Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by Kari:
The more you write the more you show how little you know. Maybe this is your plea to be educated. We will help.

lol lol lol

hahahahaha

The Rev appreciates your offer to help educate him. lol

In the meantime I maintain Moses is a poor, miserable soul pleading for attention.

Moses fought for democracy in the PPP but failed due to the strangle hold on the party by the corrupt band of Jagdeo vultures.......he fought for democracy in Guyana and succeeded in leveling the political playing field ....all political stakeholders now have a unique opportunity to work together for the benefit of all.....
Kari, I would like you to ask him if he thinks ACTION speaks louder than words(Spoken and written) and if the answer is yes, tell him THE GUYANESE people will be waiting and watching.

Kari, Ask him if he stated in no uncertain terms that him leaving the PPP would make him Ungreatful??? If no then my eyes need cleaning.
Originally posted by Churchill:
Moses fought for democracy in the PPP but failed due to the strangle hold on the party by the corrupt band of Jagdeo vultures.......he fought for democracy in Guyana and succeeded in leveling the political playing field in Guyana....

Listen Churchy:

Every Guyanese knows that Barath Jagdeo, Guyana's first "fairy" president, was a deeply insecure, arrogant, conceited, corrupt scoundrel.

Now,

FAIRY JAGDEO OUTSMARTED POOR MOSES.

And by the way, we all know Moses was power hungry and always had aims on the Presidency---he quit the Jagan administration in the 1990s inorder to read law---he was preparing himself for the Presidency.

By the time Moses was done reading law---Jaggy and his cabal had laid their foundation.

MOSES NEVER STOOD A CHANCE TO BE PRESIDENT.

Janet handpicked Jags.

And in 2011 Jags handpicked Ramotar---looks like a solid pick.

AND MOSES NOW TUN PNC--afc is really pnc in disguise.

What a shame and disgrace--Moses, the man who fought for democracy in Guyana, is now a PNC man. lolhahahahaha

Originally posted by Nehru:
Kari, I would like you to ask him if he thinks ACTION speaks louder than words(Spoken and written) and if the answer is yes, tell him THE GUYANESE people will be waiting and watching.

Kari, Ask him if he stated in no uncertain terms that him leaving the PPP would make him Ungreatful??? If no then my eyes need cleaning.

In making arrangements to " clean your eyes " start focussing your mind on the real reasons why Moses was forced to leave the PPP.....

Please give PJ a call and let him know that the interview will be aired this afternoon....and please no " poke and cuttas " before watching the program... Big Grin.....and perhaps Spotlight can arrange a hookup for your girlfriend Wendy to see the interview ..... Big Grin
Bhai, I will not be watching because of the Giants Game . GO BLUE. But I do not need to listen, his actions have spoken louder than his words. People MUST take responsibility for their ACTIONS. I hope and pray the POOR of Guyana does not grt punished for his actions. Only time will tell. I have WARNED this Gentleman of his actions mant time. The result was obvious. THE MOLE set him up and used him like afloor cloth and then discard him.

In making arrangements to " clean your eyes " start focussing your mind on the real reasons why Moses was forced to leave the PPP.....

Please give PJ a call and let him know that the interview will be aired this afternoon....and please no " poke and cuttas " before watching the program... Big Grin.....and perhaps Spotlight can arrange a hookup for your girlfriend Wendy to see the interview ..... Big Grin
Originally posted by Mitwah:
REV the Moses factor does not really explain why there was such a widespread national disaffection with the PPP in escpecially its traditional strongholds.

Mitts:

You have told the truth--there was widespread disaffection with the PPP---they lost votes in 9 of the 10 regions in Guyana in 2011 compared to 2007.

But the fact remains the PPP won the presidency with 48.6% of the votes.

Now, it is crystal clear that President Ramotar has some serious work to do inoder to regain the trust and confidence of PPP supporters.

Oh, by the way Mitts---in Region 6 the PPP lost 9888 votes in 2011 cmpared to 2007.

The Rev rather suspects that many of those 9888 Berbicians were not exactly enthused by Essequibian Ramotar and so they gifted their votes to Berbician Moses.

But in the next election Essequibian Ramotar will win back more than half of the Berbicians who voted for PNC man Moses---Berbicians now know that the AFC is really the PNC.

