nooooo.....that's a Mike, isn't it?

Government MP, Dr. Vishwa Mahadeo’s turn to present. He indicated to the assembly that in 2017, the Rehabilitation Department under the former administration requested an apparatus named a “medical chest vibrator.” This, the MP said, would assist those patients who were experiencing lung and post-stroke complications. “But the Minister bought this Mr. Speaker,” Dr. Mahadeo said, as he displayed to the assembly a vibrating dildo (a sex toy). It is unclear, however, how and where the former coalition government sourced this device, since the Laws of Guyana prohibit the importation of sex toys.

read more

@Django Gotcha.

Not familiar with dildos. KP is we resident expert. This is some funny shyte. Can't tell a medical device from a sex toy. Only in ahwe Guyana. . Fcking laughing stock of the world. LOL.

@kp posted:

Django can laugh,  Gwana go ask yuh family if I am the expert?

Read again ,cut the crap out.

@kp posted:

I will show you how to use a vibrator

@kp posted:

Your shipment was correct. Very brave to come out of the closet.  Pervert.

I see you're still wincing in pain after I pointed out your familiarity with a vibrator. You said it not me. LOL. So stop following me around chi chi man.

by the way...why are you thumbs upping your own post? Haven't you heard that self praise is no recommendation? Or as John Madden put it, self praise is for LOSERS. That's why you do it. You're a LOSER!

I see you're still wincing in pain after I pointed out your familiarity with a vibrator. You said it not me. LOL. So stop following me around chi chi man.

by the way...why are you thumbs upping your own post? Haven't you heard that self praise is no recommendation? Or as John Madden put it, self praise is for LOSERS. That's why you do it. You're a LOSER!

GT Gay boy I suggest you stay in the illiterate Lane. I don't play you Anti man game.

The chamber was desecrated

February 24, 2021

Dear Editor,

On the eve of our Republic observance and from accounts in the independent dailies, the display by persons elected to represent the people on both sides of the aisle in the hallowed chamber, on the opening day of the budget debate, can only be described as a day of shame and infamy.   

A sex toy in full show in the hallowed chamber among several verbal atrocities being hurled, which at times bordered on the personal, is a new low and must be thoroughly condemned. It is a wonder they did not come to physical blows.

The chamber was desecrated and it seems no control to bring order was exerted.  Both sides ought to be very ashamed of their despicable conduct  and there should be some form of repercussions and consequences  for such disgusting behaviour.

Is this how we will  progress as a nation?

Yours faithfully,

Shamshun Mohamed

@kp posted:

Drop yuh pants and I will show you how to use a vibrator are more.

JUST DO IT!!!

@kp posted:

Your shipment was correct. Very brave to come out of the closet.  Pervert

@kp posted:

GT Gay boy I suggest you stay in the illiterate Lane. I don't play you Anti man game.

@kp posted:

Yuh looking for a man early morning. Try GT gay boy, he is your type.

These posts speak volumes of your abnormal sexual behavior /thoughts. Get some help.

Parliamentarians’ behaviour during Monday’s debate was beyond obscene

February 25 ,2021

Dear Editor,

I feel compelled to add my letter-writing outraged voice to the reported – with video evidence – low-level (low-life?) goings-on in the National Assembly when “debate” on the 2021 Budget began on Monday.

Please recall that just a few days ago, in my Friday column, I dismissed the notion that all our Members of Parliament are indeed “honourable”, as the Speaker seems bound to describe them. Now their dishonourable obscene parliamentary behaviour has exceeded even my own dismissals. Homophobic utterings. A sex-toy in the House? And no suspensions as both sides “earn” their significant salaries; even as the PNC lot does not “recognize” the government’s status?

When young constables discern alleged corruption by very, very seniors in the Police Force, they behave accordingly. When our youth see and hear parliamentarians’ behaviour, they easily form appropriate opinions. Lord save us.

Yours faithfully,

Allan Arthur Fenty

The sex toy is an article of evidence of how incompetent the Coalition was so it is perfectly proper to establish that in the National Assembly. Allan Arthur Fenty seems quite misguided. Hopefully we will see some comments from him where he condemned the Coalition for trying to deny the voters of Guyana their voices last year.

Everybody is misguided except you and like minded PPP sycophants.  Someone should ask that pandit's son, Vishwa Mahadeo, where he got that device he was caressing in parliament. 

I'll be RamaCyanP for this one seeing he hidin' out in his den doin a Tour DeDungeon on his bike...here goes.

Granger's people purchased that to use on each other, the PPP are saints, will never do anything so...so..so filthy, oh my gosh...they are too too good. The PNC are all rotten, they would have been the ones to purchase those massagers. PPP guys prefer the real thing.