Source for Peter Ramsaroop books,

http://www.beacongov.com/publications/

Contacts for  www.beacongov.com

https://govtribe.com/vendors/b...ystems-inc-dot-484v6

https://www.dms.myflorida.com/...s_beacon_systems_inc

Hope for Our Nation: Guyana Vision, 2020

About the Author

Mr. Ramsaroop, served as the leader of The People's Unity Party (PUP) before merging with the REFORM group in 2001. He is currently the Chairman and CEO of CariAir Inc., a Guyanesebased company. He also serves as Chairman of EVOLVENT, Inc, a Washington DC based technology company. He also served as associate professor at the Department of Defense Uniformed Services University, Webster University, Faculty of the City Colleges of Chicago and Belleville Area College. He was the Chief Financial Officer of an Allianz Group company and has served as Chief Technology Officer for many large US-based organizations. Mr. Ramsaroop was born in Georgetown and resided in Suddie on the Essequibo Coast for seven years attending St. John's Anglican (Suddie) Primary School. He also attended and completed his O'Levels at North Georgetown Secondary School. He has a strong military background, which includes service in the Guyana National Service Cadet Corps and as an Military Officer in the United States Air Force. While in the U.S. Air Force, he served in Europe and in the Gulf War ( Desert Shield and Desert Storm) operations in Southwest Asia. His academic background includes two Associates' Degrees, a Bachelor of Science in Finance/Political Science from Park College in Missouri, a Masters of Business Administration from the University of Missouri and coursework towards a PhD from the University of Texas. Mr. Ramsaroop is a noted author and speaker. He has written many books, among them Securing Business Intelligence: Knowledge and Cybersecurity in the Post 9/11 World (EVOLVENT Press, 2004), and Surfing the Leadership Wave (EVOLVENT Press, 2003). His first book, Advancing Federal Sector Health Care: A Model for Technology Transfer (with a preface by US Senator Daniel Inouye) was a catalyst for change within the Federal Sector. He has held audiences with the United Nations Secretary General and other heads of state. He is married to Guyanese-born Anna Maria Ross.

Video Courtesy of Carwyn Holland, Former Mayor of Linden FB page.

https://www.facebook.com/carwy...os/2032655246781792/

Dis dude is another intellectual fraudster....his university background sounds shady....why all dem Indos like to pull a fast one over people???

because dem know dem cyan fool alyu black peeple.

Banna,

...all jokes aside, you are a quintessential fool who dont know his top from his bottom....this is why everyone label you as a knucklehead...

this is why you and so many Indos are ketching their arses living in a basement in rat infested apartments in North America and around the world...

the PPP has turned you fools into robots, who are incapable of thinking and making decisions for themselves...what can we expect from a proud Kane Kutta?....the PPP will continue to make their supporters into illiterate paupers, while their leaders enrich themselves...

Do the research on this Ramsaroop fella and see what comes up on his inlellectual background...D2 reminded us he was spying on a little girl in Guyana...

Stop being defensive and use your peabrain for a change.  

Dis dude is another intellectual fraudster....his university background sounds shady....why all dem Indos like to pull a fast one over people???

Banna,

...all jokes aside, you are a quintessential fool who dont know his top from his bottom....this is why everyone label you as a knucklehead...

this is why you and so many Indos are ketching their arses living in a basement in rat infested apartments in North America and around the world...

the PPP has turned you fools into robots, who are incapable of thinking and making decisions for themselves...what can we expect from a proud Kane Kutta?....the PPP will continue to make their supporters into illiterate paupers, while their leaders enrich themselves...

Do the research on this Ramsaroop fella and see what comes up on his inlellectual background...D2 reminded us he was spying on a little girl in Guyana...

D2 is your authority and idol, lonely man.

Banna,

I read a post here from Prince regarding Peter's US military uniforms in pictures. I agree with Prince that Peter's uniforms and combinations are unusual.

Article mentions he is married to a Guyanese woman. I thought he was married to an American woman.

I read a post here from Prince regarding Peter's US military uniforms in pictures. I agree with Prince that Peter's uniforms and combinations are unusual.

The pictures was taken down, he was pampazetting then.

That is troubling. Why all the pampzetting if his military record etc. is what he says it is? I have no doubt he served, but I have questions as to whether he is all those things he said he was in the military.

