Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Is there anyone on the Planet who want to DEBATE my Thesis : Moses Nagamoootoo and The Ramesh Maharaj effect on Guyana"????????

They both are Nimakarams.. They tried to destroy Indian people in their own country.
[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
Well that may be a start. partybanana partybanana yippie

By your postings I find you both much worse than those guys, especially speaking of Moses now. What Moses did was for "the people of Guyana" what you both are for is crookish dealings, thiefing from the treasury, corrupt officials...ketch my drift?
Why was MOSES NOT allowed to be the Speaker?? He was the FIRST choice??? Waiting Smarty Pants.
Originally posted by cain:
Is there anyone on the Planet who want to DEBATE my Thesis : Moses Nagamoootoo and The Ramesh Maharaj effect on Guyana"????????

They both are Nimakarams.. They tried to destroy Indian people in their own country.

By your postings I find you both much worse than those guys, especially speaking of Moses now. What Moses did was for "the people of Guyana" what you both are for is crookish dealings, thiefing from the treasury, corrupt officials...ketch my drift?
Originally posted by cain:

What Moses did was for revenge. He betrayed his people and yet he had to nerve to ask the PPP for help in becoming the Speaker. Who are the People? Indians are not people according to you.. Wild justice is not the answer. Now take note what the PNC and the AFC are going to do indians in Guyana and then get back to me so that I can kick butt..
Originally posted by yuji22:
Moses will be scorned five years from now. Traitor and now been stabbed in the Back by PNC.
Of course those who are now off the open access line to the nations milk source are angry with him. He will however be seen in history as one of those individuals taking a courageous step to transition into a democratic society. None of the paleontological relics in the PPP are clear headed to do it .They were too busy gorging themselves on the nations innards to contemplate change for its marginalized citizens. Under the PPP we saw the unnatural consolidation of wealth into the hands of a few leaving the rest of the nation as bedraggled dredges on the margins. These porkers are now sweating all because Moses came down from the mountain with a message of change.
Originally posted by D2:
Moses will be scorned five years from now. Traitor and now been stabbed in the Back by PNC.
Of course those who are now off the open access line to the nations milk sourse are angry with him. He will however be seen in history as one of those individuals taking a couragous step to transition into a democratic society. None of the paleontological relics in the PPP are clear headed to do it .They were too busy gorging themselves on the nations innards to contemplate change for its marginalized citizens. Under the PPP we saw the unnatural consolidation of wealth into the hands of a few leaving the rest of the nation as bedraggled dredges on the margins. These porkers are now sweating all because Moses came down from the mountain with a message of change.

Moses never had a message of change. moses was delirious because he couldn't get what others have. He wouldn't be with the AFC for long.
He abandoned the PPP the same way you abandoned the Amerinds. Thank god for the PPP your people are now well fed.
Originally posted by D2:
Of course those who are now off the open access line to the nations milk sourse are angry with him. He will however be seen in history as one of those individuals taking a couragous step to transition into a democratic society. None of the paleontological relics in the PPP are clear headed to do it .They were too busy gorging themselves on the nations innards to contemplate change for its marginalized citizens. Under the PPP we saw the unnatural consolidation of wealth into the hands of a few leaving the rest of the nation as bedraggled dredges on the margins. These porkers are now sweating all because Moses came down from the mountain with a message of change.

Moses never had a message of change. moses was delirious because he couldn't get what others have. He wouldn't be with the AFC for long.
He abandoned the PPP the same way you abandoned the Amerinds. Thank god for the PPP your people are now well fed.
how come the mighty ppp is crying like babies.
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by D2:

how come the mighty ppp is crying like babies.

Why are they crying? Why are you rejoicing? The PNC lost the election.
Originally posted by D2:
Of course those who are now off the open access line to the nations milk source are angry with him. He will however be seen in history as one of those individuals taking a courageous step to transition into a democratic society. None of the paleontological relics in the PPP are clear headed to do it .They were too busy gorging themselves on the nations innards to contemplate change for its marginalized citizens. Under the PPP we saw the unnatural consolidation of wealth into the hands of a few leaving the rest of the nation as bedraggled dredges on the margins. These porkers are now sweating all because Moses came down from the mountain with a message of change.

