Outburst? I lived in Kitty not far from the Aziz's. Anyway, for a 60 something ole man, there is still help available to cure your fetish of sniffing panties and vulvas. I don't know of anyone else posting about panties and vulvas. 

Leonora, the only place you live is in your sick head. Don't lie now. You are most likely massaging your vulva as you post. Hopefully you are not also thinking of Errol as you do so.

Outburst? I lived in Kitty not far from the Aziz's. Anyway, for a 60 something ole man, there is still help available to cure your fetish of sniffing panties and vulvas. I don't know of anyone else posting about panties and vulvas. 

Leonora, the only place you live is in your sick head. Don't lie now. You are most likely massaging your vulva as you post. Hopefully you are not also thinking of Errol as you do so.

Vulva face, your kind of perversion starts at home and at a very early age. 

Kaz, why do keep mentioning Leonora ,the handle is no longer a member of the Forum.

The handle Mitwah ,belongs to no other persons and it's not shared.

Seems like you are thinking out loud of how you became so nasty. Did you learn your nastiness at home at an early age? Maybe you can seek help for child abuse. I had another question but I will ask you later bitch.

Kaz, why do keep mentioning Leonora ,the handle is no longer a member of the Forum.

I know it is Leonora bai. If not then Mitwah has turned into a rale antiman. There is no way Leonora stays away from GNI for too long. This place is her oxygen. How many other handles Leonora has had since I got my ksazma and every time she gets into enough trouble she leaves abruptly and then returns. But just before she left the last time, she caught a paccoo. That paccoo Mitwah was stupid enough to lend her his handle whenever she wishes to convey to me that her vulva is in intense pains and needs massaging. I am only obliging her needs for speed.

Seems like you are thinking out loud of how you became so nasty. Did you learn your nastiness at home at an early age? Maybe you can seek help for child abuse. I had another question but I will ask you later bitch.

You look very gay in that picture with the bow tie.  Pervert. 2 days more for your birthday. Can't wait to give you your present. 

I know it is Leonora bai. If not then Mitwah has turned into a rale antiman. There is no way Leonora stays away from GNI for too long. This place is her oxygen. How many other handles Leonora has had since I got my ksazma and every time she gets into enough trouble she leaves abruptly and then returns. But just before she left the last time, she caught a paccoo. That paccoo Mitwah was stupid enough to lend her his handle whenever she wishes to convey to me that her vulva is in intense pains and needs massaging. I am only obliging her needs for speed.

Leonora ,cancelled membership of the FORUM.

Already mentioned Mitwah ,isn't sharing his handle. You should drop the insinuations.

Will you tell me how you know what Mitwah is or not doing? What do you know that other posters don't know bai?

By now you should know ,no further comment.

When yuh talk tuh sheh again, tell sheh to control sheh yearnings. Thanks.

Will you tell me how you know what Mitwah is or not doing? What do you know that other posters don't know bai?

Another insinuation ,grow up bhai.

Bai, I duz make many comments here and you only asked that I desist from this one. Why would you do so?

There are no Communication .

So you just out of the blue picked on this one bai? As the future owner you will need to assert your authority a bit more bai. 

Django and Mitwah is like suru and duru, them does share notes. From the time DJ was given access to GNI personal information, lots of shit happening.

But wait, one day story will jump out.

Mitwah is indeed an antiman. He should be ashamed to show up at peoples dead house to sing as all he will be doing is desecrating those people. Someone should inform his kirtan group about his nastiness.

It is however fitting that his handle carries Rajesh photo as Rajesh was a known woman abuser. Just as Dimple and Tina for starter.

Django and Mitwah is like suru and duru, them does share notes. From the time DJ was given access to GNI personal information, lots of shit happening.

Mitwah is indeed an antiman. He should be ashamed to show up at peoples dead house to sing as all he will be doing is desecrating those people. Someone should inform his kirtan group about his nastiness.

It is however fitting that his handle carries Rajesh photo as Rajesh was a known woman abuser. Just as Dimple and Tina for starter.

He is better known as "Dead House Rafi"

I am waiting for he rass to sing at a dead house. Remember he said that Hindus are praying to fake gods yet these shameless people go and pretend to sympathize with families and sing Bhajans. Shameless indeed. 

What nonsense are you up to ?

Actually, I met his son at the Etobicoke hospital a few years ago. He was friends with my nephew.