Bai, only black people freely allowed to practice their racism of other people.

Of course what you consider to be black racism is when blacks object to being marginalized and abused by non blacks.

Your KKK beliefs suggest that we blacks should be inferior, accept to be treated as such and remain silent when this happens.

That is your deflection and a poor one I might add.  I am clearly referring to the black racism that began in Guyana back in the 60's where Indians were institutionally marginalized.

"Indic" isn't even within my vocabulary.  That is more likely a word that you would use.

My comments about Indo Guyanese racism are no different from those made by you and in fact you CANNOT deny that I have also made reference to African racism.  You in fact at times have been a good deal harsher, I guess because of your more direct contact with it, given that you have Indo Guyanese relatives, so have more direct exposure to the covert variety than I would.

Here is the TRUTH.  No one here disputes the fact that African racism exists and that Indians have suffered.  I do not and neither do any of the black identified posters who have been here within the past 10 years.

I speak more of Indian racism because the dominant theme on GNI is that it either doesn't exist, or it exists only in reaction to the racism of blacks.  My FIRST post here stated that BOTH Indians and Africans have been racist to each other and BOTH have suffered from this racism.  I challenge you to name Indians here (other than a few like Django and Chief) who have made similar admissions.

I am aggressive in dealing with those who bring racist attitudes towards blacks because I was extremely angry that a little black girl from Buxton, who might have her own range of problems, was HUMILIATED by grown men who screamed all sorts of KKK like anti black bigotry.

Before I was on GNI NO ONE here, including YOU, condemned anti black racism.

If push comes to shove I can find post from caribj or guyanaj that used that term. But you do use the term indoKKK and that is similar.

Rabid and Nuff was here before you and they were proactive in anti African commentary. 

I do not concern myself with trying to cure racism. I am of the view I cannot and the people here is an example. My position is one can craft institutional barriers to racism. Racism is not one or the other disease. It is a communal illness. I leave others to cure it. I am concerned in ways to prevent it from crossing into the sociopolitical ethos and become a malignant and destroy the society. The cancer exists. I want to stop its spread.

It doesn’t take a whole lot to send you off into the deep end.

I can't see your name on your company's website. Coffee Makers are important too.

You can tell lillymookhan that not because he had a failed career that everyone else followed suit. Why can't you acknowledge that strong Guyanese woman achieved where you failed?

I can't see your name on your company's website. Coffee Makers are important too.

You can tell lillymookhan that not because he had a failed career that everyone else followed suit. Why can't you acknowledge that strong Guyanese woman achieved where you failed?

I don't know who is the Lillymookhan you are mentioning. As a strong Guyanese Woman, what was your best achievement that you can boast about?

Talking about coffee, which you prefer, Starbucks or Dunkin?  

Timmy's. Just had a large Cappuccino. Heard that Bibi is good at the Latte. 

Talking about coffee, which you prefer, Starbucks or Dunkin?  

Timmy's. Just had a large Cappuccino. Heard that Bibi is good at the Latte. 

You are correct.  I see Timmy in NJ these days.  It is better than both. Have to try. Hope the FDA did not mess up the formula!

I don't know who is the Lillymookhan you are mentioning. As a strong Guyanese Woman, what was your best achievement that you can boast about?

You know lillym very well. In fact yuh does talk to he in yuh sleep and tek instructions for your daily tasks. It is not surprising that you prefer a "strong" Guyanese man over a woman. I notice posters upbraiding you on recent homo remarks. 

Good Morning Miss Queeny! It's a small world eh! I have seen you in the photo with BRB at the BJ meeting. LOL! BRB, yuh bess watch out fuh dat dagga.   

You know lillym very well. In fact yuh does talk to he in yuh sleep and tek instructions for your daily tasks. 

How would you know this, do you sleep between them??

It's perfect weather for camping. 

They had the teen Jeopardy championship on this past week where an Indian kid won the top prize of $100k scholarship. The kid who came in third was from Miami who said that he once camped in the Everglades and from his account, he thought he came into contact with the eyes of an alligator. The kid who came in second was only an 8th grader. The last night of one of the Semis, all three contestants were Indians, the eventual championship winner along with two females. We really liked the one named Shreeya sic. She was smart and pretty and while all three kids did well that night, the eventual championship winner did a bit better. We watch Jeopardy religiously. 

"Indic" isn't even within my vocabulary.  That is more likely a word that you would use.

My comments about Indo Guyanese racism are no different from those made by you and in fact you CANNOT deny that I have also made reference to African racism.  You in fact at times have been a good deal harsher, I guess because of your more direct contact with it, given that you have Indo Guyanese relatives, so have more direct exposure to the covert variety than I would.

Here is the TRUTH.  No one here disputes the fact that African racism exists and that Indians have suffered.  I do not and neither do any of the black identified posters who have been here within the past 10 years.

I speak more of Indian racism because the dominant theme on GNI is that it either doesn't exist, or it exists only in reaction to the racism of blacks.  My FIRST post here stated that BOTH Indians and Africans have been racist to each other and BOTH have suffered from this racism.  I challenge you to name Indians here (other than a few like Django and Chief) who have made similar admissions.