He surely articulated a clear message and led a significant portion of the PPP's support base across the river into the promised land.

I am British born so I went to my people for a cultural imprinting. I can no more abandon them than you walk away from your indian skin.

The PPP cannot feed anyone. They own nothing. Most of them are directly from the logie Anything they own are from my peoples weal. They cannot give us anything. They can only return to us what was stolen or used for the benefit others and now that benefit is being returned to us.

We are very sorry you need a lot because a lot of you came. That is not our fault. We did not ask you to come in such vast numbers. While we are willing to accommodate you we are not willing to commit cultural suicide on account of your oppression and greed. Most of you folks act more like a parasitic infestation than welcome guests. Get it in your noggins. We are the originals.
Your People never advanced in Science and technology and therefore look out for handouts and Welfare!!!
Originally posted by D2:

He surely articulated a clear message and led a significant portion of the PPP's support base across the river into the promised land.

I am British born so I went to my people for a cultural imprinting. I can no more abandon them than you walk away from your indian skin.

The PPP cannot feed anyone. They own nothing. Most of them are directly from the logie Anything they own are from my peoples weal. They cannot give us anything. They can only return to us what was stolen or used for the benefit others and now that benefit is being returned to us.

We are very sorry you need a lot because a lot of you came. That is not our fault. We did not ask you to come in such vast numbers. While we are willing to accommodate you we are not willing to commit cultural suicide on account of your oppression and greed. Most of you folks act more like a parasitic infestation than welcome guests. Get it in your noggins. We are the originals.
Your People never advanced in Science and technology and therefore look out for handouts and Welfare!!!
Originally posted by D2:

My people are inside most of you. From tierra del fuego to Ellesmere Island, the blood of our ancestors courses through the veins of the majority of the people. From Machu Pichu to the Yucatan, the builders from our antiquity raised edifices and constructed scientific instruments for calculating the seasons and time to the accuracy of seconds; wrote codices , invented the zero, used positional notation to match the best of the era. I suggest you read a little before you talk a lot.
Originally posted by D2:

The Amerindians are the founders of this nation and perhaps one of the most resourceful people ...you can however be labelled as the link...i.e. the missing link.
Originally posted by albert:
Originally posted by D2:

The Amerindians are the founders of this nation and perhaps one of the most resourceful people ...you can however be labelled as the link...i.e. the missing link.
I would agree with you in this instance...the missing link to a lexicon to articulate their disadvantaged state and the aggressive Palestinian like status to which they are relegated to by recent immigrants. I note the PPP are supporters of the Palestinians so why are they acting like the new Israelis in our space? We just want our land.
Bannas, You too deep fuh dis canecutter. Leh meh gum eat meh rice and Aloo. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by D2:

My people are inside most of you. From tierra del fuego to Ellesmere Island, the blood of our ancestors courses through the veins of the majority of the people. From Machu Pichu to the Yucatan, the builders from our antiquity raised edifices and constructed scientific instruments for calculating the seasons and time to the accuracy of seconds; wrote codices , invented the zero, used positional notation to match the best of the era. I suggest you read a little before you talk a lot.
Bannas, You too deep fuh dis canecutter. Leh meh gum eat meh rice and Aloo. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by D2:

Just pointing out your errors. Anyway, I am going for a ride then a road trip for a few days so behave yourself for a change.
Hi
Originally posted by D2:

OK Bro. Thank you and hope you have an enjoyable bike ride and road Trip. Enjoy the long weekend and dont forget Dr Matin Luther KING. Judge me NOT by the color of my skin BUT the content of my CHARACTER".
Originally posted by D2:

Just pointing out your errors. Anyway, I am going for a ride then a road trip for a few days so behave yourself for a change.