Rev, Everyone including a Fool knows Moses is popular in Berbice. THE MOLE was aware of that when he let him loose like a charging TIGER on the PPP. The result was exactly what THE MOLE predicted. Al Yuh see how Trotty was dying of a disease and then suddenly was fit to be a WWWF member?????
REV the Moses factor does not really explain why there was such a widespread national disaffection with the PPP in escpecially its traditional strongholds.

Mitts:

You have told the truth--there was widespread disaffection with the PPP---they lost votes in 9 of the 10 regions in Guyana in 2011 compared to 2007.

Now, it is crystal clear that President Ramotar has some serious work to do inoder to regain the trust and confidence of PPP supporters.

Oh, by the way Mitts---in Region 6 the PPP lost 9888 votes in 2011 cmpared to 2007.

The Rev rather suspects that many of those 9888 Berbicians were not exactly enthused by Essequibian Ramotar and so they gifted their votes to Berbician Moses.

But in the next election Essequibian Ramotar will win back more than half of the Berbicians who voted for PNC man Moses---Berbicians now know that the AFC is really the PNC.

Rev, Everyone including a Fool knows Moses is popular in Berbice. THE MOLE was aware of that when he let him loose like a charging TIGER on the PPP. The result was exactly what THE MOLE predicted. Al Yuh see how Trotty was dying of a disease and then suddenly was fit to be a WWWF member?????

Mitts:

Diss is weh hatred cloud dem judgement. Dem hate da PPP so much datt dem nah see da real existential threat, so dem faall fa di kochor from dem Afro. Now look wah happan. All abie a waan fambily.
The more you write the more you show how little you know. Maybe this is your plea to be educated. We will help.

This was meant for Nuff. The idiot with the haram pig photos needs to be left alone to eat his vomit.

Kari, you never seen a pig photo before?
Originally posted by ABIDHA:

This was meant for Nuff. The idiot with the haram pig photos needs to be left alone to eat his vomit.

Kari, you never seen a pig photo before?

Context fool....context. Now go do something useful....like pretending you're not an idiot.
Originally posted by Nuff:
Way too much emphasis is being put on Moses.

Where was this emphasis 1-5 years ago? Moses was obscure when he was with the PPP ... he was in his waning days and happy to remain that way under a corrupt leadership. All of a sudden in the last 2 months he is manna from heaven.

Moses has done nothing for the PPP in the last tem years. Joey said that moses ia a liar. When he was the minister of information, that was his job. Now Moses is God to the runaways..

Are you denying Moses was an unwanted entity until he stumbled into the AFC fold and was sold ideas of grandeur by Ramjattan.

Moses is a Johnny come lately to the opposition and he was on life support systems as a PPP member for the past 10 years. He needs to earn his props as an opposition member. He isn't manna from heaven as you guys make him out to be.

You know some people think manna is really psilocybe mushrooms. This is what the israelites were tripping on and halucinating with during their wilderness days ... just like you guys are tripping on Moses.
Moses fought for democracy in the PPP but failed due to the strangle hold on the party by the corrupt band of Jagdeo vultures.......he fought for democracy in Guyana and succeeded in leveling the political playing field in Guyana....

Listen Churchy:

Every Guyanese knows that Barath Jagdeo, Guyana's first "fairy" president, was a deeply insecure, arrogant, conceited, corrupt scoundrel.

Now,

FAIRY JAGDEO OUTSMARTED POOR MOSES.

And by the way, we all know Moses was power hungry and always had aims on the Presidency---he quit the Jagan administration in the 1990s inorder to read law---he was preparing himself for the Presidency.

By the time Moses was done reading law---Jaggy and his cabal had laid their foundation.

MOSES NEVER STOOD A CHANCE TO BE PRESIDENT.

Janet handpicked Jags.

And in 2011 Jags handpicked Ramotar---looks like a solid pick.

AND MOSES NOW TUN PNC--afc is really pnc in disguise.

What a shame and disgrace--Moses, the man who fought for democracy in Guyana, is now a PNC man. lolhahahahaha

Jagan was a shyte head. And every child should endeavour hold their parents in high esteem-even though they are idiots.

The Jagans ain nothing spectacular-they leff their party to crooks and inadequate personalities.

Joey Jagan by bringing up his parent only heap insults upon their dead souls.

If Guyana HAD progressed under the PPP, then one can say by some slim chance the Jagans passed on a legacy.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Kari:

Are you denying Moses was an unwanted entity until he stumbled into the AFC fold and was sold ideas of grandeur by Ramjattan.

