@Ramakant-P posted:

You can be really stupid sometimes, you know? If you continue to follow those Jackasses who hate their fellow Indians, then you will become just like them.

Rama, I suggest the way to solve the crime problem is to first, create laws, if they don't already exist, which forbid loitering and liming, arrest those guilty, have them incarcerated and psychologically tested for their innate abilities, match those with their interests and that with available jobs, and retrained, if necessary, while keeping them off the streets where they are idle and 'the devil' finding work for their idle hands and minds, always keeping in mind their abilities and interests! In fact, the whole country ought to be tested this way for the greatest resource in any country is its people and their innate God-given abilities and the interests in which they can be best utilised! Without people needing them, resources are dormant and useless! God didn't send us here, to do God's will, without any abilities! Perhaps, you would ask, how about the mentally or physically handicapped? To that, I would answer, perhaps to teach us sympathy and empathy, for we could be like them in a second through an accident! We didn't enter this physical world just to make money!

Now, go tell Jagde Grate!

Through loving and serving one another, we love and serve God!

Rama, I suggest the way to solve the crime problem is to first, create laws, if they don't already exist, which forbid loitering and liming, arrest those guilty, have them incarcerated and psychologically tested for their innate abilities, match those with their interests and that with available jobs, and retrained, if necessary, while keeping them off the streets where they are idle and 'the devil' finding work for their idle hands and minds, always keeping in mind their abilities and interests! In fact, the whole country ought to be tested this way for the greatest resource in any country is its people and their innate God-given abilities and the interests in which they can be best utilised! Without people needing them, resources are dormant and useless! God didn't send us here, to do God's will, without any abilities! Perhaps, you would ask, how about the mentally or physically handicapped? To that, I would answer, perhaps to teach us sympathy and empathy, for we could be like them in a second through an accident! We didn't enter this physical world just to make money!

Through loving one another, we love God!

Stop telling about God and how to solve crimes.

Why are you telling this nonsense?

They need to pull in Kapa, sumutoo man and others...Lol!

On a serious note, those are very good ideas you have there

Testing regardless of age, whether how young or how old!

@Ramakant-P posted:

I am not a communist. I am a social conservative.

Whatever Rama! You still regard yourself as self-made, etc.!

I previously posited that God is a Spirit (John 4: 24), or Intangible Living Energy (my earlier limiting definition)! But that would be limiting God! Better to define God as Energy, both Intangible Living Energy, like us and all life, and all tangible latent energy, like our bodies and all matter! So, simply defined, God is a Spirit or Energy!

See? I told you I was stupid! Or, at least, slow!

You know lots of those laws Shally is talking about are already on the books or are easily created by a legislative body that means business. The laws are NOT enforced. That's the problem. There is ZERO desire in these fools to enforce laws unless there's something in it for them (political motivation etc.).

And many laws are not enforced because of bribery. You know that. On your last visit I'm sure you bribed to get the best labba meat and have it passed thru Timheri.

You get my drift. Before we tackle all those local laws and quality of life issues the culture of corruption and racism must be addressed. It taints everything in Guyana.

And corruption is a bigger issue than racism. Seen the last bunch of arrests? Black man and Indians teaming up and hugging up for CORRUPTION! It is what unites us. CORRUPTION.

Now think about that and it'll hit you what a fked up country Guyana is.

Woody, look at the Bible, it is all mostly Jewish, except, perhaps, for Revelations which speaks of fake Jews (Chapter 2: 2 and 9; 3: 9)! The Old Testament is the Pentateuch of the Jews, while from Acts to Jude is the teachings of Paul and his dupes in the New! Jesus' disciples failed to understand his teachings, that is why Paul succeeded in his quest to infiltrate and corrupt! The Jews believe that 'death' of the body is the end of the person! Paul, who never met Jesus anywhere, set.out to corrupt what Jesus taught! He was a Pharisee, a sect that Jesus called the children of their father, the devil (John.8: 44). Their.'god', an alien, taught this and frightened them with his powers to kill, initiate plagues, separating the waters of a sea, etc. Now, we don't really know of these stories are true or not, but we do.know of their love for material wealth and all the things you can buy.or do with it! Couple this with their 'death is the end' dogma, you will see why this world is always in turmoil.as everyone tries to get his share, whether by hook or by crook! 'He who has the most at the end, wins'! Wins what? He/she who inherits, wins! I, once more, iterate, all is experience which passes temporarily into conscious memory and permanently into the unconscious memory! That is why we are predisposed to do some things which were not taught! For instance Mozart, a child prodigy! He seemed to be.a musician carrying on from where he had left off in a previous life! When I first listened to his music, it seemed unearthly, even heavenly if you.wish to call.it that, to me!

The neurosurgeon, Wilder Penfield, and others, speak of 'mind', a. noun to them! But mind is a verb, or what the spirit (soul, energy, whatever you choose to call it) DOES! Penfield, at least, concluded that the mover of the body is intangible, after failing to find it with tangible instruments!

We, energies, NEVER die! So, why all the getting? As someone once said, first get understanding! All is experience, whether personally acceptable, or not!

And here endeth my sermon! Whether you get it or not!

As I've previously said, Israel made an offer to the Guyana government: store our nuclear waste in exchange for reduction of your foreign debt! Now here is Schlumberger, a Jewish company, the world's largest oil services company, with the same request but with no debt relief offer! You're getting rich from oil! You don't need debt reduction! Do it yourself, you beggars! So sez the biggest thieves in the world! And Jagde Greedy fell for it!

@Prashad posted:

I am not sure about this.  I believe that Israel is burying their nuclear waste in its desert.  The Israeli army has been giving anti-radiation poisoning medication to the Black Hebrew Israelites who live in the desert.

There must be a way to give these f ing fake Jews radiation poisoning! Like a nuclear blast which will shut down everything electrical, followed by powerful rat poisoning! The real Jews of Jesus' era were BLACK!

I'll provide you shit, n! Go look for it yourself or go ask Hammie Green!

Presumption hyena n!

As I thought. Shit cooked up in your crazy head and vomited out. As one gentleman here said, you are a blowhard with a computer. You live in a world of your own fabrications, hyperbole and downright rotten lies.

How's your broad, flat nose and protruding thick lips, o lipticuss? Still performing suction douches for free?