Let's shift gear to American politics for a moment. Covid-19 and George Floyd's riot is taking a toll on Trump. He is seven points behind Joe Biden, five months before the election. FOX news turning against him, Hillary stepping on his toes and Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer are turning up the heat. I personally have a change of heart for this bastard since he robbed citizens from the economic stimulus payments for those who married to undocumented spouses. The Republicans are fighting against another stimulus package that would give citizens and their undocumented spouses the same benefits during a pandemic crisis. What is wrong with this ******* s. This makes me have to answer unnecessary questions to family and friends as to why Trump became an *******. During the middle of the COVID-19, he was playing doctor and prescribe bleach for people to drink. He also said it would be great if only 100,000 dies from the virus. Would that be great? In his latest economic message, he said George Floyd is looking down on us and he would be happy to know that the economy starts to boom. This is what happens when a president has advisors and doesn't take advice. He started off well but he may end up badly. I dedicated this to you since you are one of his biggest backers. 

Bai Base, me too worried.

Trump needs to start those big big rallies again. Things ain't looking good for November at this stage but Trump is the comeback kid. He rass too scratchity nowadays, he doesn't know when to draw the line and shut up when necessary. He allowed the left to crank him up. 

We have to pull off a Django if he loses and blame it on Democrats for using dead voters to win.

hey hey hey

Bai Base, me too worried.

Trump needs to start those big big rallies again. Things ain't looking good for November at this stage but Trump is the comeback kid. He rass too scratchity nowadays, he doesn't know when to draw the line and shut up when necessary. He allowed the left to crank him up. 

We have to pull off a Django if he loses and blame it on Democrats for using dead voters to win.

hey hey hey

The Liberals and Deep State using Covid to thwart his rallies. PNC tried same in Guyana.  

Bai me down need foh watch FAX news tonight. Me betta follow dis tread. Miss Ivy tell we bout who yuh Ivy legs wall street wite men writing dem cheques foh support. Thank yuh. 

They are writing cheques to Trump.  The one traditional Democrat firm is Goldman Sachs. But alumni Steve Mnuchin has deep connection with his deep pocket former co-workers. He is known amongst them as the moneymaker.

@ Labba

Bai, me hear dat you watching Fox these days, you even quoted dem and seh how you tie you belly and so. You tun right wing politically now. Imagine you gone from cane juice vendor to right wing politician. Look story here rass.

You voting Trump in Novemba ?

hey hey hey

@ Labba

Bai, me hear dat you watching Fox these days, you even quoted dem and seh how you tie you belly and so. You tun right wing politically now. Imagine you gone from cane juice vendor to right wing politician. Look story here rass.

You voting Trump in Novemba ?

hey hey hey

Bai a true. Me start watch Fax news and now me learn conservative philosophie how abie CHOICE a what a mek abie rich or poor...hey hey hey. Me is cut cane and push dankey cyart and me still a mek me money and mek big house like Freddie wan...hey hey hey. Me na complain how peopkle marginal me. Only PPP marginal me. Blackman doan marginal me...hey hey hey. 

O rass bai, me going to tune in to Fox now to learn Philosophie. hey hey hey

Me start wan cane juice business hey and dem people seh dat it too cold by de lake to drink cane juice. Me pull out one canoe and me start sailing now and den. All me can juice spoil. Dem cane tun red. Me tie me belly fuh now.

Bai both and Kulie and Black in Guyana got marginalize by dem Mattie but dem still voting race. Dem head hard. Dem need to learn from fax news.

hey hey hey

O rass bai, me going to tune in to Fox now to learn Philosophie. hey hey hey

Me start wan cane juice business hey and dem people seh dat it too cold by de lake to drink cane juice. Me pull out one canoe and me start sailing now and den. All me can juice spoil. Dem cane tun red. Me tie me belly fuh now.

Bai both and Kulie and Black in Guyana got marginalize by dem Mattie but dem still voting race. Dem head hard. Dem need to learn from fax news.

hey hey hey

Like Labba givin out franchise.  You understand his language?

Let's shift gear to American politics for a moment. Covid-19 and George Floyd's riot is taking a toll on Trump. He is seven points behind Joe Biden, five months before the election. FOX news turning against him, Hillary stepping on his toes and Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer are turning up the heat. I personally have a change of heart for this bastard since he robbed citizens from the economic stimulus payments for those who married to undocumented spouses. The Republicans are fighting against another stimulus package that would give citizens and their undocumented spouses the same benefits during a pandemic crisis. What is wrong with this ******* s. This makes me have to answer unnecessary questions to family and friends as to why Trump became an *******. During the middle of the COVID-19, he was playing doctor and prescribe bleach for people to drink. He also said it would be great if only 100,000 dies from the virus. Would that be great? In his latest economic message, he said George Floyd is looking down on us and he would be happy to know that the economy starts to boom. This is what happens when a president has advisors and doesn't take advice. He started off well but he may end up badly. I dedicated this to you since you are one of his biggest backers. 

Trump is lagging behind, so he decides to wear a Mask now and resume Coronavirus Briefings. Let's see how that works out.

Biden said today 4 Black Women are on his list for Running Mate. Let's guess who they are: Senator Kamala Harris (Calif.), former national security adviser Susan Rice, Rep. Val Demings (Florida), Atlanta Mayor Keisha Lance Bottoms, and Rep. Karen Bass (Calif). The man should pick Oprah or Michelle Obama, Oprah would win over America! 

Where's Labba, fighting Election Results in Guyana?

What is wrong with this ******* s. This makes me have to answer unnecessary questions to family and friends as to why Trump became an *******.

TRUMP BECAME A BUTTHEAD SINCE A CHILD, THAT DID NOT JUST HAPPEN.

During the middle of the COVID-19, he was playing doctor and prescribe bleach for people to drink. He also said it would be great if only 100,000 dies from the virus.

UNFORTUNATELY, AMERICA IS STILL IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS PANDEMIC BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE THOSE WHO KISS HIS BATTY AND LISTEN TO WHAT HE SAYS. THE FOOL IS NOW SAYING HE WEARS A MASK BECAUSE HE "IS PATRIOTIC AND NO ONE IS MORE PATRIOC THAN HE".....WHAT A FRIKEN IDIOT. HE AND HIS SO CALLED REPUBLICANS WHO BACK HIS EVERY MOVE WILL SOON PAY THE PRICE.