This is RACISM from the top, you might think this photo was taken in Africa.

Guyana, a land of six races !

Guyana land of six races and yet the PPP can only select one race for its leadership!  You really shouldn't talk.

Now run along like a good little boy and show us all of those Indo women who were screaming to be Pre K teachers but were prevented by "evil" blackman!

Yes and your PPP gatherings look like they are in India.  How many blacks were being considered for the presidential position?

Same amount of non blacks considered for the PNC Presidential position.

And did I deny that the PNC doesnt have a racist component?

Never did, but you scream that Jagdeo loves black people.

Yes and your PPP gatherings look like they are in India.  How many blacks were being considered for the presidential position?

Same amount of non blacks considered for the PNC Presidential position.

And did I deny that the PNC doesnt have a racist component?

Never did, but you scream that Jagdeo loves black people.

And he has couple black pickney to prove it.  Do you have any coolie pickney?

Which Guyanese Indo would give away 6 million bucks for anything?  Wealthy Indos would not give away 6 dollar for cup of mauby much less giving away 6 million dollars.  I don't believe this one.  Freddie loves to rile up people with his controversial writings.

He wrote this to excite small minds like Carib and GNI’s slop can crew.

Only Blackman live in Guyana !

Based on who turned out for the Jubilee you are correct. Not sure where the rest of you all live but apparently celebrating Guyana isnt your thing.

Carib never talks about the abuse Indians suffer at the hands of Afros everyday in that country.  Just talk to an Indo taxi or mini bus driver about what they have to endure daily at the hands of black policemen who demand bribes and use racial insults. 

Yes, your dream of a Blackman only country is finally coming through !

I thought that was your dream when you boycotted Jubilee and begged the Indians to get an Indian passport, because you weren't Guyanese.

I do recall the screams from you all when the PPP revealed that Moses Nagamootoo on a trip to India revealed that he was a GUYANESE and not an Indian. 

Notable is that these comments were made when he was still in the PPP, which just goes to show the lengths that the PPP will go to create ethnic havoc and divisiveness.

So if Indians aren't Guyanese why your stress about that picture?

Based on who turned out for the Jubilee you are correct. Not sure where the rest of you all live but apparently celebrating Guyana isnt your thing.

Carib never talks about the abuse Indians suffer at the hands of Afros everyday in that country.  Just talk to an Indo taxi or mini bus driver about what they have to endure daily at the hands of black policemen who demand bribes and use racial insults. 

Do you ever discuss Indo racism towards blacks? NO!

And in fact I have FREQUENTLY stated that BOTH groups have displayed racism.

FYI black taxi men also suffer from the same fate.

FYI Indo policemen also demand bribes.

Do you ever discuss Indo racism towards blacks? NO!

And in fact I have FREQUENTLY stated that BOTH groups have displayed racism.

FYI black taxi men also suffer from the same fate.

FYI Indo policemen also demand bribes.

FYI black taxi men are targeted way less than an Indo and a lesser amount of money is extorted from them..  10k is demanded from Indo while 1k or 2k from blacks.  For this reason, many Indos mini bus owners employ blacks as their drivers. 

Your charge of racism have a little merit when it came to appointments of ambassadors.  Blacks make up 85% of those employed by government and hold the most of the top jobs in management.  

FYI black taxi men are targeted way less than an Indo and a lesser amount of money is extorted from them..  10k is demanded from Indo while 1k or 2k from blacks.  For this reason, many Indos mini bus owners employ blacks as their drivers. 

Your charge of racism have a little merit when it came to appointments of ambassadors.  Blacks make up 85% of those employed by government and hold the most of the top jobs in management.  

1. Furnish the survey which states that black taxi men are harassed less than Indos.  And when the police harass the vendors they are harassing Indians?  How many Indos are vendors?

2. There were NO blacks who were appointed as ambassadors under Jagdeo and very few who were heads of state owned corporations, or commissions.  Even GT Hospital had Indos in # 1 and 2 positions as did the airport.

Please dont scream otherwise because even Roger Luncheon admitted that blacks were under represented in top slots because they were too stupid to occupy those roles.

East Indian men will salt and rice to save a dollar. The East Indian man who is ready to give 6 million for nonsense may have not been serious.

Racism is a powerful motivator.  That woman herself is a known racist screaming how vulgar black women are.  So I would expect her associates to be of like mind.

