antabanta posted:

The Rat still look like a coolie scamp man. He must be got some good scams planned.

Hey hey hey, leff abie dhalbai alone. He is abie own and wah you tink donโ€™t matter.

Ayuh gah nuff killers and old scoundrels in ayuh government! Suh gwan da side and ๐Ÿคฎ!!

Abie and dem is the problem. The PPP lived by that motto hence it never cared to reform the constitution to represent "us" Jagdeo represents the politics of division and hate and it does not matter if he tattoed himself black and get a marry a black boyfriend, he will still be an object of concentrated contempt. 

As for scoundrels...the elites of both parties met the criteria. That is why if the PPP is to be palatable they have to move away from the institutional PPP candidates and accept the young party outliers. 

Unfortunately for them they have not cultivated any so the only one that remains is the little peacock Ramson. I would follow him than any of the other institutional dead weights.

antabanta posted:

The Rat still look like a coolie scamp man. He must be got some good scams planned.

Some really good ones. I heard Donald Trump is his inspiration. 

The man smiling with glee and saying to himself "Watch how all these pagli coolie people worship a teefman like me."

Hey, dazz abie business. You gwan suh and guh mind PNC business.   Ask dem why dem gi Bobby Ramroop the drug contract and screw up Alyuh argumentation point.  Now Alyuh in a lil confuzzle scratching Alyuh head and balzzz!!!

Who business you minding? Who ballz you scratching?

Coolie business.  Scratching ma own balzz!!!  Any more questions!!!

antabanta posted:

Some really good ones. I heard Donald Trump is his inspiration. 

The man smiling with glee and saying to himself "Watch how all these pagli coolie people worship a teefman like me."

Hey, dazz abie business. You gwan suh and guh mind PNC business.   Ask dem why dem gi Bobby Ramroop the drug contract and screw up Alyuh argumentation point.  Now Alyuh in a lil confuzzle scratching Alyuh head and balzzz!!!

Who business you minding? Who ballz you scratching?

Coolie business.  Scratching ma own balzz!!!  Any more questions!!!

You sure? Like yuh hand straying. You should mind Guyanese business.

This Local Government election will be a referendum on this present government, just like the Mid Term in the US. After the LGE the coalition will be forced to make drastic changes. Then Jagdeo will transition the party to a strong leader.

KP, can u tell us who this strong leader in the PPP might be? Ah trying fuh look fuh one, but bai.....

There are many in training. 

So they sending a trainee to run a country? Shit. How come I didnt think about that.

What's the message here, Baseman? They say a picture speaks a thousand words, but what's the difference with these pictures than what Jagdeo have posed with Afro/Indo-Guyanese in previous years? 

Its amazing.  The PPP does the same thing all the time and then are shocked when they get the same results.

Its like the time when they hosted a free show for black people in Linden and then got FEWER votes than the people who attended the show.

Yes I recall all the screams about "dem black people ungrateful" and wails that feeding a black man is like feeding a stray dog because they will gobble down this food and then turn around and bite the person who gave it to them.

Let the PPP tell blacks what they have done in the past 3 years that shows that they are a different party from what they were in prior elections.

Abie and dem is the problem. The PPP lived by that motto hence it never cared to reform the constitution to represent "us" Jagdeo represents the politics of division and hate and it does not matter if he tattoed himself black and get a marry a black boyfriend, he will still be an object of concentrated contempt. 

Rumors in fact have it that he and Gary Best were seen exiting a room having had a "sweaty" session and yet this didn't win him black votes.

And of course its blacks who regale in that rumor.  They then added that Gary and Bharat then had a loud lovers' quarrel after which Best abandoned him.