I am aggressive in dealing with those who bring racist attitudes towards blacks because I was extremely angry that a little black girl from Buxton, who might have her own range of problems, was HUMILIATED by grown men who screamed all sorts of KKK like anti black bigotry.

Before I was on GNI NO ONE here, including YOU, condemned anti black racism.

If push comes to shove I can find post from caribj or guyanaj that used that term. But you do use the term indoKKK and that is similar.

Rabid and Nuff was here before you and they were proactive in anti African commentary. 

I do not concern myself with trying to cure racism. I am of the view I cannot and the people here is an example. My position is one can craft institutional barriers to racism. Racism is not one or the other disease. It is a communal illness. I leave others to cure it. I am concerned in ways to prevent it from crossing into the sociopolitical ethos and become a malignant and destroy the society. The cancer exists. I want to stop its spread.

Good luck.

As it is said, "nah going to happen."

Not until the Lord returns. 

Good that you are willing to give it great efforts.

Racism is like breathing air. It is called racism, the connotation of a bad word. Really, it is the nature of mankind. The renowned men of contemporay times have been slighted to racial comments, Ghandhi, Churchill, Mandela and King.

The Kwamster took blows for the PPP. He has my respect.

True. Same way Coolies tek blows for PNC, that’s why PNC folks respect them.  

Bai, which coolie de PNC respect? 

You left the country too long to verify the respected, even in the olden days Indo Guyanese was respected by the PNC.

Dr. Shabudeen  crafted the bungled Guyana Constitution. The PNC knows with out Indo Guyanese support, they can't be in Gov't, so they have to show respect.

The PPP knows this so they carry on with the usual diatribe that the PNC disrespects Indo Guyanese.

You left the country too long to verify the respected, even in the olden days Indo Guyanese was respected by the PNC.

Perhaps. Now which Coolie is currently respected by the PNC. 

There are many !!!

All I need is one proper name my brother. 

Seriously Kaz was Indos ever respected by PNC. 

PNC respect Indos by building government offices only in Blacks neighbourhood. 

- Healthy Centre .. only in Blacks neighbourhood

- Portable water only in Blacks neighbourhood.

- Shopping centres only in black neighbourhood

- roads, street lights and drainage only in Blacks neighbourhood. 

And the list can continue. 

True, PNC gave Afros more than Indos however, I witnessed a major water initiative on the East Bank.  A water treatment plant was built along with several large Overhead tanks for storage and dispensation. 

When it was commissioned and the mains were opened up, plumbers got busy as lots of pipes in homes were bursting from pressure.

Most of the beneficiaries were Indian families!

I don't disagree with you that the PNC was biased to Afros however, to say they did nothing which benefited Indians is also not accurate!

Just follow the news from Guyana, the names will be revealed. You need to be open minded.

I follow lots of news from Guyana here and I haven’t seen even one coolie given any respect from the PNC so I am asking you since you said there are. I will never support the PNC and that is because I am not politics blind. I called what the PNC still are and they didn’t have what it takes to prove me wrong. So who is one of those coolies that the PNC respect? 😀

It really disturbs and troubles me deeply to hear that some Jaganites describe Mr. Jagdeo, Mr Ramotar, Gail and Mr. Rohee in public using the word "dog and dogs" Prashad can never support this type of behavior towards our people.

Many Jaganites are not happy.  They do have some valid points however, you cannot throw out the baby with the bathwater!

Just follow the news from Guyana, the names will be revealed. You need to be open minded.

I follow lots of news from Guyana here and I haven’t seen even one coolie given any respect from the PNC so I am asking you since you said there are.

I will never support the PNC and that is because I am not politics blind. I called what the PNC still are and they didn’t have what it takes to prove me wrong. So who is one of those coolies that the PNC respect? 😀

Not every News from Guyana are on GNI, unfortunately i won't provide name (s) , don't think it will matter due to your view of the PNC. Me thinks it will be difficult for you to give open minded view of the individuals, perhaps the may be relegated.

It really disturbs and troubles me deeply to hear that some Jaganites describe Mr. Jagdeo, Mr Ramotar, Gail and Mr. Rohee in public using the word "dog and dogs" Prashad can never support this type of behavior towards our people.

Many Jaganites are not happy.  They do have some valid points however, you cannot throw out the baby with the bathwater!

Baseman those four individuals Mr. Jagdeo, Mr. Ramotar, Ms. Gail and Mr. Rohee helped to build the PPP.  They should never referred to as dogs; particularly, in public. 

So they are doing what the PPP failed to do. 

Baseman those four individuals Mr. Jagdeo, Mr. Ramotar, Ms. Gail and Mr. Rohee helped to build the PPP.  They should never referred to as dogs; particularly, in public. 

I agree, but coolies are crabs. I’m not a fan of some Jaganites but will never refer to them as dogs.  I witnessed nuff nuff coolie hatred in the AFC.

Me figguh, Ah suh we stay!

I follow lots of news from Guyana here and I haven’t seen even one coolie given any respect from the PNC so I am asking you since you said there are. I will never support the PNC and that is because I am not politics blind. I called what the PNC still are and they didn’t have what it takes to prove me wrong. So who is one of those coolies that the PNC respect? 😀

The most Honorable Amna Ally.