Casablanca posted:

Wasn't this guy Jagdeo's former Finance Minister?...Maybe he will get that job again if PPP wins...

Nah ,he was flour man ,Jagdeo booted him. He went to AFC wanted to head GUYSICKO .The rest is history.

Just trying to understand your comment about Sase wanna head Guysuco when he was with AFC.

Aa far as I know PPPC was in Government up until 2015 and  Sase resign from AFC in 2014. am I missing something here. 

28 days ago elections were held and we still do not have the results.  Only under the PNC such a thing can happen.  We have a hypocrite for president whose main aim is to cling on to power at all costs.  This man is walking in the shoes of Forbes Burnham. No regard for the laws of the nation. No remorse for his violent actions in the past. Condemnation of his government by the western democracies have not fazed nor embarrassed him.  He is pushing this country to edge of civil war.  

In many cases some people needs to light to be turned on in order to see what is around them. Many who had a bad impression of Jagdeo was given an opportunity to meet Granger and it helped them realize that compared to Granger, Jagdeo is like the Pope. There is no shame in one correcting their errors. Shame is in those who for whatever reason insist on continuing theirs.

Casablanca posted:

Wasn't this guy Jagdeo's former Finance Minister?...Maybe he will get that job again if PPP wins...

Nah ,he was flour man ,Jagdeo booted him. He went to AFC wanted to head GUYSICKO .The rest is history.

Sorry, was thinking about Sasenarine Kowlessar...What does flour man mean?...He's very cozy with Komal Chand's family...He's in the front in all the PPP rally pics...This guy wanted to see the back of Jagdeo, now he's fighting for soup...Guyana's story has lots of melody...

He was at NAMILCO ,hence the name flour man ,something happened there which i can't remember.I have to dig up in the archives of GNI. He was a member of the forum,and aware of the attacks on Jagdeo.

I laugh every time I think of the fools here who claim that Granger is a decent person. It is a free world so those who wants to remain foolish are free to do so.

Where/when did you develop the fetish of sniffing panties?

Looks like yuh vulva acts up every 12 hours or so. I will be monitoring your behavior to determine if its desperation become more frequent.

At least I give him some credit to confronting the monster he helped create.

I remember having run-ins with him and few others regarding their approach towards the PPP in 2011. I warned of a PNC slip-stream victory on the coat tail of the AFC. But I was told the higher priority was seeing the back of Jagdeo.  

Being an outsider, even now, I still don’t understand what was behind this hatred.  The rest of the gang seems to have disappeared into the ether.

There was a pic with him and Harmon on some job interview. There was a back story.

It didn't take Casablanca long to begin attaching other posters. Looks like I was right the first time about him/her prior to issuing my apology.

When a poster uses vile language, cussing up a moderator, placing vile language in bold do you really think this is how people should behave?  I have said before, when those in the PPP use the same vileness as those in PNC it makes them no blasted better. 

Casablanca posted:
Totaram posted:

This guy is a madman.  Have a look at him with the sound off--he looks fit to be committed.  

Dave swoops in here defending him with vile language causing posts to be deleted...Maybe he's sharing Dave's nick...Django said he was on GNI in the old days...

You pretend not to know Sase ... YOU said so. I didn't defend anyone. I just share some info when you asked.

When Django refer to Sase as flour man and claimed Sase was not given Guysuco position by AFC, I asked a very simple question, and I hope you use your smarts and get the answer.. if you did not.. here is the a break down.

Sase left AFC in 2104.

PPPC was in government until 2015.

Fig the rest. 

It didn't take Casablanca long to begin attaching other posters. Looks like I was right the first time about him/her prior to issuing my apology.

When a poster uses vile language, cussing up a moderator, placing vile language in bold do you really think this is how people should behave? 

The moderator must have done something the deserve the cussing. And you rest yo self. 

When a poster uses vile language, cussing up a moderator, placing vile language in bold do you really think this is how people should behave? 

The moderator must have done something the deserve the cussing. And you rest yo self. 

