Ron, you should go to the Religion forum and see what Bro Keith has to say there, the banna posts what is supposed to be, "Not a sermon, only a thought" except that is one heck of a thought, years later. Check him out nuh, I got a feelin he is in cahoots with those aliens you usually speak of, maybe you can talk some sense into that fella.

I suggest you all start admitting how you've been making love with the spirit using the conscience of Jesus, those love songs shouldn't work anymore. I understand you could not assume I knew your thoughts for me to know. Why were you fools for love, that is illogical. I guess you'll had to sell your soul through sodomy. If coronavirus was created by the aliens I believe is it is an attack against love and for those of you who caused diseases like cancer. There is no cure for cancer that has been made known because that would destroy God. 

Admit this and maybe the PPP would win the elections. Maybe then Venezuela, Cuba, and North Korea would be in the game. Maybe then the internet would be worldwide and fair. 

Don't believe truth because it makes sense.

Videos (1)
VID_20200322_192751
Ronald Anthony Arjune