own tales to tell. Perhaps  there is discontentment with some people and some are happy. I wont doubt Wales are in depressed state, people need to get up and get. We used to do it in our days, never depend on government, did all kind of gobs to survive. Regarding the grass and garbage, what the Neighborhood council doing ?

Georgetown always have beggars, that's nothing new. There are always calls for the government to find shelter for them.

Look at this POS with his Kali Mai tune again !

This was a NCV, and the are not obligated to vote party lines ! The speaker consulted with his peers across the world and they all agreed that the vote cannot be reversed !

Bai, you are seeing and hearing Jumbie since Jagdeo bussed your balls ! Keep singing kali mai tunes and stock up on diapers after Mar 19 !

You are such a shameless individual to support a bunch of thugs !

Who the fvck you calling "POS"

DUNCE GOAT read the Constitution, the Speaker haven't consulted  his peers. Where did you get that from ?? pulled out a rabbit hole ?

Peter is good guy, very much a political carpet bagger  and has more an US style of doing things than Guyanese which is no bad thing in the role the PPP has given him, if he thought another party would win and they offered him the same spot he would jump, I don't think Peter has any real allegiance to the PPP politically, but he's actually the best person for that job 

He's 100% correct in one thing and I'm no PNC/APNU or PPP supporter my any means, APNU waited for 23 years to get into the big house and had not one big economic idea or plan to drive Guyana forward.

Even if they took a few ideas from Stanley Mings 2030 or Even Peters own 2020 but no not one concrete thing for people buy into ...So naive

Sugar has to be scaled back no doubt and Mr Ali and that Skamp are trying to sell it's revival even PPP supporters know its a lie but just can't call them out on it.

But what the PNC/APNU did was just so short sighted and repeated the Bauxite fiasco and with zero plan.
No plan to show or tell the workers what life looks like after redundancy, no retraining organised, no small business loans offered, all of which could have been done before hand and the late payments a kick in teeth.

There isn't one person in Berbice who can look there kids in the eye and say kids this is what I want for you, cut cane like your pops for 20 back breaking years, but with no viable alternative presented by APNU why wouldn't the PPP sell the dream so easily

They all goofed up from the Speaker to the Government side.Constitutionally the  Guyana Electoral List system, doesn't allow an MP to vote for the other side.He has to resign from his party if there is discontentment. That clause was inserted by the PPP in the constitution.

Let be fair and let the issue run the course, it's good the country is calm.

Constitutionally the  Guyana Electoral List system, doesn't allow an MP to vote for the other side.....banna like you want Basil Williams job,

You still bringing  your BS about PPP insert in constitution....you are destroying your creditability when you knows the truth but trying to please someone else by distorting facts. 

Be the real you Django ..."collie boy".

Constitutionally the  Guyana Electoral List system, doesn't allow an MP to vote for the other side.....banna like you want Basil Williams job,

You still bringing  your BS about PPP insert in constitution....you are destroying your creditability when you knows the truth but trying to please someone else by distorting facts. 

Banna, check it before coming up with the COLORING.

what is that.

COLORING ..

DUNCE GOAT...

I don't see it as voting for the other side. The man did not say he voted with the PPP; he said he voted his conscience. I do believe him because he gave his reasons to vote the way he did.
Let's say if during the PPP regime there was an NCM and Moses and Ramajat voted and said they voted their conscience, would you say they voted for the other side? I bet not.

Regarding the NCV the Court will decide, if the vote is legit or not. Why the rush ?

Countdown begins. Court will decide within the next 48 hours. And lemme tell yuh something, Django. If de madame judge seh de NCV null and void because 33 not de majority of 65, I shall accept her verdict because she is wise and just. And if de madame judge seh de NCV was legit and solid like Cuffy statue, Django, will you accept her verdict?

Banna,

...all jokes aside, you are a quintessential fool who dont know his top from his bottom....this is why everyone label you as a knucklehead...

this is why you and so many Indos are ketching their arses living in a basement in rat infested apartments in North America and around the world...

the PPP has turned you fools into robots, who are incapable of thinking and making decisions for themselves...what can we expect from a proud Kane Kutta?....the PPP will continue to make their supporters into illiterate paupers, while their leaders enrich themselves...

Do the research on this Ramsaroop fella and see what comes up on his inlellectual background...D2 reminded us he was spying on a little girl in Guyana...

Stop being defensive and use your peabrain for a change.  

I never said he was spying on the girl. I said he was accused by the PPP according to him of spying on the girl who was photographed earlier that year on Jagdeo's arm at a rodeo.

I believe Peter's under grad is real. I met him the  summer he finished school . I was in summer school and finishing my first year in college. I also remember his brother saying Peter was on his way to do his masters. I think they have a younger sister

I cannot say anything good or  bad about these people. I have little information as to who they are and how they conducted themselves.  I was just reporting what was in the news papers because he

Regarding the NCV the Court will decide, if the vote is legit or not. Why the rush ?

Countdown begins. Court will decide within the next 48 hours. And lemme tell yuh something, Django. If de madame judge seh de NCV null and void because 33 not de majority of 65, I shall accept her verdict because she is wise and just. And if de madame judge seh de NCV was legit and solid like Cuffy statue, Django, will you accept her verdict?

