Can u pleeeeassseeee pin dis pon top for laff?

33 minutes ago

The PM like he took away Nehru's and Yugi's ethnic cleansing weapon!

That's all he can do.  Moses is nothing more than an employment manager.  Taking away jobs from PPP members and give them to his friends. Once a PPP always a PPP and that's why the PNC does not trust him.

So now you FINALLY admit that the PPP had a "Friends and Family" plan.

I don't find this funny.

Cobra, this site is much too serious politically that could cause animosity.

We need to laugh more and some people here also make contact personally and even met.

I believe politics in Guyana might drive us all crazy.

What happened with the earlier years in Guyana when races came together to sport and laugh.

Posting funny stuff is good, as long as we know the other person a little and they might not be offended.    

Originally Posted by Tola:
I don't find this funny.

Piles botherin u?

How u know ?

Either dat or while slithering along he rub up on cow itch. Hey Tola I deh in this place alone and I hear noise I gotta go check...someone farted.

I am making similar noises with all the Sikh food I ate on the weekend.

You know what they say about 'what taste good fa the mouth' is bad for the .....