How much reparation ayoo two gettin from Benn/Granger? And Philip? Hey hey hey...See yuh bais dem talkin bout one lovin up and suh...hey hey hey. 

given that i don’t know any of these people you are busily contorting yourself to make ‘associations’

and given that i have made clear that i am opposed to “reparations” by the State in ANY form for Afro-Guyanese

i find what you post here freighted with contempt for Black people,

and picking at the edges of a particularly odious form of anti-African racism

anonymity afforded by 21st Century technology is the new intoxicant . . .  revealing the true face of the ‘intoxicated’

you know what i mean?

but hey, that’s just me . . . y’all sport is y’all sport

How much reparation ayoo two gettin from Benn/Granger? And Philip? Hey hey hey...See yuh bais dem talkin bout one lovin up and suh...hey hey hey. 

given that i don’t know any of these people you are busily contorting yourself to make ‘associations’

and given that i have made clear that i am opposed to “reparations” by the State in ANY form for Afro-Guyanese

anonymity afforded by 21st Century technology is the new intoxicant . . .  revealing the true face of the ‘intoxicated’

you know what i mean?

Bai yuh doan know de Benn man? Hey hey hey...

you know what i mean?

Bai yuh doan know de Benn man?

sir, i have NEVER made the acquaintance of anyone named “Benn” in all my travels . . . in all my life

who exactly are the fools feeding you this dogshit?

you need to try come better for sidetrack

your ‘stupid’ game is getting old

Mr Reflux how yu doan hear bout dem bais from SOCU and Office of President and so tekking reparation wid Benn? Hey hey hey...

I am not quarreling about pradoville ever again. This corrupt regime is there only 3 years and they are on track with their give-aways far exceeding the PPP. Both of these parties are populated with *******s who could not earn their way our of a shoe box so enter office as church mice and are decided to use the office for enrichment. Add to that their is ethnic animus and the give-aways are disproportionately to one ethnic group.