Yes, he did the job a moderator is supposed to do, remove spam. Why does every thread need to have numerous flicks showing the scum of Guyana, we see enough of that here, doan need more to remind us.

I know Sase personally, since the days of Namilco. 

I am not aware Sase write any paper about Guysicko, never knew of such company in Guyana. The russians really plays in your brain eh.

I am in support of any article by Sase to resuscitate the sugar industry. 

Well you should ask him ,if it's true about the paper. That fella is press-a-footer went to live in Maryland ,saying he went to Washington.

Also you may know why Jagdeo booted him.

I am not aware Sase write any paper about Guysicko, never knew of such company in Guyana. The russians really plays in your brain eh.

Well you should ask him ,if it's true.

Do you know of a company name Guysicko in Guyana. 

You are a smart big man, you claim that you and your  mom ( god bless her soul) work at Guysuco .. rite. do not cuss the bridge that you cross. carry on.

You are a smart big man, you claim that you and and mom work at Guysuco .. rite. do not cuss the bridge that you cross. carry on.

GUYSUCO  became GUYSICKO under the PPP ,that's a fact.

The last sentence is irrelevant.

I laugh every time I think of the fools here who claim that Granger is a decent person. It is a free world so those who wants to remain foolish are free to do so.

Looks like yuh vulva acts up every 12 hours or so. I will be monitoring your behavior to determine if its desperation become more frequent.

There was a fullaman butcher at the Kitty Market, Uncle Aziz, selling halal pork. Was he your relative?

Sniffing panties and sniffing vulvas , that's very political. 

Bai Cain, there are no saints here. If you believe you are one, I will grant you that facility. Dave and Django obviously have some unresolved matters that should go away when the longest drawn out elections count and declaration is done. If Casablanca was any less diabolical as the rest of us he/she would have tried to stay clear of the skid marks but it seems that he/she has similar inclinations so should be equally open to insults like the rest of us. 

You are a smart big man, you claim that you and and mom work at Guysuco .. rite. do not cuss the bridge that you cross. carry on.

I have said many times, I owe my success to my parents working in the fields at Skeldon Estate. I worked there too. Cannot bad talk the sugar industry. I am a product of sugar.

Where is the bad talk of GUYSUCO ?

You are a smart big man, you claim that you and your  mom ( god bless her soul) work at Guysuco .. rite. do not cuss the bridge that you cross. carry on.

It was Guysuco back in the day. When the PPP planted  Ramotar and then their crony from New York it became Guysicko like overnight. Perhaps you too busy with your window cleaning bizness to notice.

There was a fullaman butcher at the Kitty Market, Uncle Aziz, selling halal pork. Was he your relative?

I don't remember the name of any butcher at Kitty market nor do I know anyone name Aziz. It does seem like your vulva is acting up much more frequently though as it has only been about an hour since your last outburst.

Guysuco fell after the European subsidy ended. DJ talking balls. It was still earning much needed foreign currency. With oil in the Pit, it was still not a bad idea to keep it Alive.

The afc PNc Shyte heads promised to keep it alive as per their election manifesto and recorded election speeches (Dave can dig them up). These bastards lied and Indians suffered, the backlash came when Charandas votes to boot the PNC at NCV. 

PNC is clutching to straws, they will fall and if granger is swim in illegally, he will be dragged in the streets in a similar fashion as gadafi by angry Guyanese who want their votes counted. 

Where is the bad talk of GUYSUCO ?

The mere fact of calling the corporation GUYSICKO is making fun of it. Granted that it is not doing well. We see other countries subsidizing large corporations so that they don't fail. Guyana had money to sport up and wine down, to fill the pockets of the politicians, to steal and build mansions, to rob the poor. No money to help the disadvantaged.

I don't remember the name of any butcher at Kitty market nor do I know anyone name Aziz. It does seem like your vulva is acting up much more frequently though as it has only been about an hour since your last outburst.

Outburst? I lived in Kitty not far from the Aziz's. Anyway, for a 60 something ole man, there is still help available to cure your fetish of sniffing panties and vulvas. I don't know of anyone else posting about panties and vulvas.