Since Becoming a member on Social, I have spent more time in this forum that my employer need not know about.
I would surmised this week as a slow week on Social,but looking back at the events this week, Oh boy was I wrong,Please keep in mine that my intention are not to offend anyone, so if I do well Good.
There were some sad posting and some happy ones.and lots of funny ones in between
we all felt a lump in the throat when we read the posting

SABRINA.
good evening friends, sadly I have bad news Bebi passed away Wednesday July 13th at 615 am . I have lost a beloved friend, co worker, sister confidant and most of all the sweetest, kindest person i had been BLESSED to have had in my life.

Brother Bookman.
Post a picture of The face of famine. and MAD MAX who may be voted as the funniest person on social, Demands that D2 Post a pic of a white emaciated baby.. of course we all know that's not going to happen .

ROSITA.
Listen up Cham this from Rosita is some good advise for you insurance woes
"my car/home insurance went up about a $1,000 within a year. I decide to split it and do the house insurance with a separate company and it's back to the saving me $1,000.00"

FREAKY.
Talk (and Look) Dirty to Me. this is one of my favorite, and here is why
COBRA is upset,some one is Questioning his gender,
CHAMELI is Praying to God that she don't become as Lesbo..really
watch out for BEAUTIFULFREAK I the she is praying too.

CHIEF
Don't do it.if you fall off the CN tower they will need scape you off several
other buildings.

Freaky

Queenstown Masjid Reconstruction
This is interesting.
"1 million US Dollars have been donated so far to this project and all we have to show for it is the foundation, brilliant". This is what KSAZMA said ,and I saw the picture too "whah yuh expect? dem using a soda bakkle to watah de cement"

I had a good Laugh when I read ASJ comments to Mr T about his Math "did you ever went to school?"
Nice to see ASJ, Never seen him on Social since i join up,but I do remember him from Bollywood,much respect for his knowledge on that topic.
I will be thrilled if he could translate one of favorite song to english "jane na nazar pehchan-e-jigar"

and for best part of the week
there was:
HaPpY 20th aNnIvErSaRy to....gni Kennys and his beautiful wife

SHANAZB
"Our wedding anniversary brings to mind The happiness and joy you’ve brought to me, Sweet memories--the laughter and the tear
I am just chilling out today ."

Yes my friends it was not a Slow week after all