Casablanca posted:

Wasn't this guy Jagdeo's former Finance Minister?...Maybe he will get that job again if PPP wins...

Nah ,he was flour man ,Jagdeo booted him. He went to AFC wanted to head GUYSICKO .The rest is history.

Just trying to understand your comment about Sase wanna head Guysuco when he was with AFC.

Aa far as I know PPPC was in Government up until 2015 and  Sase resign from AFC in 2014. am I missing something here. 

28 days ago elections were held and we still do not have the results.  Only under the PNC such a thing can happen.  We have a hypocrite for president whose main aim is to cling on to power at all costs.  This man is walking in the shoes of Forbes Burnham. No regard for the laws of the nation. No remorse for his violent actions in the past. Condemnation of his government by the western democracies have not fazed nor embarrassed him.  He is pushing this country to edge of civil war.  

In many cases some people needs to light to be turned on in order to see what is around them. Many who had a bad impression of Jagdeo was given an opportunity to meet Granger and it helped them realize that compared to Granger, Jagdeo is like the Pope. There is no shame in one correcting their errors. Shame is in those who for whatever reason insist on continuing theirs.

Casablanca posted:

Wasn't this guy Jagdeo's former Finance Minister?...Maybe he will get that job again if PPP wins...

Nah ,he was flour man ,Jagdeo booted him. He went to AFC wanted to head GUYSICKO .The rest is history.

Sorry, was thinking about Sasenarine Kowlessar...What does flour man mean?...He's very cozy with Komal Chand's family...He's in the front in all the PPP rally pics...This guy wanted to see the back of Jagdeo, now he's fighting for soup...Guyana's story has lots of melody...

He was at NAMILCO ,hence the name flour man ,something happened there which i can't remember.I have to dig up in the archives of GNI. He was a member of the forum,and aware of the attacks on Jagdeo.

I laugh every time I think of the fools here who claim that Granger is a decent person. It is a free world so those who wants to remain foolish are free to do so.

Where/when did you develop the fetish of sniffing panties?

Looks like yuh vulva acts up every 12 hours or so. I will be monitoring your behavior to determine if its desperation become more frequent.

At least I give him some credit to confronting the monster he helped create.

I remember having run-ins with him and few others regarding their approach towards the PPP in 2011. I warned of a PNC slip-stream victory on the coat tail of the AFC. But I was told the higher priority was seeing the back of Jagdeo.  

Being an outsider, even now, I still don’t understand what was behind this hatred.  The rest of the gang seems to have disappeared into the ether.

There was a pic with him and Harmon on some job interview. There was a back story.