Skeldon and Yuji would pay their granddaughters to stay away from blackman.  Loud in screams of how disgraceful this will be to the family and how insulting it is to make a suggestion that this might happen.  they might do that just to give the old men a good fright just like the white girls do.

You are the worse bigot here.  IndoG affinity for Indian culture has a lot to do with bollywood movies and religious traditions which sustained the connection well past a century after indentureship.  Meanwhile you seem to have forgotten Forbes and the dashiki days. Maybe you too have a dashiki from pnc days in your wardrobe hidden away. I don't blame Afros for not holding on to their African root, they converted to Christianity en masse, severing any religious connection to the motherland. In addition, who would want affinity to a continent where you see starving people daily on TV begging for money, dictators and civil wars. 

Afro Caribbean people have rich cultural traditions that we are proud of and that the world recognizes.  So we dont have to go running behind Africans begging for validation like some of you do towards Indians. 

The people say that they find you all strange, and that you all act too much like black people for them.  Learn to love yourselves and accept that in 2019 you are now as much a product of the Caribbean as we are.

And as to Christianity.  You better check to see how many Christian Indians are running around these days.  More and more are becoming Christians and it isnt even evident how many Hindus are actively involved in their religion outside of holidays, weddings and funerals.  I see too many of you all eating beef.

Who talking about Afro Carib? Restrict yuh conversation to AfroG, almost nothing from Africa survived, which is a shame.  Except fuh Kwe Kwe, which you don't partake, all else fell to the wayside. And now a hateful dog like you despise Indos for holding on to what little they could from their ancestral land despite attempts by the British to purge the culture and religion from the indentured servants.  

1. Furnish the survey which states that black taxi men are harassed less than Indos.  And when the police harass the vendors they are harassing Indians?  How many Indos are vendors?

2. There were NO blacks who were appointed as ambassadors under Jagdeo and very few who were heads of state owned corporations, or commissions.  Even GT Hospital had Indos in # 1 and 2 positions as did the airport.

Please dont scream otherwise because even Roger Luncheon admitted that blacks were under represented in top slots because they were too stupid to occupy those roles.

Not only stupid but unqualified. Just look at the present government , many in high position with just high school education if that much, go see for yourself.

Carib never talks about the abuse Indians suffer at the hands of Afros everyday in that country.  

Yes he does. It is most of the Indos here who never speak against their own because dem soooo perfect.

East Indian men will salt and rice to save a dollar. The East Indian man who is ready to give 6 million for nonsense may have not been serious.

Racism is a powerful motivator.  That woman herself is a known racist screaming how vulgar black women are.  So I would expect her associates to be of like mind.

Skeldon and Yuji would pay their granddaughters to stay away from blackman.  Loud in screams of how disgraceful this will be to the family and how insulting it is to make a suggestion that this might happen.  they might do that just to give the old men a good fright just like the white girls do.

If I had a daughter. Before paying, I will might have done an honor killing. Many so-called coolie non-racists on this BB would not want their daughters to have any type of relationship with a black man. If they say anything differently, they are barefaced liars. 

Skel, we must refrain from statements like these. There are good and bad in every race. Among the honorable Guyanese blacks are Walter Rodney, Sam Hinds, Shirley Field-Ridley, Fat boy's sister Jessie who wrote the book 'Beware my brother Forbes,' etc.

What you are saying ,the majority of Indians would agree but are too scared to  verbalize. Educated Black women would prefer to marry another race, if given an opportunity , even many successful Black men aim for White women as a trophy of success.

Skel, we must refrain from statements like these. There are good and bad in every race. Among the honorable Guyanese blacks are Walter Rodney, Sam Hinds, Shirley Field-Ridley, Fat boy's sister Jessie who wrote the book 'Beware my brother Forbes,' etc.

I know there are some good blacks. I know Sam Hinds and thinks the world of him. Like coolies and any other race, there are bad ones. It seems though that there are too many bad ones in the African race. I would call and have called my own coolies the "N" word and have done so in front of their faces. My wife gives me crap all the time for my feelings towards every race.

What you are saying ,the majority of Indians would agree but are too scared to  verbalize. Educated Black women would prefer to marry another race, if given an opportunity , even many successful Black men aim for White women as a trophy of success.

