Ok folks,

PNC had a meeting in Rosignol, Berbice last night which was billed by the AFC as a show of strength.

Well, it was another flop for Moses, It was a usual Afro PNC crowd.

AFC posters rushed to save disgrace by declaring a crowd of seven thousand attended. It was later revealed that only 2,000 Afros attended the meeting with Indos missing.

No Newspaper in Guyana reported on this non-event.

It was rumoured that after the meeting Granger was demanding answers from Moses who admitted that they have a problem and that Indos were indeed not attending Moses meetings.

This coalition is doomed. Moses cannot deliver Indos to the PNC.

Below:

2,000 Afro PNC supporters at AFC/PNC meeting in Berbice.

11208644_722459171195983_4445863962375428080_n

• 11208644_722459171195983_4445863962375428080_n

Granger replied and advised Moses to bring out the small PNC Indian motorcade to mingle in the crowd for photo opportunities in order to save the AFC from further disgrace.

There are reports that Ramjattan is very unhappy with the way the he has been treated by the PNC. He is not allowed to speak at PNC meetings.

The rivalry between Ramjattan and Trotman has spilled over to the PNC but this time around Trotman has the upper hand  in deciding who speaks at meeting and Ramjattan has been totally ignored by Trotman.

This serves Ramjattan notice that Karma never fails. He destroyed his political future and abandoned his AFC supporters for twelve pieces of silver.

Ok folks,

PNC had a meeting in Rosignol, Berbice last night which was billed by the AFC as a show of strength.

AFC posters rushed to save disgrace by declaring a crowd of seven thousand attended. It was later revealed that only 2,000 Afros attended the meeting with Indos missing.

It was rumoured that after the meeting Granger was demanding answers from Moses who admitted that they have a problem and that Indos were indeed not attending Moses meetings.

yuji, tell me the God's truth bai.

Yuh really believe dem lies you pass on hey?

Yuh expect us to believe?

Ow man, do something responsible during the final week of the campaign, nuh.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

I am in Guyana now.

Everyone I have talked to predicting an APNU-AFC sweep.

I was able to convert a PPP diehard to vote for the Coalition.  

Big crowd in New Amsterdam.  Tonight we go to Skeldon for another big meeting.

We got at least 99% of the high military turnout of votes.

Where did he vote? Voting is not until May 11th.

People say one thing and do another..  

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

I am in Guyana now.

Everyone I have talked to predicting an APNU-AFC sweep.

I was able to convert a PPP diehard to vote for the Coalition.  

Big crowd in New Amsterdam.  Tonight we go to Skeldon for another big meeting.

We got at least 99% of the high military turnout of votes.

Where did he vote? Voting is not until May 11th.

People say one thing and do another..  

drunkie the man might be in the force 

Ok folks,

No Newspaper in Guyana reported on this non-event.

This coalition is doomed. Moses cannot deliver Indos to the PNC.

Below:

2,000 Afro PNC supporters at AFC/PNC meeting in Berbice.

11208644_722459171195983_4445863962375428080_n

moses giving you cool sweat,and kwame giving sweet sweat