ANYONE who puts aside the impulse of indulging in personal-attack-commentary for just a day will recognise that Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo has made an enormous contribution to the development of this country over the last 50 years. It is quite obvious that this is asking too much of the shock journalists and paid detractors on GNI, but thankfully, most Guyanese remain open-minded. Balanced political discourse, therefore, is still very much possible.

Firstly, Prime Minister Nagamootoo came to office at a time when the economy was bankrupt and every one of the six sisters (the real economy) are failing.  This is his job, to clean up Ramotar "economic su-su" and "social ka-ka".

The people are worst off today than they were in 2005 before the GREAT FLOODS.

So Jagdeo is doing a great job spreading the ethnic messages in the East Indian areas and he may win the plurality in 2020 because of it with his new DUCK or PUPPET or call it what you may being Frank Anthony.  The PPP is actively considering Carloyn Rodrigues for the running mate ( she got all the races in her I was told - true Guyanese mix up)

This Government has to be more aware of the tricks of Kangala Jagdeo; they are taking a too stand offish attitude to the politics - rather focued on the pay and perks and some wild public announcement.

Theis Local Government elections will be a SHOCKER for the Coalition.

EXCUSES, EXCUSES IS ALL WE GUN GET FROM THE BLOODY DUNCES AND HOUSE SLAVES. AL YUH GROW A DAMN BRAIN AND START DOING SOMETHING FOR THE GUYANESE PEOPLE!!!!

Dem bais trying their best to cover their shyte.

AFC/PNC cannot cover anything. Is has started to stink now and Guyanese are fed up with them already.

EXCUSES, EXCUSES IS ALL WE GUN GET FROM THE BLOODY DUNCES AND HOUSE SLAVES. AL YUH GROW A DAMN BRAIN AND START DOING SOMETHING FOR THE GUYANESE PEOPLE!!!!

You mean Rumtar shyte.  Much still left to clean.  When you look at GT - clean, clean.

AFC/PNC cannot cover anything. Is has started to stink now and Guyanese are fed up with them already.

So please show us the STINK, MR. YUJI.  From what I see, Guyana has not have such an environmental cleansing in DECADES.

Shame on the PPP for encouraging a filty, lawless garbage society.

Thank you Granger and Nagamootoo for cleaning up Guyana.

RAIN FALL FOR 2 DAYS LAST WEEK - NO FLOODS.

YES!

Moses doesn't have a clue of what the duties of a Prime Minister is.

He still thinks that he is in the opposition and his job is to bring down Jagdeo.

And Jagdeo turned around and kicked Uncle Ramo to the curb. The PPP is imploding.

Uncle Ramo deserved what he got.   Good riddance..

Moses doesn't have a clue of what the duties of a Prime Minister is.

He still thinks that he is in the opposition and his job is to bring down Jagdeo.

And Jagdeo turned around and kicked Uncle Ramo to the curb. The PPP is imploding.

Uncle Ramo deserved what he got.   Good riddance..

What about your cousin, Robert?