Ow KP, how about Indians who marry whites to move up in society?  

Remember the British Raj: many Europeans slept with or married Indian women. Bollywood moguls hired these pale-skinned mixed bloods to star in their movies. Many ran to British Colonies as indentured servants to avoid death, dismemberment, being treated as outcasts, etc.   

Does this include coolies too?

In today's society, there are too many Beautiful Indian Women and Successful also. Even the Whites are reaching for the Beautiful Indian Women, as far back with Michael Cain, George Clooney and now Priynka Chopra. Indians born with a nice tan, which the Whities would kill for, I have a few relatives that married White, that combination produce beautiful kids.

The Indians did not run to the British Colonies, they were fooled into getting a better life, don't forget many returned after serving their indenture contract and the majority remained to work to pay off their debt. The Indians did the same work as the Black slaves, the difference was that they got paid and treated much better.

Who talking about Afro Carib? Restrict yuh conversation to AfroG, almost nothing from Africa survived, which is a shame.  Except fuh Kwe Kwe, which you don't partake, all else fell to the wayside. And now a hateful dog like you despise Indos for holding on to what little they could from their ancestral land despite attempts by the British to purge the culture and religion from the indentured servants.  

You put Afro Gs among other Afro Caribs and we are 100% part of this community. We have the same culture, heritage, perspectives and traits.  Enter a room with Afro Caribs and you wouldn't know the Guyanese unless you hear them speak.

You enjoy Afro Carib vegetables and I bet the Afro G ones as well so go relax yourself.  Maybe that's why you need your bag as you tried more than you could handle.

And here is what an Indo Nazi is.   I will scroll down to see who condemns this bigotry.

The man is just a typical PPP old man.  Rohee's daughter screamed similar nonsense, and her father didn't see what she said that was racist.

Then you all want to know why 95% of blacks reject the PPP. SMH!

I know there are some good blacks. I know Sam Hinds and thinks the world of him. Like coolies and any other race, there are bad ones.

Typical.  Its only the self hating Uncle Toms who grovel to their Indo massas who you like.  I bet if you told him this to his face he would have given his slavish grin and said nothing.

Leonora. I think you should also read what Carib wrote and rightfully respond. 

No bloody idiot like Carib should tell my children or future grandchildren what to do or who to choose. Carib is a POS. 

He is proud Blackman and I am a proud Indo. 

In your books Carib is a "racist" because he reminds you that one of your grand kids might marry a black man.  You scream that if you find out you would kill her.  Supposed you did this and then it was one of Sam Hinds' relatives.  

But then he isn't good enough for you either as no one wants to marry into their slave's family.

But thanks for your honesty as you have revealed why you think that I am racist and yet ironically think that you aren't.

And all of those who object to my use of the term Indo Nazi need to challenge you, but of course will never do so.

Educated Black women would prefer to marry another race, if given an opportunity , even many successful Black men aim for White women as a trophy of success.

In the USA 87% of married educated black women are with blacks.  In Guyana the vast majority as well.

You are a racist who hates blacks but keep that ignorance to your Indo Nazi meetings.  Yes you, yuji, skeldon_man, dave, ksazma, billy ramgoat and the rest.  You can discuss how to go about indulging in an "honor killing" without getting arrested.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJbnnmxwioU

And the Guyanese one beat the Trini win. At least in my opinion.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-jU5l33ljg

This from Indo Trinidad.  Take a look at that fine girl with the blue shirt and red shorts.

Show this to some one from India.  You all need to come join us and celebrate that you are now a CARIBBEAN people!

Poor Yuji will have a heart attack seeing who these girls most likely dance with.  Skeldon too.

Topic for today's Indo Nazi meeting "Preventing Indo girls from dancing like this and then marrying black men".  Second item on the agenda, "honor killing".

Educated Black women would prefer to marry another race, if given an opportunity , even many successful Black men aim for White women as a trophy of success.

In the USA 87% of married educated black women are with blacks.  In Guyana the vast majority as well.

You are a racist who hates blacks but keep that ignorance to your Indo Nazi meetings.  Yes you, yuji, skeldon_man, dave, ksazma, billy ramgoat and the rest.  You can discuss how to go about indulging in an "honor killing" without getting arrested.

Maybe that 87% is too UGLY.

Indo Nazis in action and yet Chief is bawling out my name.  Hmmm!