If that is the only issue APNU/AFC is holding on to, they are just wasting the peoples' time and making themselves look more incompetent. What they should concentrate on is the Charandass vote and whether it was fraudulent. Otherwise move on.

Sure i will.

If that is the only issue APNU/AFC is holding on to, they are just wasting the peoples' time and making themselves look more incompetent. What they should concentrate on is the Charandass vote and whether it was fraudulent. Otherwise move on.

Bhai, it's not only the vote count. Madame Judge have to rule on three matters in her chambers.

 I am sure you heard about my bottom. 

Yes we have heard that those PNC have used it quite frequently and that you love it when they use it.

Nah! I did not hang around lazy hungry belly negroes.

So you say. Others say that you used to beg for them and squeal when they felt sorry for you and bent you over to pleasure you.

I can understand why you dont want your fellow Indo Nazis to know, but rest assured they also engage in the same behavior.

 If de madame judge seh de NCV null and void because 33 not de majority of 65, I shall accept her verdict because she is wise and just. 

And Jagdeo will immediately expel you from the PPP because he isnt going to. He is going to run all around Guyana screeching "black man a kill ahbe" if this woman denies the validity of the NCV.

I don't see it as voting for the other side. The man did not say he voted with the PPP; he said he voted his conscience. I do believe him because he gave his reasons to vote the way he did.
Let's say if during the PPP regime there was an NCM and Moses and Ramajat voted and said they voted their conscience, would you say they voted for the other side? I bet not.

The vote was counted with the opposition, does it not ? do Conscience vote to bring down your Government  is the right thing to do ?

I read a post here from Prince regarding Peter's US military uniforms in pictures. I agree with Prince that Peter's uniforms and combinations are unusual.

Article mentions he is married to a Guyanese woman. I thought he was married to an American woman.

I remember he was the PUP guy who had a white wife called Sheila and they ran a blog. There are many old posts on GNI about him. Is he related to Gerhard?

 I am sure you heard about my bottom. 

Yes we have heard that those PNC have used it quite frequently and that you love it when they use it.

Nah! I did not hang around lazy hungry belly negroes.

So you say. Others say that you used to beg for them and squeal when they felt sorry for you and bent you over to pleasure you.

I can understand why you dont want your fellow Indo Nazis to know, but rest assured they also engage in the same behavior.

Carib, I am surprised that you have stooped this low and resorted to this homosexual fetish. Sorry, I am not going to roll in the mud with you.

 If de madame judge seh de NCV null and void because 33 not de majority of 65, I shall accept her verdict because she is wise and just. 

And Jagdeo will immediately expel you from the PPP because he isnt going to. He is going to run all around Guyana screeching "black man a kill ahbe" if this woman denies the validity of the NCV.

Jagdeo cannot expel a nonmember. I am PPP supporter, not member. Told you that before.

The vote was counted with the opposition, does it not ? further there is nothing like a Conscience vote.

In a democracy, you don't have to justify your vote and you are free to vote for any one party without giving a reason. Who is to say you can't? How come the democrats vote with the republicans sometime?
You did not address my second paragraph.

The vote was counted with the opposition, does it not ? further there is nothing like a Conscience vote.

In a democracy, you don't have to justify your vote and you are free to vote for any one party without giving a reason. Who is to say you can't? How come the democrats vote with the republicans sometime?

Do Conscience vote to bring down your Government  is the right thing to do ?

Statement changed.

I read a post here from Prince regarding Peter's US military uniforms in pictures. I agree with Prince that Peter's uniforms and combinations are unusual.

Article mentions he is married to a Guyanese woman. I thought he was married to an American woman.

I remember he was the PUP guy who had a white wife called Sheila and they ran a blog. There are many old posts on GNI about him. Is he related to Gerhard?

Sheila or Stella? Peter is Stella's brother-in-law. Paul Ramsaroop is/was Stella's husband. Stella is while American. Peter and Gerhard are not related.

Sure i will.

Thank You Django.

46121FB0-622B-4E4C-8ED1-2C8B0514CDF7

• 46121FB0-622B-4E4C-8ED1-2C8B0514CDF7

Do Conscience vote to bring down your Government  is the right thing to do ?

Statement changed.

Regardless what the man voted for or whom he voted for. He exercised his constitutional right. Right or wrong? He is free to choose what he wants to do and he did what he thought was best for his people.

As a member of a party, if you are disappointed with their policies, you have the right to voice your concerns within your party. If not satisfied you are free to resign.

That's my take.

GNI jackass and whimp D2 is his idol

Vish is big knucklehead to insult Indo Guyanese especially Berbicians. Listen Knuckle head, Yuji is a Berbcian so stop your shyte in calling Berbicians illiterate cane cutters ! 

No idol worshiper here...thats only for some of them Brahmins in India.

There is no virtue in being a cane cutter...people need to develop skills that will lead them out of the stone age...the PPP will only enslave their supporters to the land...at a time when they can do more for their supporters.

Only Skeldon-Man is a knucklehead cane cutta