Moses is a Johnny come lately to the opposition and he was on life support systems as a PPP member for the past 10 years. He needs to earn his props as an opposition member. He isn't manna from heaven as you guys make him out to be.

You know some people think manna is really psilocybe mushrooms. This is what the israelites were tripping on and halucinating with during their wilderness days ... just like you guys are tripping on Moses.

You mean Moses never found his promised land? Apparently someone trotted ahead! Smile
Originally posted by Zen:
[QUOTE]Are you denying Moses was an unwanted entity until he stumbled into the AFC fold and was sold ideas of grandeur by Ramjattan.

You mean Moses never found his promised land? Apparently someone trotted ahead! Smile

Nice pun, i guess you meant "Trotty"?
MOSES ON SPOTLIGHT TV SAYS HE IS THE 33RD VOTE IN PARLIAMENT

Moses made it pellucidly clear on Spotlight TV that he is not beholden to the PNC(26 seats). He says the AFC(7 seats) is an independent party and he Moses personally represents the 33rd vote in parliament.---no bill gets passed without Moses' support.

He said that Jagdeo and his cabal did not respect him but today, with his 33rd vote in parliament he will have to be respected by the PPP(32 seats).

SO MOSES FANCIES HIMSELF THE MOST POWERFUL MAN IN PARLIAMENT---HIS 33RD VOTE MAKES HIM SO.

MOSES ON SPOTLIGHT TV SAYS HE IS THE 33RD VOTE IN PARLIAMENT

Moses does not have an independent vote. He has to toe the party line. he was never powerful in the PPP and he is not powerful in the AFC. He is lieing to the Guyanese people if he is portraying himself as a saint. he supports communism. He had wanted the PPP to give him the Leadership without any vote.
He supported all the appointments cheddi made unilateraly. Moses is a crook.

He said that Jagdeo and his cabal did not respect him but today, with his 33rd vote in parliament he will have to be respected by the PPP(32 seats).

SO MOSES FANCIES HIMSELF THE MOST POWERFUL MAN IN PARLIAMENT---HIS 33RD VOTE MAKES HIM SO.

Moses does not have an independent vote. He has to toe the party line. he was never powerful in the PPP and he is not powerful in the AFC. He is lieing to the Guyanese people if he is portraying himself as a saint. he supports communism. He had wanted the PPP to give him the Leadership without any vote.
He supported all the appointments cheddi made unilateraly. Moses is a crook.
The casting vote of the speaker is only required when there is a tie in the voting of a bill. So if the PPP come up with bills that do not have opposition support, it is the fault of the PPP not to have gained that support.

The speaker is rightly so the most powerful person in parliament. In the UK the speaker can eject any member from parliament if that member misbehaves. The speaker can also have an PM locked up. He even has his own parliamentary police force, who have even more power than the regular police force. The speaker's prison cells are located in the Tower of London.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
The casting vote of the speaker is only required when there is a tie in the voting of a bill. So if the PPP come up with bills that do not have opposition support, it is the fault of the PPP not to have gained that support.

The speaker is rightly so the most powerful person in parliament. In the UK the speaker can eject any member from parliament if that member misbehaves. The speaker can also have an PM locked up. He even has his own parliamentary police force, who have even more power than the regular police force. The speaker's prison cells are located in the Tower of London.

Guyana is not the UK..
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Moses does not have an independent vote. He has to toe the party line.

Moses made it clear that the AFC is an independent party---not beholden to the PNC(apnu).

He also mentioned his vote being the 33rd vote.

The PPP has 32 votes---they will need Moses vote---the 33rd vote---to get their bills passed.

THE PPP WOULD BE WISE TO SHOW RESPECT TO MOSES.

Guyana is not the UK..

That's obvious. Guyanese politics is purely a case of who is friends with whom, as long as they are the same race.

Guyana is not the UK..

That's obvious. Guyanese politics is purely a case of who is friends with whom, as long as they are the same race.

The PP has 49% of non indians in the parliament.

The PNC had 99% blacks and I guess that is OK with you.. All the PNC is concerned about is that a blackman is appointed and they wouldn't burn down the city. You are very comfortable with that.
The PP has 49% of non indians in the parliament.

The PNC had 99% blacks and I guess that is OK with you.. All the PNC is concerned about is that a blackman is appointed and they wouldn't burn down the city. You are very comfortable with that.

You see me mention the race of any Guyanese voter? It is you who happens to notice the colour of the skin of a fellow Guyanese. Don't tell me now that you are not racially motivated in your views.