Carpen....another ole jackass whose expiry date has passed.

I see these are dem young bestest an brightest the Coalition is attracting

Shaits

You are on fire tonight, dishing it out left, right and centre. You going to mek some of dem boys cry.

I remember being introduced once to dat genius "Dr" Jadoopat at a reception who regaled me with tales of how he was the most important advisor to the Russian PM.

I then asked him "really, which Russian PM?" and then proceeded to call a few names.

Dis jackass responded: "well, all ah dem." I said: "of course"

I can't stand inartful liars. Dem nah even bother to conjure up wan good lie that won't insult my intelligence.

Carpen....another ole jackass whose expiry date has passed.

I see these are dem young bestest an brightest the Coalition is attracting

Shaits

You are on fire tonight, dishing it out left, right and centre. You going to mek some of dem boys cry.

I remember being introduced once to dat genius "Dr" Jadoopat at a reception who regaled me with tales of how he was the most important advisor to the Russian PM.

I then asked him "really, which Russian PM?" and then proceeded to call a few names.

Dis jackass responded: "well, all ah dem." I said: "of course"

I can't stand inartful liars. Dem nah even bother to conjure up wan good lie that won't insult my intelligence.

LOL

Abee Guyanese old men dem proper like to talk fat. You probably made him shi* his pants when you asked him about which PM he advised.

This is classic.

Holy Brahmanical Cow!

I could only get through the first 6 mins of this painful worthless interview where one jackass is interviewing wan old irrelevant coolie looking to relive his youth while still embittered that Jagdeo and his Ministers doan invite he fuh drinks an duck curry like Uncle Cheddi used to.

The PPP no longer recognizes how important of a man Mel Carpen is.

Mel Carpen ah talk pure sk**t. No one gives a flying F how dem use to write letters in 1975 and mildly amuse PNC diplomats by picketing our embassies as they held receptions for foreigners.

The expulsion from the PPP of the Mel Carpens of the world is one of the good things Jagdeo did in terms of party governance.

Send de Jaganites packing!

Mel Carpen suggested that the Marriott Hotel be converted to a specialty hospital. I think it's a wonderful idea.

He also opined that Guyana needs a new political culture characterized by accountability and inclusiveness. Good thinking.

Melissa Carpen is one of the jackasses responsible for the present predicament of Guyana and Indians.

Antiman dem like Melissa Carpen are the principal reason that the PPP has such an undemocratic party structure. They helped to maintain/sustain the Jaganite cult. So he can F off now that he's a fat old irrelevant fool no one cares for.

Is the Coalition gonna mek he Minister of Beef? Or maybe Minister of Dhall Phurri?

Holy Brahmanical Cow!

I could only get through the first 6 mins of this painful worthless interview where one jackass is interviewing wan old irrelevant coolie looking to relive his youth while still embittered that Jagdeo and his Ministers doan invite he fuh drinks an duck curry like Uncle Cheddi used to.

The PPP no longer recognizes how important of a man Mel Carpen is.

Mel Carpen ah talk pure sk**t. No one gives a flying F how dem use to write letters in 1975 and mildly amuse PNC diplomats by picketing our embassies as they held receptions for foreigners.

The expulsion from the PPP of the Mel Carpens of the world is one of the good things Jagdeo did in terms of party governance.

Send de Jaganites packing!

I have to agree with you.

I took me a while to accept what you have been saying for a very long time, the Jagans associating with communists destroyed Guyana for good. Burnham was created by Jagan.

Fri* the communists and homeless Jaganites.

The PPP is not perfect but if we keep the pressure on them, then the pickpocket politicians will have to go and be replaced with a younger and honest generation.

It is all about the lesser of two evils, I prefer the PPP evil that I know.

Mel Carpen knows full well that Raj Singh has been with the ACG before 1985. But the silver back is playing the Gorilla with himself. I don't have a problem with him supporting another party but what all this monkey business about lying. What program is he propagating? The Marriott will be turning over to private business. Call the Bronx Zoo to let them they have an escapee. He is being trained at the Guyana News and Politics center and is keeping company with a Chimp name Jadoopat.

Image result for chimpanzee

Mel Carpen suggested that the Marriott Hotel be converted to a specialty hospital. I think it's a wonderful idea.

He also opined that Guyana needs a new political culture characterized by accountability and inclusiveness. Good thinking.

Melissa Carpen is one of the jackasses responsible for the present predicament of Guyana and Indians.

Antiman dem like Melissa Carpen are the principal reason that the PPP has such an undemocratic party structure. They helped to maintain/sustain the Jaganite cult. So he can F off now that he's a fat old irrelevant fool no one cares for.

Is the Coalition gonna mek he Minister of Beef? Or maybe Minister of Dhall Phurri?

You are quite a bitter filthy ****er arent you?