The pictures was taken down, he was pampazetting then.

That is troubling. Why all the pampzetting if his military record etc. is what he says it is? I have no doubt he served, but I have questions as to whether he is all those things he said he was in the military.

In the interview, he mentioned served in the US Air Force, when Sadam invaded Kuwait. Check the links posted, lots of things looks odd.

Banna,

Article mentions he is married to a Guyanese woman. I thought he was married to an American woman.

Some parts of his degree is suspect...may not be from an accredited University...

Regarding the "spying"...this is what was reported in SN when he was a member of AFC:

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2.../guyana/05/19/81510/

With all the padded stuff on his resume, he could have been a big wig in the US...why return to Guyana?

Banna,

Do a simple research in SN

...I dont want to convict him on the internet but he "allegedly" was involved in some spying nonsense...but then again, in Guyana, people with money can make charges disappear... 

Banna,

I know basements well. Check yours out and see what you find. You think I don't know my top from my bottom heh? I am sure you heard about my bottom. The PPP will give you a heart attack and send you to your grave prematurely. What are you talking about intellectual background? You still attending classes. A coolie is your worst nemesis.

Peter F-up Carwyn, Carwyn used this interview to peddle fake news for the PNC. As Peter stated the only achievement done by the PNC in three years was the rebuilding of D'Urban park and it's already falling apart. You nit brains are dissecting Peter's military service, the records shows he served in the US army, have ANY of you done so?

The PNC LOST the NCV, get the hell out of parliament and call an election, let the people elect a new government, one that turns the economic wheel to develop the country. Three years plus, and NO development, just deh pun ile.

Banna,

GNI jackass and whimp D2 is his idol ? Vish is a real knuckle head. D2 got his ass whipped at Chronicle and SN and came back crawling here on his knees. Day in and day out he cussses down posters and then got his ass whipped here at GNI and runs to admin like a whimp crying like a lil Gyal !

Vish is big knucklehead to insult Indo Guyanese especially Berbicians. Listen Knuckle head, Yuji is a Berbcian so stop your shyte in calling Berbicians illiterate cane cutters ! 

Banna,

I know basements well. Check yours out and see what you find. You think I don't know my top from my bottom heh? I am sure you heard about my bottom. The PPP will give you a heart attack and send you to your grave prematurely. What are you talking about intellectual background? You still attending classes. A coolie is your worst nemesis.

Keep your eyes on the issue knucklehead...not the messenger...

Here...stay FOCUS....its only a 4-letter word (figure it out if you can).

If this person's background is legit, then Ramsaroop must the most intelligent, most accomplished, and most valued person in the PPP right now...higher than those of Jagdeo and irfaan....and Anthony.

One big difference between the PNC and PPP is that the PPP, since Jagan, has driven out all dem smart people in the party...and those who now claim to have accomplished advanced learning are suspect...no one has questioned the qualifications of Ramroop for authentication as yet because he is not in the limelight ...as yet. 

Peter F-up Carwyn, Carwyn used this interview to peddle fake news for the PNC. As Peter stated the only achievement done by the PNC in three years was the rebuilding of D'Urban park and it's already falling apart. You nit brains are dissecting Peter's military service, the records shows he served in the US army, have ANY of you done so?

The PNC LOST the NCV, get the hell out of parliament and call an election, let the people elect a new government, one that turns the economic wheel to develop the country. Three years plus, and NO development, just deh pun ile.

Some people does only see what they want to see.

Regarding the NCV the Court will decide, if the vote is legit or not. Why the rush ?

Banna,

Do a simple research in SN

...I dont want to convict him on the internet but he "allegedly" was involved in some spying nonsense...but then again, in Guyana, people with money can make charges disappear... 

Why you say Allegedly, because the allegation was not true. I can say a lot of negative stuff about you and play the same game by stating, "Allegedly". Dj posted an interview just to recruit Cheer Leaders, you are hired. Slow Day EH.

GNI jackass and whimp D2 is his idol ? Vish is a real knuckle head. D2 got his ass whipped at Chronicle and SN and came back crawling here on his knees. Day in and day out he cussses down posters and then got his ass whipped here at GNI and runs to admin like a whimp crying like a lil Gyal !

Vish is big knucklehead to insult Indo Guyanese especially Berbicians. Listen Knuckle head, Yuji is a Berbcian so stop your shyte in calling Berbicians illiterate cane cutters ! 

PNC MoleMan Vish should be thankful that because of sugar his parents are in Guyana or else he would still be herding goats and cows in Senegal or Togo.

Let's be fair to the PPP.  During their time in office hundreds of children from  the lowest economic strata of society went on to study at the tertiary level earning degrees in medicine, engineering, law, etc. Hundreds of doctors presently working in Guyana's health system were given scholarships by the PPP government.  The people of Guyana are now benefiting from the investment in education. The PPP wanted everyone to be educated so they can contribute towards Guyana's development.  Vish is talking nonsense.

Regarding the NCV the Court will decide, if the vote is legit or not. Why the rush ?

How can you expect a fair verdict in a PNC run court,Trying devil in Hell , all this delay is stretching the election time frame. We all know what the out come will be.

Let's be fair to the PPP.  During their time in office hundreds of children from  the lowest economic strata of society went on to study at the tertiary level earning degrees in medicine, engineering, law, etc. Hundreds of doctors presently working in Guyana's health system were given scholarships by the PPP government.  The people of Guyana are now benefiting from the investment in education. The PPP wanted everyone to be educated so they can contribute towards Guyana's development.  Vish is talking nonsense.

Was, still is and will continue to do so. What do you expect from a PNC Mole? For a fool who knows nothing about Guyana, you would think he is Guyana's political Einstein.

How can you expect a fair verdict in a PNC run court,Trying devil in Hell , all this delay is stretching the election time frame. We all know what the out come will be.

Dictatorship is part of PNC DNA. Guyanese have to fight for democracy every single time a Black administration leads Guyana. 

I warned many Guyanese during the last election about the PNC. They have not changed one single bit !

That’s why it is extremely important for Guyanese not to buy into the PNC propaganda and BS and rally behind a PPP Presidential candidate so that Guyanese can remove these PNC Thugs and Dictators.

Ha..ha.. now is PNC Court, read the Constitution regarding Parliament and MP crossing floor.

Buddy Django, I totally agree it's a PNC court. Remember that James Bond dude as a magistrate? There were plenty like him around in the legal system, just keeping low.

Was, still is and will continue to do so. What do you expect from a PNC Mole? For a fool who knows nothing about Guyana, you would think he is Guyana's political Einstein.

I know an AFC campaigner whose two daughters received full scholarships from the PPP government to study abroad. One became a doctor and the other studied something  else in government.  They even got  a house lot from the government on which they built their nice house on. During the days of the PNC they earned very little from their civil servant jobs.  They were forced to buy defense bonds while they struggled to put food on the table.  

Dictatorship is part of PNC DNA. Guyanese have to fight for democracy every single time a Black administration leads Guyana.

Where is the Dictatorship ?  is't because you say so ?

Democracy is alive, even Peter said so.

Bai if democracy is alive, what was the result of the NCM? It should not be a legal matter now when it's constitutional. I think the PNC is afraid to give up power and will continue to hold on to power even if they have to use the military. Old habits!!!

Shut your backside. They have until Mar 19 and they effectively become thugs occupying office at her that.

Every single time Guyana has Black leadership, Guyanese have to fight for democracy. This shyte will come to an end after Mar 19 !

Don't count on it. They will use their dictatorial power to stay in office.

During the days of the PNC they earned very little from their civil servant jobs.  They were forced to buy defense bonds while they struggled to put food on the table. 

You does talk because you want to talk.

I lived thru the PNC days, wages weren't high it was enough to survive, things weren't expensive. Also lots of folks including East Indians got scholarship to study medicine ,etc. I got friends who graduated from UG as Pharmacist and other areas of study. Don't paint it as if all that bad. There weren't free and fair elections, electoral democracy was thwarted, the people wasn't sitting down moaning and groaning.Every person did what they had to do to carry on with their lives. Nothing was stand still.

Where is the Dictatorship ?  is't because you say so ?

Democracy is alive, even Peter said so.

Bai if democracy is alive, what was the result of the NCM? It should not be a legal matter now when it's constitutional. I think the PNC is afraid to give up power and will continue to hold on to power even if they have to use the military. Old habits!!!

Lots of grey areas with the vote.